I should like to know what your own feelings are in respect of phone calls to you by persons who may prefer to hide their caller ID. Would you accept, decline or remain indifferent? Please, give the reason for your answer.

I should like to know what your own feelings are in respect of phone calls to you by persons who may prefer to hide their caller ID. Would you accept, decline or remain indifferent? Please, give the reason for your answer. ![]() Feed the mind and free the soul.
The commonest reasons why a person may hide his/her caller ID to place a call are associated with situations where the person called refuses to answer and the caller believes this is deliberate. Unfortunately, hiding your caller ID would not be an effective way to reach the person, as such a person may often further refuse to take any call where the caller ID is hidden. ReplyWhat you could do, which proves most effective and reliable approach to reach the person, is modify your caller ID to any number you desire so that the person you are calling will not associate the call to you. I bet you the receiver will not be the any wiser and your call will be definitely answered; and promptly too! Feed the mind and free the soul.
Ok,i we give it a try.but i woun't accept hidden calls. Reply
mauvais article, l'article erroné, mauvaise section. et par la même, où est le roman dans ce commerce hein? Reply
Poster thanks for ur nice job. i ll never pick a call with hidden caller ID. @Ceejay58, here no be Cotonou, write wetin we go understand.lol Reply
dont get dis huh Replybeing mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
I think it will be nice if u give us a web sit not an e-mail address. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: charlydyke on 23-10-2009 09:07 AM Poster thanks for ur nice job. i ll never pick a call with hidden caller ID. @Ceejay58, here no be Cotonou, write wetin we go understand.lol hahahhahahahhahahahaha 2.0.
Quote from: ceejay58 on 22-10-2009 10:42 PM mauvais article, l'article erroné, mauvaise section. et par la même, où est le roman dans ce commerce hein? Explain in two sentence what you have written
tell am Reply
how do u set this thing up? Reply
on the table ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
alright ReplyA good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
i dont get what u are tryin to say,infact readin this was a total waste of my time thats my opinion. Reply
I cant Reply
Quote from: charlydyke on 23-10-2009 09:07 AM Poster thanks for ur nice job. i ll never pick a call with hidden caller ID. @Ceejay58, here no be Cotonou, write wetin we go understand.lol okz....
Quote from: simele on 23-10-2009 11:26 AM Quote from: ceejay58 on 22-10-2009 10:42 PM mauvais article, l'article erroné, mauvaise section. et par la même, où est le roman dans ce commerce hein? Explain in two sentence what you have written wrong section.................but anywayz, where's the romance in this trade na?
I do answer numbers without call id. If they do not answer, I use the call screen to block them and I will never have to hear from them ever again. Reply
OK............. Reply
dats good, can you just smplified this thing. Reply