What will u do ur Virgin Gfriend got pregnant @ ur back (Page 2)

Date: 14-07-2008 11:19 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Olumy
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- Richiemontana at 15-07-2008 02:27 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 15-07-2008 02:03 AM
Quote from: goingwithyou on 14-07-2008 11:19 PM
If u hear from some where right place dat ur Virgin Gfriend got pregnant and uare nt d father of d babe .Ki ni wa se ee e guy?
firstly,she cheated on u.The child has a father,so let the father step up.To be honest wit u, walk away.
how many times do we need to tell him
Posted: at 15-07-2008 02:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 15-07-2008 01:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 15-07-2008 01:11 AM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 15-07-2008 01:07 AM
Not the one with the nose and eyes attached... Grin
ok.. it looks like alot of people needs to be explained alot of stuff to.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-07-2008 01:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yemmight at 15-07-2008 01:37 PM (15 years ago)
Too bad.  But wait o.  What of if the girl finds out that you have impregnated another girl outside?  What punishment should be melted on you?

Posted: at 15-07-2008 01:37 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 15-07-2008 01:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: yemmight on 15-07-2008 01:37 PM
Too bad.  But wait o.  What of if the girl finds out that you have impregnated another girl outside?  What punishment should be melted on you?

the same punishment for the both either forgive or do ur worst
Posted: at 15-07-2008 01:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucychizzy at 15-07-2008 01:44 PM (15 years ago)
try and ask her who the father is and how did it all happened
you never can tell
maybe she was raped and all that
but confront her first
Posted: at 15-07-2008 01:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 15-07-2008 01:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lucychizzy on 15-07-2008 01:44 PM
you never can tell
but confront her first

good idea,,,
Posted: at 15-07-2008 01:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goingwithyou at 15-07-2008 02:01 PM (15 years ago)
Uhmmmm
Am so speechless meaning I dotn know wht to so to u guys…
Walk away is not as easy as u think of it dis is d person u really love and do all things just for her to be happen and getting dat story do u know wht it means to u?
And do u know right now she still think she have a Relationship with me dat is why get me up set most…
I keep some one from post skool age till she finish and do dat to me I think of it and get my crazy ...
The reason why I post dis yesterday when she call me on foen and talking to me dat is when am thinking wht she feeling like but do u know I have just one problem
I can tell her is over between me and her …I can just look her in d face and tell her dat ..
Posted: at 15-07-2008 02:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 15-07-2008 02:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on 15-07-2008 02:01 PM
Uhmmmm
Walk away is not as easy as u think of it dis is d person u really love and do all things just for her to be happen and getting dat story do u know wht it means to u?
And do u know right now she still think she have a Relationship with me dat is why get me up set most…
I keep some one from post skool age till she finish and do dat to me I think of it and get my crazy ...
The reason why I post dis yesterday when she call me on foen and talking to me dat is when am thinking wht she feeling like but do u know I have just one problem
I can tell her is over between me and her …I can just look her in d face and tell her dat ..

bad boy  Sad Sad
Posted: at 15-07-2008 02:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yemmight at 15-07-2008 02:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 15-07-2008 01:50 PM
you never can tell
but confront her first

good idea,,,

Why should he ask those questions?  Why?  A virgin girl suddenly got impregnated from an outsider.

Posted: at 15-07-2008 02:03 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- yemmight at 15-07-2008 02:06 PM (15 years ago)
I beg let her fly away, far from my neighbourhood.

Posted: at 15-07-2008 02:06 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 15-07-2008 02:11 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: yemmight on 15-07-2008 02:03 PM
you never can tell
but confront her first

good idea,,,

Why should he ask those questions?  Why?  A virgin girl suddenly got impregnated from an outsider.

get tis logic we are humans and we make mistakes and we get hurt easily im not tell the guy to get back to her.. but to comferm things first .. cos he might think another while its all completely wrong... walkin away just like tat it wont be good. understand Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 15-07-2008 02:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goingwithyou at 15-07-2008 02:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 15-07-2008 02:11 PM
you never can tell
but confront her first

good idea,,,

Why should he ask those questions?  Why?  A virgin girl suddenly got impregnated from an outsider.

get tis logic we are humans and we make mistakes and we get hurt easily im not tell the guy to get back to her.. but to comferm things first .. cos he might think another while its all completely wrong... walkin away just like tat it wont be good. understand Huh? Huh?

Dis did not happen to some one else but me
I knew what am talking abt dis is wht have been costing me so much pain in my heart dat any time I remember abt it I feel like doing something stupid to me memories I wish I could just stop thinking abt it but no way …
She was not raped not forced to it she told me she did it out of losing control of her self and I ask do u have anything with dis guy b4 dem she said no dat is why am so much confused how u could slip with some one u don’t love.
U love me how could u do dis to me I ask her..
For 2 yrs now I have nt love any body else internet as been my best friend…
Love should be sweeter and honey milk but mine is very bad experiences (tragedy is my other name ooh….)
                  Give me skills to wake away ....
Posted: at 15-07-2008 02:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 15-07-2008 03:09 PM (15 years ago)
Uhmmmm

i think chizzy is  right.ask her first,cos she might be liein or maybe sumtin else happened.u can neva tel,just listen to her.sumtimes ,it's not good to judge quickly. i kn sumgirls do lie to their boyfriend about stuff lik tht,inorder to see their reaction.just give her a chance to explain.
Posted: at 15-07-2008 03:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 15-07-2008 03:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on 15-07-2008 02:55 PM
Quote from: philomena87 on 15-07-2008 02:11 PM
you never can tell
but confront her first

good idea,,,

I knew what am talking abt dis is wht have been costing me so much pain in my heart dat any time I remember abt it I feel like doing something stupid to me memories I wish I could just stop thinking abt it but no way …
She was not raped not forced to it she told me she did it out of losing control of her self and I ask do u have anything with dis guy b4 dem she said no dat is why am so much confused how u could slip with some one u don’t love.
Love should be sweeter and honey milk but mine is very bad experiences (tragedy is my other name ooh….)

wat ever do wat u think is right im just givin u my point of view cos u asked it..
Quote from: onyin on 15-07-2008 03:09 PM
Uhmmmm

i think chizzy is  right.ask her first,cos she might be liein or maybe sumtin else happened.u can neva tel,just listen to her.sumtimes ,it's not good to judge quickly. i kn sumgirls do lie to their boyfriend about stuff lik tht,inorder to see their reaction.just give her a chance to explain.

abeg tell am... an explaination wont cost anytin.. cos maybe u will later regret leavin her... if wat u thought is not wat she did Sad
Posted: at 15-07-2008 03:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Richiemontana at 15-07-2008 04:13 PM (15 years ago)

[/quote]

ON A JOKING NOTE....I THINK DIS IS A GOOD STORY LINE FOR NAIJA HOME VIDEO...LOL
NOW..ON A SERIOUS NOTE....WHAT OTHER THING DOES D GUY NEED TO KNOW...APART FROM D FACT DAT THE GIRL IS SIMPLY A FLIRT.....IF NOT A NYMPHO.....U MAY WANT TO CRUCIFY ME HERE....BUT WOT OTHER XPLANATION DO U NEED....READ D POOR GUY'S STORY.....BRO...I FEEL UR PAIN
Posted: at 15-07-2008 04:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 15-07-2008 04:23 PM (15 years ago)
ok na
Posted: at 15-07-2008 04:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 15-07-2008 04:26 PM (15 years ago)
lol.na wa o
Posted: at 15-07-2008 04:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Richiemontana at 15-07-2008 06:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 15-07-2008 04:26 PM
lol.na wa o
YEAH!....NA WA 4 D GIRL...ABI?
Posted: at 15-07-2008 06:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 15-07-2008 06:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Richiemontana on 15-07-2008 04:13 PM

ON A JOKING NOTE....I THINK DIS IS A GOOD STORY LINE FOR NAIJA HOME VIDEO...LOL
NOW..ON A SERIOUS NOTE....WHAT OTHER THING DOES D GUY NEED TO KNOW...APART FROM D FACT DAT THE GIRL IS SIMPLY A FLIRT.....IF NOT A NYMPHO.....U MAY WANT TO CRUCIFY ME HERE....BUT WOT OTHER XPLANATION DO U NEED....READ D POOR GUY'S STORY.....BRO...I FEEL UR PAIN
[/quote]

better yet, take it to the confessions... Grin
Posted: at 15-07-2008 06:42 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 15-07-2008 06:43 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Richiemontana on 15-07-2008 06:37 PM
Quote from: onyin on 15-07-2008 04:26 PM
lol.na wa o
YEAH!....NA WA 4 D GIRL...ABI?
yea,tht's sad.rlly sad.but better girls still dey ooooooooo
Posted: at 15-07-2008 06:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7