these Arabs they live large lives buying off football clubs in Europe.. they fold their arms while their brother countries like Iraq syria yemen Afghanistan wallow in poverty and their own stupidity.. and expectt America to do everything and provide them with Aids ... yeah nothing concerns the Arab Guys .. later they will say they are arab nations abi arab gulf abi Muslim brothers or whatever they call themselves. Pathetic ... if they try to give a little aid to tHis war ravaged and impoverish muslim countries .. it'll be evident that these people are not that rich
..Is like you are reading my mind.
Let us take Syria as a case study; do you know that Syria is very close to Qatar, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Oman, and Bahrain and all this countries are extremely rich countries.
Unfortunately, since the war in Syria started, none of these countries has received them as refugee, the camp that was set up in UAE can’t take much.
Now the western countries ( the so called Christian countries that they see as their enemy) the likes of ; Canada, Australia e.t.c are the one taking the Syrians to their countries as refugees to help them; then i keep wondering why the Arab countries will not stand up to help their brothers when they are in need of help, but they will be available to fight and kill if their brother or religion is being insulted!!!!!
Posted: at 10-01-2015 06:54 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming |