Wole Soyinka Drums Support For Goodluck Jonathan, Blasts Military Mafia - Buhari (Page 2)

Date: 08-01-2015 9:25 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- oloche1984 at 8-01-2015 01:19 PM (9 years ago)
yes it is always said that truth is bitter, yet no one is willing to swallow the bitter truth and we talk of change. no matter what happen, Jonathan is and will always be better compare to Buhari, therefore, Prof is very right
Posted: at 8-01-2015 01:19 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- k4short2 at 8-01-2015 01:26 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on  8-01-2015 12:08 PM

Hmmmmmm: well judging tru his utterance I tink he is giving all his support to Jonah ............. Well he is entitled to his opinion: wot I hate is dat I don't like  people  recycling.............  This so call man critized  Jonah during subsidy palava , U̶̲̥̅̊ can to Youtube to watch the video to see wot A̶̲̥̅♏ saying  ........I ve  know prof wole soyinka  nt being a  fan of GEJ since his administration before I followed him alot   ............ Why is he nw coming to tell us Jonah is the change nw ...........I respect him so much bt on this I won't agree with him at all ..............

Beside U̶̲̥̅̊ said. In ur last sentences. that he is only preffering Jonathan becos there is no younger option : wat do U̶̲̥̅̊ mean by that ............. Let me tell U̶̲̥̅̊ sometin dat U̶̲̥̅̊ don't knw............
IF U LIKE GO ANG KISS N HUG A HIGH TENSITY TO KILL URSELF. U CANT STOP A MAN WHOM GOD HAS BLESSED. JONATHAN IS THE ABRAHAM ON THIS GENERATION. HE HAS ALREADY WON SIGNED BY GOD.

IF U LIKE GO HUG HIGH INTENSITY POLE, U CANT STOP A MAN WHO GOD HAS BLESSED. JONATHAN THE ABRAHAM OF THIS GENERATION.
NO JUST THINK AM. HE HAS WON

what a young man cn't do, an old man can do better. Leadership is far from age.
You arn't current, let me update you that Tunisians elected an 88years old man as their president in 2014 [21st century], thìs man seniored #gmb with 16years.
I didn't see that, which will stop me from voting #gmb.
If some one is:
J - Just
O - On
N - Negative
A - Assignment
T - To
H - Harm
A - All
N - Nigerians
Then we must:
Tell #gej to:
#bring #back #our #girls.
Stop the masscre,
stop the insurgency,
stop the insecurity,
stop the strikes,
All we are saying:
B - Bring
U - Us
H - Harmony
A - And
R - Restore Our
I - Integrity
This is the right time to vote out Thieves Association of Nigeria [TAN], vote wisely.

Well happy new year to U̶̲̥̅̊ .......... May this year be a fruitful year for U̶̲̥̅̊ and ur family in Jesus name .............
Posted: at 8-01-2015 01:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 8-01-2015 02:13 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 8-01-2015 02:13 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gwadagwa at 8-01-2015 04:26 PM (9 years ago)
He have said it all.I think GEJ is better than Buhari.
Posted: at 8-01-2015 04:26 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- EMALLY at 8-01-2015 05:07 PM (9 years ago)
You have said it all
Posted: at 8-01-2015 05:07 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 8-01-2015 05:14 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 8-01-2015 05:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 8-01-2015 05:22 PM (9 years ago)
confuse ppl
Posted: at 8-01-2015 05:22 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- sayutisumaya at 8-01-2015 08:37 PM (9 years ago)
Have we not learn enough lesson ? We should be able to decide for ourselves now.May God help us.
Posted: at 8-01-2015 08:37 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Tyahaya at 8-01-2015 08:44 PM (9 years ago)
The statement is clear, he's not saying that he likes Jonah, he just prefers him over Buhari, he is certain Jonah is not the right president for Naija, he just believes there no better alternative yet, which is debatable btw.
Posted: at 8-01-2015 08:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yuwana at 8-01-2015 09:21 PM (9 years ago)
Buhari may be disqualified for lack of school leaving certificate or testimonial. God dey
Posted: at 8-01-2015 09:21 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chealseafc at 8-01-2015 09:21 PM (9 years ago)
GEJ we know. no going back.
Posted: at 8-01-2015 09:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 8-01-2015 09:22 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: yuwana on  8-01-2015 09:21 PM
Buhari may be disqualified for lack of school leaving certificate or testimonial. God dey

GBAM!!!!!!
Posted: at 8-01-2015 09:22 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulsmit at 8-01-2015 10:05 PM (9 years ago)
My President Jonathan is full of corruptions and you are truly part of it.  Nigeria needs change and need to clean up. Jonathan is not a leader and cannot lead Nigerian period.
Posted: at 8-01-2015 10:05 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- yeksal at 8-01-2015 10:51 PM (9 years ago)
it is very unfortunate how ppl mortgage dr dignity for a mere penny.
Posted: at 8-01-2015 10:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bj1st at 8-01-2015 11:33 PM (9 years ago)
sir, Soyinka am highly disappointed in u for saying such a word...u don collect money so u no fit say correct abi. keep it up but remember say ur pikin pikin go eat from the bad foundation ooo
Posted: at 8-01-2015 11:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 9-01-2015 01:07 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on  8-01-2015 09:52 AM
Nonsense .............. Jonah don give this man money ................... A̶̲̥̅♏ very disappointed in U̶̲̥̅̊ sir for uttering this kind of words all in the name of money .................. U̶̲̥̅̊ are always against GEJ administration since the Subsidy palava .............. Now ur telling us that GEJ is the change we need nw .......... Abeg make we hear word . Stop telling us  wot is nt ... ............. Nigerians are wise enough  to decides...............   
Don’t believe this story for a second. Nothing but propaganda….
….this is made to believe internet news....

We need sources and clarifications from the poster.
Where and when did he say it? What was the occasion?
Let the poster tell us.

And if he even said such a thing it must have been around 2009 or 2010 when he led the campaign
.....that Jonathan should be made a full time president instead of acting president..
Posted: at 9-01-2015 01:07 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 9-01-2015 01:11 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Bj1st on  8-01-2015 11:33 PM
sir, Soyinka am highly disappointed in u for saying such a word...u don collect money so u no fit say correct abi. keep it up but remember say ur pikin pikin go eat from the bad foundation ooo
Don’t be disappointed….. ..this is pure propaganda.
If Soyinka said this ….it must have been around 2009 or 2010 not of recent.
Where and when did he say it? Who were those in attendance and what was the event?
No one should be fooled…..
Posted: at 9-01-2015 01:11 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 9-01-2015 01:38 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: echeeche on  8-01-2015 10:35 AM
Has taken some money
Soyinka will not compromise his morals......
Posted: at 9-01-2015 01:38 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 9-01-2015 01:41 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on  8-01-2015 05:22 PM
confuse ppl

That’s what they want you to believe…

Jonathan worse than Nebuchadnezzar –Soyinka… December 2, 2014
http://www.punchng.com/news/jonathan-worse-than-nebuchadnezzar-soyinka/
full speech @ http://punch.cdn.ng/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/Wole-Soyinka.pdf
…..
Posted: at 9-01-2015 01:41 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 9-01-2015 09:38 AM (9 years ago)
SEE ME PASSING
Posted: at 9-01-2015 09:38 AM (9 years ago) | Hero