Jonathan Blast Yoruba Leaders On Their Soil, Call Them Hypocrites (Page 2)

Date: 13-01-2015 6:50 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
1 [2] 3 4
- femjay at 13-01-2015 12:21 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 13-01-2015 12:04 PM
I swear he is 100% correct...Yorubas r hypocrites take it or leave it

You  are inebriated ...... For saying that ............   
Mudar phyuker ............  Product of baby factory ...........
May thunder fire U̶̲̥̅̊ and ur wasted generations .......

Omoainiran lasanlasan yii .........omo irankiran......

Onye 'ala .......
Nwa digodu ezigbo oku........
Nse si akparalala...........
Posted: at 13-01-2015 12:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 13-01-2015 12:40 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on 13-01-2015 12:21 PM

You  are inebriated ...... For saying that ............   
Mudar phyuker ............  Product of baby factory ...........
May thunder fire U̶̲̥̅̊ and ur wasted generations .......

Omoainiran lasanlasan yii .........omo irankiran......

Onye 'ala .......
Nwa digodu ezigbo oku........
Nse si akparalala...........
Hey U this boy i dnt knw who u think u r that u freely bring ur rotten agbero brot up character to xhibit here insulting anyhw bcoz u r on social network..If i catch u ehn..Stupid boy
Posted: at 13-01-2015 12:40 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dembal at 13-01-2015 01:11 PM (9 years ago)
MR POSTER NAMETALKAM ARE U FOR OR AGAINST GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN?

Posted: at 13-01-2015 01:11 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 13-01-2015 01:15 PM (9 years ago)
Mind u poster, he was referring to some particular people.
Posted: at 13-01-2015 01:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 13-01-2015 02:10 PM (9 years ago)
what else do u expect from a weak president
Posted: at 13-01-2015 02:10 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- steveoneal at 13-01-2015 02:11 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 13-01-2015 10:26 AM
Don’t mind that compound fool bastard…..He’s got no brain
…and I am sure he cannot even read newspapers and if he does it will be upside-down.

Good night Bros....

Good night sir
Posted: at 13-01-2015 02:11 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 13-01-2015 04:01 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 13-01-2015 12:40 PM
Hey U this boy i dnt knw who u think u r that u freely bring ur rotten agbero brot up character to xhibit here insulting anyhw bcoz u r on social network..If i catch u ehn..Stupid boy

Hey man ......stop bratting ....... I will love U̶̲̥̅̊ addressed me in good manners becos A̶̲̥̅♏ nt ur boy at all ....... Don't Judge  tru ♍γ̲̣̣̥ profile pics ...... A̶̲̥̅♏ a well cultured and noble man pls ............. I don't buy any  ideas of tribalism at all ....dat why I attacks such people like U̶̲̥̅̊ ....... Anyway let put stop  tribalism and let move forward in building one nation pls .......... 

I don't uttered destructive words unless U̶̲̥̅̊ ask for it .......pls don't abuse any tribe on this forum .........

God bless U̶̲̥̅̊ .....
God bless Nigeria ............
Posted: at 13-01-2015 04:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NZOGWU at 13-01-2015 04:10 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on 13-01-2015 04:01 PM
Hey man ......stop bratting ....... I will love U̶̲̥̅̊ addressed me in good manners becos A̶̲̥̅♏ nt ur boy at all ....... Don't Judge  tru ♍γ̲̣̣̥ profile pics ...... A̶̲̥̅♏ a well cultured and noble man pls ............. I don't buy any  ideas of tribalism at all ....dat why I attacks such people like U̶̲̥̅̊ ....... Anyway let put stop  tribalism and let move forward in building one nation pls .......... 

I don't uttered destructive words unless U̶̲̥̅̊ ask for it .......pls don't abuse any tribe on this forum .........

God bless U̶̲̥̅̊ .....

This boy is time to block you from this forum . You always insult pals here . be careful and mind your business here .

Posted: at 13-01-2015 04:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 13-01-2015 04:17 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 13-01-2015 09:08 AM
D_ickie-Lickie you are a non-entity ….a useless fool and an idiot.
Your governor James Ibori is serving 13 year sentence in England
You don’t belong to any civil forum or gathering because of your tribal tirades.
You can’t even make any sensible point…. …please get a life…..because you are lifeless.
You should ask yourself why millions of non-Yoruba are living in Yoruba land.
Omo Jati-Jati ….Oloshi… Yur Baba and Mama bi agbepo for Yoruba land

My worse friend you can never be change . This is 2015 and you're still behaving like a junk .o fẹran jà ki Elo idi?

Posted: at 13-01-2015 04:17 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 13-01-2015 04:20 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on 13-01-2015 02:10 PM
what else do u expect from a weak president

Nothing my dear . All of una don join politics baa . hope u get ur voter card

Posted: at 13-01-2015 04:20 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 13-01-2015 04:25 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 13-01-2015 07:45 AM
NA TRUTH THE MAN TALK OOOOH.
THAT IS WHAT THEY ARE..YUROBAS ARE HYPOCRITES..U CAN NEVER TRUST THEM...NEVER..NAIJA PROBLEM TODAY IS THE YORUBAS TEAM UP  WITH HAUSA...

Your name alone fit make person vomit . I beg you to stop insulting Yoruba's on this forum or 

Posted: at 13-01-2015 04:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sandratje at 13-01-2015 10:25 PM (9 years ago)
You guys are so tribalistic in this forum. What happens to freedom of speech? Can't one express themselves without you guys (papa dip and femjay) getting so offensive and abusive in this forum. You guys talk bad about other tribes but when your tribe is been talked about, you start insulting others, especially femjay.
Posted: at 13-01-2015 10:25 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Sandratje at 13-01-2015 10:29 PM (9 years ago)
Learn how to address others politely without throwing insults. Learn how to tolerate one another so your country Nigeria can move forward.
Posted: at 13-01-2015 10:29 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 13-01-2015 10:45 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Sandratje on 13-01-2015 10:25 PM
You guys are so tribalistic in this forum. What happens to freedom of speech? Can't one express themselves without you guys (papa dip and femjay) getting so offensive and abusive in this forum. You guys talk bad about other tribes but when your tribe is been talked about, you start insulting others, especially femjay.
What is your problem? …You are not making any sense and you are condoning tribalism.
You should have condemned the tribalists instead.
You can be highly opinionated but freedom of speech does not give you the license to be tribalistic.
You can pull every post of mine on this forum and I can tell you that I have not insulted or abused any tribe.
But if you insult my race I am not going to fold my arms as I would counter attack that person and not his or her tribe.
I have no tolerance for racism/tribalism of any sort.

Posted: at 13-01-2015 10:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sandratje at 13-01-2015 11:14 PM (9 years ago)
Everyone has the right to give out their opinion, without one getting so defensive and abusive. Let one express themsef. That's my freedom of speech.
Posted: at 13-01-2015 11:14 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Sandratje at 13-01-2015 11:15 PM (9 years ago)
If your tribe is misunderstood, is up to you to rightfully correct them without insulting one another.
Posted: at 13-01-2015 11:15 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- EmekaBlue at 13-01-2015 11:22 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on 13-01-2015 04:01 PM

God bless U̶̲̥̅̊ .....
Cool but i go still speak ma mind when nided
Posted: at 13-01-2015 11:22 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 13-01-2015 11:23 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Sandratje on 13-01-2015 10:25 PM
ThankYou.....Exactly
Posted: at 13-01-2015 11:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sandratje at 13-01-2015 11:24 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 13-01-2015 10:45 PM
What is your problem? …You are not making any sense and you are condoning tribalism.
You should have condemned the tribalists instead.
You can be highly opinionated but freedom of speech does not give you the license to be tribalistic.
You can pull every post of mine on this forum and I can tell you that I have not insulted or abused any tribe.
But if you insult my race I am not going to fold my arms as I would counter attack that person and not his or her tribe.
I have no tolerance for racism/tribalism of any sort.

I only have problem with those who get so abusive when their tribe is been mentioned, insulting others because they gave their opinion. Correct them if your tribe is been misunderstood.
Posted: at 13-01-2015 11:24 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- agbodour at 13-01-2015 11:38 PM (9 years ago)
Oga GEJ let shame dey catch you if you build school finish , way work ? Mugu see any body way seal na 150 years in jail basted Government
Posted: at 13-01-2015 11:38 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4