Huge Crowd Turnout at PDP Presidential Rally in Lagos (PHOTOS)

Date: 08-01-2015 5:09 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 8-01-2015 05:09 PM (9 years ago)

There was a massive turnout at the PDP presidential rally at TBS Lagos. check out the following pictures.

Posted: at 8-01-2015 05:09 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 8-01-2015 05:26 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-01-2015 05:26 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 8-01-2015 05:29 PM (9 years ago)
Film trick,,,,,
Posted: at 8-01-2015 05:29 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- yklukmon at 8-01-2015 05:31 PM (9 years ago)
REALITY
Posted: at 8-01-2015 05:31 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Explorer360 at 8-01-2015 05:40 PM (9 years ago)
.SCIENCE FICTION...aka SCIFI
Posted: at 8-01-2015 05:40 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- oloche1984 at 8-01-2015 05:47 PM (9 years ago)
evidence of popular support, we Nigerians may have desired more from the present government which they failed to but Buhari does not represent the change we want, because of Buhari, PDP will still win the next election, GOD knows Buhari more than he know himself hence, his type can not rule a complex Nation like Nigeria, and so shall it be in JESUS NAME!...
Posted: at 8-01-2015 05:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 8-01-2015 05:59 PM (9 years ago)
Up jona
Posted: at 8-01-2015 05:59 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- femjay at 8-01-2015 06:01 PM (9 years ago)
Abeg * all na film trick ...
Posted: at 8-01-2015 06:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- longben at 8-01-2015 06:12 PM (9 years ago)
This is Crowd with a capital C and not "halanka shi" Booohari's hired mugus!!!!!
Posted: at 8-01-2015 06:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamepinto at 8-01-2015 06:14 PM (9 years ago)
WILL DON NEED PDP AGAIN ABEG YOU MY PEOPLE  OPEN YOUR EYE. Angry
Posted: at 8-01-2015 06:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 8-01-2015 06:52 PM (9 years ago)
Fellow Compatriots, If you watched GEJ'S flag off address you would be saddened by his address as aired by TVC, Let me quote GOVERNOR BABATUNDE FASHOLA *I was taken by surprise, MR PRESIDENT spoke for 25minutes and he made it watery, he kept himself busy trading blames, making frivolous allegation, a responsible government will accept his fallout and seek to address them and not be looking for excuses for non-performance, Although his speech he didn't mention what he will do to better the lot of the lives of his people, power sector was not mentioned, Insecurity, Corruption(All he managed to mention his how is curbing petroleum products during scarcity), please compare him with the 29 MINUTES SPEECH of PROF YEMI OSINBAJO on CHANNELS TV in EDO STATE'S TOWN HALL MEETING hosted by comrade Governor Oshiomole, the Vision is very Clear on how to ameliorate the sufferings of the MASSES, How else do you describe an INSENSITIVE GOVERNMENT(GEJ),to the PLIGHT of its CITIZENRY*, those who know the truth should please express it, Conscience is an Open Wound only the truth can heal it, Are you still sceptical about who to vote for, the answer is easy, LONG LIVE the FEDERAL RRPUBLIC OF NIGERIA,........SALAM/SHALOM
Posted: at 8-01-2015 06:52 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- presciousoluchi at 8-01-2015 08:26 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on  8-01-2015 06:52 PM
Fellow Compatriots, If you watched GEJ'S flag off address you would be saddened by his address as aired by TVC, Let me quote GOVERNOR BABATUNDE FASHOLA *I was taken by surprise, MR PRESIDENT spoke for 25minutes and he made it watery, he kept himself busy trading blames, making frivolous allegation, a responsible government will accept his fallout and seek to address them and not be looking for excuses for non-performance, Although his speech he didn't mention what he will do to better the lot of the lives of his people, power sector was not mentioned, Insecurity, Corruption(All he managed to mention his how is curbing petroleum products during scarcity), please compare him with the 29 MINUTES SPEECH of PROF YEMI OSINBAJO on CHANNELS TV in EDO STATE'S TOWN HALL MEETING hosted by comrade Governor Oshiomole, the Vision is very Clear on how to ameliorate the sufferings of the MASSES, How else do you describe an INSENSITIVE GOVERNMENT(GEJ),to the PLIGHT of its CITIZENRY*, those who know the truth should please express it, Conscience is an Open Wound only the truth can heal it, Are you still sceptical about who to vote for, the answer is easy, LONG LIVE the FEDERAL RRPUBLIC OF NIGERIA,........SALAM/SHALOM

is better that he did not mention what he will do to better the lot of lives.........(7 point agenda and other things the formal president said did they do it??).........Action they say Speak rather than Noise (Voice). GEJ Carry Go!!!

Posted: at 8-01-2015 08:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 8-01-2015 08:45 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 8-01-2015 08:45 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abubu86 at 8-01-2015 09:06 PM (9 years ago)
All na wash
Posted: at 8-01-2015 09:06 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 8-01-2015 09:12 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: oloche1984 on  8-01-2015 05:47 PM
evidence of popular support, we Nigerians may have desired more from the present government which they failed to but Buhari does not represent the change we want, because of Buhari, PDP will still win the next election, GOD knows Buhari more than he know himself hence, his type can not rule a complex Nation like Nigeria, and so shall it be in JESUS NAME!...

AMEN and AMEN.
Posted: at 8-01-2015 09:12 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dawalomo at 8-01-2015 10:30 PM (9 years ago)
This is a sponsored people from Ibadan Ogun and Ondo states.we expect to see the Lagosians.
Posted: at 8-01-2015 10:30 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 8-01-2015 10:45 PM (9 years ago)
Film trick
Posted: at 8-01-2015 10:45 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bamilok2008 at 8-01-2015 11:25 PM (9 years ago)
GEJ not capable of ruling this country. A leader with out Vision, I wonder how institution will be if GEJ elected as VC
Posted: at 8-01-2015 11:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okilo101 at 9-01-2015 12:53 AM (9 years ago)
Tips 4 d day:if they(PDP)offers u moni 2 rent u,pls take it-hence d offer is gud n u have d energy 2 stand put.na our collective common wealth.............Na change me sabi.....
Posted: at 9-01-2015 12:53 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 9-01-2015 12:58 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Larry28 on  8-01-2015 10:45 PM
Film trick

Tank U̶̲̥̅̊ ♍γ̲̣̣̥ sister .........May God continue to be with U̶̲̥̅̊ and ur family ? All ur heart desires will be granted this year in Jesus name ...........

The change is near ..........GMB for president ..........
Posted: at 9-01-2015 12:58 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac