Ini dropped cool N38M Cash for the new baby! What more can a chic ask for? A new has and hot new car! Am jealous (as a guy sef!)
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 12-01-2015 10:44 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Wilsonbright at 12-01-2015 11:06 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Congrat Ini...
Posted: at 12-01-2015 11:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
nametalkam at 13-01-2015 12:39 AM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Larry28 on 13-01-2015 12:27 AM
Sugar daddy don suffer
See jealousy levels, N38M na like 185,000 Euros lol
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 13-01-2015 12:39 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Dear take heart pls ............ U̶̲̥̅̊ own is coming soon ...... Bt make sure U̶̲̥̅̊ work hard for it ........... #word of Advice ............ All is well ...............
Posted: at 13-01-2015 12:47 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Rachenny at 13-01-2015 09:27 AM (10 years ago) (f)
Where did u get the money, ashawo.
I hate it when i hear imperfect people calling people names....wat abt you?... Ini dear..am happy for you, always remba ur maker & do good to the less privileged in our community.... #enjoy
Posted: at 13-01-2015 09:27 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming