i need help (Page 3)

Date: 19-10-2009 11:41 am (14 years ago) | Author: anita jackson
1 2 [3] 4
- gimac at 22-10-2009 09:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shellyluv204 on 21-10-2009 08:59 PM
thnks guys 4 all the advice but how do i send them off in a nice way

this is another question you have to pay for this one now
Posted: at 22-10-2009 09:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dollargirl at 22-10-2009 07:59 PM (14 years ago)
@ Xter, point of correction am not ur aunty rather ur sister, or friend. Am not married and 2 the second  question, sure i am. And y do u ask?
Posted: at 22-10-2009 07:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 23-10-2009 12:37 AM (14 years ago)
sorry,dont mind me..............u know what? about the second question u answerd pls tell me how come u're still..............

Posted: at 23-10-2009 12:37 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 23-10-2009 04:46 AM (14 years ago)
doll-girl watin xter is saying to you
Posted: at 23-10-2009 04:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 23-10-2009 09:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 19-10-2009 12:40 PM
if really u are ready for a relationship,then be ready for sex.......i cant be so foolish to date a girl without sex,cos while i'm preserving her some other guys i dont even know are bombing the whole website

you are right
Posted: at 23-10-2009 09:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fabianoba at 23-10-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
if u dont want sex, then be faithful to yourself and dont be hypocritical about it, it is ur life.but if u not sincere 4get it.
Posted: at 23-10-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 23-10-2009 03:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Sandradebaby on 21-10-2009 05:05 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 20-10-2009 11:23 AM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-10-2009 11:10 AM
Quote from: dollargirl on 19-10-2009 07:01 PM
Must u have sex with a guy to show that u truly luv him?
SURELY U NO NEED..BUT AFTER NO COME AND CONFESS AS HE CHEAT ON U, CAUSE HE NOT GET WHAT HE WANT FROM U...WE R HUMANS AND WE NEED PET N CARE MOST EXSPECIELLY GUYS..DEY R LIKE GROWN BABYS...BELEIVE ME..DEY CANT STAY IN SUCH A RELATION WHITOUT CHEATIN...THATS NATURE
SURE U SAID IT OL...

Dont tell me say u guys are mong of those CHEATERS
NOPE COULD BE DIFFICULT TO BE AMONG Grin Grin Grin BUT THATS THE EXPERIENCE FROM MY LIFE SIS..

Posted: at 23-10-2009 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 23-10-2009 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: simele on 23-10-2009 09:16 AM
if really u are ready for a relationship,then be ready for sex.......i cant be so foolish to date a girl without sex,cos while i'm preserving her some other guys i dont even know are bombing the whole website

you are right
thanx my bro...girls like to deceive a lot......once a girl tells me she's not gonna have sex with me i will leave her to her life instantly

Posted: at 23-10-2009 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 23-10-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shellyluv204 on 19-10-2009 11:41 AM
i have a friend actually they are two and i like them both.but i av similar probs with both of them,well the first guy is nice i love being around him.he told mi he just wants me around him,he told me sex is not everything bt the first day i went to his place he almost did it,then i askd him to stop which he did.then i asked him why did he do that he told me the important thing is that he stopped.i got scared and left then i meet the second guy who told me thesame thing and the same thing almost happened.am so confuse is it that if you ave to be in a relationship then a person have to be ready for sex,why can't it just be normal(sex free) and why do guys try to confuse girls with their sweet talks.is there hope for a normal girl in this society.                                                                                   

kindly advice

simple....just avoid men who like to sweet talk...

Posted: at 23-10-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 23-10-2009 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
She wan dey claim Virgin?

Posted: at 23-10-2009 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- emmy212 at 23-10-2009 03:45 PM (14 years ago)
tell me ooo
Posted: at 23-10-2009 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 23-10-2009 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
she wan claim girvin
Posted: at 23-10-2009 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 23-10-2009 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Fertico on 20-10-2009 10:11 AM
Pricess, our advice does not mean that we don't know what is right, but we are only trying to prepare her mind to the realities on the ground, i'm sure that even you that advised otherwise will find it difficult to do what you are advising. In otherwords you might have learned from experiece.

this is to show that u can not stick to ur words i can't advise another thing and do another okey.
Posted: at 23-10-2009 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umide at 23-10-2009 05:09 PM (14 years ago)
i have a friend actually they are two and i like them both.but i av similar probs with both of them,well the first guy is nice i love being around him.he told mi he just wants me around him,he told me sex is not everything bt the first day i went to his place he almost did it,then i askd him to stop which he did.then i asked him why did he do that he told me the important thing is that he stopped.i got scared and left then i meet the second guy who told me thesame thing and the same thing almost happened.am so confuse is it that if you ave to be in a relationship then a person have to be ready for sex,why can't it just be normal(sex free) and why do guys try to confuse girls with their sweet talks.is there hope for a normal girl in this society.                                                                                   

kindly advice

YES BABY MY ADVICE IS THAT READY NOT FOR ANY SEX BECASUE  100% OF MEN OUT THERE 90% ARE NOT TO BE TRUSTHWORTH PLEASE WHAT YOU NEED TO DO IS TO SEEK AN ADVICE FROM YOUR PARENT THAT KNOWS HOW THIS THINK IS GOING ON OK. GOD BLESS YOU AND PROVID YOU WITH AN UNDERSTANDING MAN OK.
Posted: at 23-10-2009 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 23-10-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago)

kindly advice

Dont you think it will be boring without Sex. You need to grow up and change the idea of what sex is. If you not segxwally attracted to him, no doubt , but trying to use sex as a weapon to know if he truly cares is a very wrong idea. Dont get me wrong, am not saying you should open your legs to every guy. Sex is a sign of commitment..
Posted: at 23-10-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 23-10-2009 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 23-10-2009 03:23 PM
Quote from: simele on 23-10-2009 09:16 AM

you are right

what is right there

thanx my bro...girls like to deceive a lot......once a girl tells me she's not gonna have sex with me i will leave her to her life instantly

you dont have love....you only want sex....too bad
Posted: at 23-10-2009 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 23-10-2009 06:54 PM (14 years ago)
I pass jeje

Posted: at 23-10-2009 06:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- shellyluv204 at 23-10-2009 08:01 PM (14 years ago)
well i ave read all ur advise,like they say advise no be curse.i knw my left 4rm right.so thnks u all i knw most of boys tht r advisin me to go ahead if ur younger sis comes to u 4 this kind of advise u will even beat her b4 she finishes.but plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss how do i send then off...
Posted: at 23-10-2009 08:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 23-10-2009 08:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shellyluv204 on 23-10-2009 08:01 PM
well i ave read all ur advise,like they say advise no be curse.i knw my left 4rm right.so thnks u all i knw most of boys tht r advisin me to go ahead if ur younger sis comes to u 4 this kind of advise u will even beat her b4 she finishes.but plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss how do i send then off...

very simple ......you alone know what next to do,is your life keep it bright....why not call the one by one and tell them that is all over in a polite manner and give reason why the relationship can not continue but you can still be friend simple
Posted: at 23-10-2009 08:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ezecyyyy at 24-10-2009 12:33 AM (14 years ago)
u must be bold enough 2 express ur self,i don't want is not by force so sms them if u can't be able to comefront them face 2 face with rejection.

just hold on to ur desire in any relationship u want, it we soon come ur way.gud luck.
Posted: at 24-10-2009 12:33 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4

1. VID: “I Know What Is Happening To Him” – Yul Edochie Reveals Why Wizkid Disrespected Davido

2. ‘I Got Fed Up’- 24Yr Old Mother Arrested For Drowning Her 1Yr Old Son Inside Well In Delta

3. Naira Abuse: Stay Out Of EFCC Wahala – Cubana Chief Priest Advises After Resolving Case

4. Tinubu Planning To Arrest Peter Obi – Charly Boy Claims

5. Residents Doctors Protest Poor Working Conditions, Shortage Of Manpower In Kogi

6. NSCDC Nabs Fake Doctor Over Pregnant Woman’s Death In Osun

7. Police Arrest 8 Suspected Motorcycle Snatchers In Ekiti

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. Tribal Marks Are A Sin, If Tattoos Are Sin - Podcaster Sparks Controversy Through Her Opinion

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

9. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son

10. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood