Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 02:38 PM Quote from: princemech on 12-02-2009 02:32 PM Quote from: goingwithyou on 14-07-2008 10:34 PM Can u have sex with some one u don’t love ![]() yes....just to test the meal bad boy.......... ![]() but my mama like me ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princemech on 12-02-2009 02:52 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 02:38 PM Quote from: princemech on 12-02-2009 02:32 PM Quote from: goingwithyou on 14-07-2008 10:34 PM Can u have sex with some one u don’t love ![]() yes....just to test the meal bad boy.......... ![]() but my mama like me ![]() ![]() She doesn't have a choice now. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 02:54 PM Quote from: princemech on 12-02-2009 02:52 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 02:38 PM Quote from: princemech on 12-02-2009 02:32 PM Quote from: goingwithyou on 14-07-2008 10:34 PM Can u have sex with some one u don’t love ![]() yes....just to test the meal bad boy.......... ![]() but my mama like me ![]() ![]() She doesn't have a choice now. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
watever Reply
hum Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princemech on 12-02-2009 02:57 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 02:54 PM Quote from: princemech on 12-02-2009 02:52 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 02:38 PM Quote from: princemech on 12-02-2009 02:32 PM Quote from: goingwithyou on 14-07-2008 10:34 PM Can u have sex with some one u don’t love ![]() yes....just to test the meal bad boy.......... ![]() but my mama like me ![]() ![]() She doesn't have a choice now. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() what would u've done if u where her?? the same thing i guess.... ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: jesica on 12-02-2009 02:59 PM hum ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() fine girl u wan remove this ur sexy eyes...anyway how u dey ?
Wats there?u all have had sex with guyz who even gave u a fake name n stuff so wat d hell.Yes 4get love half of the sex out there is not basde on that Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 03:00 PM Quote from: princemech on 12-02-2009 02:57 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 02:54 PM Quote from: princemech on 12-02-2009 02:52 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-02-2009 02:38 PM Quote from: princemech on 12-02-2009 02:32 PM Quote from: goingwithyou on 14-07-2008 10:34 PM Can u have sex with some one u don’t love ![]() yes....just to test the meal bad boy.......... ![]() but my mama like me ![]() ![]() She doesn't have a choice now. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() what would u've done if u where her?? the same thing i guess.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princemech on 12-02-2009 03:00 PM Quote from: jesica on 12-02-2009 02:59 PM hum ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() fine girl u wan remove this ur sexy eyes...anyway how u dey ? womanizer.... u don leave ur fellow man now dey.. talk with woman. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
na waaaaaaaaaao Reply
yes.. i cannot forget too many pains in my life but i become stronger and learned from it... Reply
Quote from: bilol on 12-02-2009 03:27 PM na waaaaaaaaaao wat Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
thats not true, i have sex wit people i dont luv and it feels good 2 me! Reply
hissssssssssssssss Reply
shit happens all the time....both girls and boys do it all the time..do we even know what love means? abegiiii carry go. Reply
Wat is realy ur prb nw? Is it dat u dnt love d girl n dnt fil anytin while makin love 2hr there by hating it?? Or u use 2loue hr until sh cheatd on u n got pregnant 4som1 else n stil want 2continue d relatnshp? If u dnt love hr at all n hate making love to her y nt quit n tell or screeam it to hr dat u dnt want hr? N did u nt kno dis b4 u enterd in d 1st place? If she cheatd on u n gt preg wit som oda guy n stil want u bt u dnt, my bro tel d girl NO NO NO...wetin dey there. Reply
jst passin Reply