Igbo's only (Page 38)

Date: 19-10-2009 9:49 am (14 years ago) | Author: Victor Onyii Blings
1 ... 35 36 37 [38] 39 40 41 ... 148
- preciouslazz at 4-05-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
biko,iwe gi di oku dajuo.hapu ndi iberibe ka ha na akoheri..........
Posted: at 4-05-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 4-05-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
ada....... obu maka gi ka mu ga eji wee hapu ha...... if not akara m eji egbe gbawa mmadu isi ebe a ugbu a
Posted: at 4-05-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 4-05-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
blings.. ISHI GI... ODIKWANMA? IMA E WU ONYE ARURALLA.. ONYE IBERIBE. TAARRRHHH.. COMMON SHI EBA PUOR.

Posted: at 4-05-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kurupt419 at 4-05-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
bia nwata nwanyia isi na obu gini bu iwe gi?Huh?Huh?Huh???
ahurum na inweyi nsopuru mgwa gee nti abatazila ebea ozo, ina adi isi ka igbu onye ara.
Posted: at 4-05-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zuby1980 at 4-05-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
Ihe ina ekwu bu eziokwu, ndi igbo amaghi ihe nke oma, ya mere ha na eji enwe nsogbu nnukwu maka na ha adighi enyere ndi-igbo ibe ha na-acho oru na ebe di elu ndi-igbo no na isi ya. Igbo biko ka anyi fu ndi igbo ibe anyi na anya ma nyekwara ha aka oge obula
Posted: at 4-05-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 4-05-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Elikeh on  4-05-2010 04:13 AM
Quote from: blings_is_back on  1-05-2010 01:30 PM
ur mama, ur papa, ur uncle, ur aunt, even the king of ur village all of them join na pretty stupid rats them be........ ewu offia

@BLINGS

Low intelligence Grader  (LIG)--   All that trash .  - Grow up boy !
Stop being an arsehole that you are

ELIKEH, WHAT THE HELL DO U THINK U ARE DOING? THIS IS IGBO TOPIC AND WE USE IT TO UNITE OURSELVES 2GEDA SO WHY DO U ENTER HERE JUST TO OPEN DAT SMALL HOLE ON UR FACE DAT U CALL MOUTH TO CURSE BLINGS? PLS YORUBA AND HAUSE HAVE THEIR DISCUSSION FORUM, WHY DON`T U GO THERE AND FIND SOME ONE CRAZIER THAN U? LISTEN PAL, I DON`T WANT ANY phyukING INSULT FROM U BCOS I TAKE NO SHIT 4RM ANYBODY SO RESPECT UR HUMAN PHYSIOGNOMY OR U WILL GET URSELF DISGRACED BY EVERYBODY...IDI BE ANYI OKWA M KWURU NKE OMA? IGBOO NI BA JE OOO

Posted: at 4-05-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Elikeh at 5-05-2010 05:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  4-05-2010 11:56 PM
ur mama, ur papa, ur uncle, ur aunt, even the king of ur village all of them join na pretty stupid rats them be........ ewu offia

@BLINGS

blings your leader here buts he's being an unreasonable piece of shit that stinks .  He needs to grow up . Look around you 

ELIKEH, WHAT THE HELL DO U THINK U ARE DOING? THIS IS IGBO TOPIC AND WE USE IT TO UNITE OURSELVES 2GEDA SO WHY DO U ENTER HERE JUST TO OPEN DAT SMALL HOLE ON UR FACE DAT U CALL MOUTH TO CURSE BLINGS? PLS YORUBA AND HAUSE HAVE THEIR DISCUSSION FORUM, WHY DON`T U GO THERE AND FIND SOME ONE CRAZIER THAN U? LISTEN PAL, I DON`T WANT ANY phyukING INSULT FROM U BCOS I TAKE NO SHIT 4RM ANYBODY SO RESPECT UR HUMAN PHYSIOGNOMY OR U WILL GET URSELF DISGRACED BY EVERYBODY...IDI BE ANYI OKWA M KWURU NKE OMA? IGBOO NI BA JE OOO
Posted: at 5-05-2010 05:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Elikeh at 5-05-2010 05:16 AM (13 years ago)

@BLINGS

blings your leader here buts he's being an unreasonable piece of shit that stinks .  He needs to grow up this maggot . Look around you 
Posted: at 5-05-2010 05:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Elikeh at 6-05-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago)

@BLINGS

IN ONE OF HIS RECENT BLOGS , THIS BLINGS ATTACKED THE ANCESTORS OF HAUSAS/YOURUBAAS CALLING THEM  DIRTY AND HE SAID THEY PASSED DIRTINESS DOWN TO THE PEOPLE

Now you don't tolerate insults but isnt that the Height of INSOLENCE on the path of so called  leader like BLINGS who is trying to bring you people together .

I have nothing against your grouping together but BLINGS should also be told what people think about HIM and his Mentality , Many of you here hardly knows what he is like outside your community . Some who needs to change his ways for peace to reign . he is working with a bunch of Hooligans to malign and insult other tribes. Am not fully Nigerian but i believe every race in Africa deserve some respect .

BLINGS NEED TO GROW UP IS ALL I SAID .   
and you see all he was saying against my family . - Bling  talks like a gutter kid

Posted: at 6-05-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 6-05-2010 02:33 AM (13 years ago)
@Elikeh,it hav not goten to this extend pls,i understand your view on topic posted by Bling against the yorubas personal am against it too,i believe he must have been regreting ever posting that topic bcos of the critics and curse he hav recieving from people since ever post the topic.he made a mistake and mistakes makes us human.exchanging words with him solve no problem.

Posted: at 6-05-2010 02:33 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 6-05-2010 03:15 AM (13 years ago)
on behalf of Igbo community here on Naijapals we apologise to you @Elikeh,the yorubas and other tribes affected by @blings post and promise that such sleep of tongue will never repeat it's self again.
thanks
Mallorca for igbo community.

Posted: at 6-05-2010 03:15 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Elikeh at 6-05-2010 03:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  6-05-2010 03:15 AM
on behalf of Igbo community here on Naijapals we apologise to you @Elikeh,the yorubas and other tribes affected by @blings post and promise that such sleep of tongue will never repeat it's self again.
thanks
Mallorca for igbo community.

Thank you Brother . you are true and great community Leader and Bling needs the like of you to advise him .
Am igbo my wife is yoruba and our kids feel insulted that a member of my tribe is abusing the ancestors .  He want to break up my family
He doesnt know what he is doing through senseless statements

KWENU MAZI  MALLORCA !
Posted: at 6-05-2010 03:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 6-05-2010 04:06 AM (13 years ago)
imagen that, is not good to trow stones in the market place beacuse you dont know who it may hit,you may even come from the same community with him,as for you beloved family tell them that naijapals is comedy site that we are not for realy here,No one have such power to break up your family.one love brother

Posted: at 6-05-2010 04:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Elikeh at 6-05-2010 04:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  6-05-2010 04:06 AM
imagen that, is not good to trow stones in the market place beacuse you dont know who it may hit,you may even come from the same community with him,as for you beloved family tell them that naijapals is comedy site that we are not for realy here,No one have such power to break up your family.one love brother

Yes brother this is why i thought its worth my time with him and a host of the jobless miscreants helping him in his bid to create a society of hate and misinformation. Only low Grade people do that   but I salute you again for your maturity. I rest my case for now but will keep an open eye for his deeds that hurt others ..
Posted: at 6-05-2010 04:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 6-05-2010 06:05 AM (13 years ago)
ELIKEH, AS YOU CAN SEE, MALLORCA HAS PLEADED WITH YOU, BUT YOU MUST UNDERSTAND THAT IF YOU DIDN`T ENTER INTO THIS COMMUNITY FORUM, NOTHING LIKE THAT WOULD HAVE HAPPENED, AS FOR THE TOPIC POSTED ABOUT YORUBAS BY BLINGS, HE ONLY ASKED A QUESTION, HE DIDN`T MEAN THAT YOU GUYS ARE DIRTY, IF YOU DOUBT THIS, THEN GO THROUGH THE NOTES, BUT BECAUSE OF LACK OF UNDERSTANDING, YOU GUYS STARTED RAINING CURSE ON HIM, WELL AM A DIGNITARIAN, AND I FEAR NO BODY WHEN EVER AM WRITING OR TALKING, BUT I MUST MAKE SURE THAT YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT AM SAYING, AS FOR YOUR FAMILY, YOU KNOW HOW TO CONTROL THEM OR SHOULD I GIVE YOU SOME TIPS? BUT WHATEVER BLINGS HAS DONE TO YOU, JUST FORGIVE HIM BECAUSE HE`S JUST HAVING FUN....THANK YOU

Posted: at 6-05-2010 06:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 6-05-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Elikeh on  6-05-2010 12:26 AM

@BLINGS

IN ONE OF HIS RECENT BLOGS , THIS BLINGS ATTACKED THE ANCESTORS OF HAUSAS/YOURUBAAS CALLING THEM  DIRTY AND HE SAID THEY PASSED DIRTINESS DOWN TO THE PEOPLE

Now you don't tolerate insults but isnt that the Height of INSOLENCE on the path of so called  leader like BLINGS who is trying to bring you people together .

I have nothing against your grouping together but BLINGS should also be told what people think about HIM and his Mentality , Many of you here hardly knows what he is like outside your community . Some who needs to change his ways for peace to reign . he is working with a bunch of Hooligans to malign and insult other tribes. Am not fully Nigerian but i believe every race in Africa deserve some respect .

BLINGS NEED TO GROW UP IS ALL I SAID .   
and you see all he was saying against my family . - Bling  talks like a gutter kid

So becos i wasnt online yesterday and u taught u could say whatever u like agaisnt me, but let me tell u ELIKEH IDIOT all those things u said doesnt move me a bit. Ur a big IDIOT ELIKEH dont u ever think that anything u open that ur dirty mouth to say will touch me a bit.  Like a big IDIOT ELIKEH that u are, u dint even go through the post well and u dint even understand what i posted u and ur IDIOTIC COHORTS taught that if u resort to blabbing and insulting me that it will make u people happy. If u had gone through dat post well u would see that i said my post was edited by the adminstrator, I never said that the yoruba's or hausa's are dirty, and besides am not a tribalist cos i have many other things to do than to start insulting ur ancestors like u said.... but if thats what u take it to be u can hit the free way for all i care...

Let me remind u this is an abstract of one of the things u said about me   "Posted on: May 04, 2010, 04:13:05 AMPosted by: Elikeh 
Insert Quote
Stop being an arsehole that you are  "   and when i replied u said i insulted ur family... u can still hit the free way for i care...... maggot

And lastly, in this igbo forum we have no leader and not the leader becos we are not doing politics here, ihe anyi biara ime ebe a bu ka anyi nokoo di ka ndi igbo... we are here to know our brothers and sisters...

one last piece of advice or rather a warning....... get out of here as fast as u can cos u dont belong here
Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 6-05-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  6-05-2010 02:33 AM
@Elikeh,it hav not goten to this extend pls,i understand your view on topic posted by Bling against the yorubas personal am against it too,i believe he must have been regreting ever posting that topic bcos of the critics and curse he hav recieving from people since ever post the topic.he made a mistake and mistakes makes us human.exchanging words with him solve no problem.

mallorca dont for once think that in ur mind.......... i have never and will never regret anything... hapu onye ofe mmanu a ka osi ebe a puo.. oburu kwan na ichoro iso ya pu ba inwere ike...
Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 6-05-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  6-05-2010 06:05 AM
ELIKEH, AS YOU CAN SEE, MALLORCA HAS PLEADED WITH YOU, BUT YOU MUST UNDERSTAND THAT IF YOU DIDN`T ENTER INTO THIS COMMUNITY FORUM, NOTHING LIKE THAT WOULD HAVE HAPPENED, AS FOR THE TOPIC POSTED ABOUT YORUBAS BY BLINGS, HE ONLY ASKED A QUESTION, HE DIDN`T MEAN THAT YOU GUYS ARE DIRTY, IF YOU DOUBT THIS, THEN GO THROUGH THE NOTES, BUT BECAUSE OF LACK OF UNDERSTANDING, YOU GUYS STARTED RAINING CURSE ON HIM, WELL AM A DIGNITARIAN, AND I FEAR NO BODY WHEN EVER AM WRITING OR TALKING, BUT I MUST MAKE SURE THAT YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT AM SAYING, AS FOR YOUR FAMILY, YOU KNOW HOW TO CONTROL THEM OR SHOULD I GIVE YOU SOME TIPS? BUT WHATEVER BLINGS HAS DONE TO YOU, JUST FORGIVE HIM BECAUSE HE`S JUST HAVING FUN....THANK YOU

hapu onye mgbu ka osi ebe puo........... isi adighi ya mma
Posted: at 6-05-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 6-05-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
@bling,biko onweghi ife eji nsogbu eme,igukwara ife odere maka familli ya igbasa maka ofu okwua.edeziri na d guy leta ozo biko hapu ya maka na nghota di iche iche,igbo ekelem unu

Posted: at 6-05-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 6-05-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
mallorca........ o mmadu ka ibu.... mana nwanne ndi che na ha kpo mu iye na mu ga ebe akwa ma ha amaghi na i no send them.... anyway anulam ihe ikwuru... kedu ka imere?
Posted: at 6-05-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 35 36 37 [38] 39 40 41 ... 148