I don't understand that last sentence, so that means she was cheating on you..its either u forgive and take her back, which means you'll have to also adopt the child and share responsibility with the biological father..if he's still in the picture...or you can let her go... Reply
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 14-07-2008 11:28 PM I don't understand that last sentence, so that means she was cheating on you..its either u forgive and take her back, which means you'll have to also adopt the child and share responsibility with the biological father..if he's still in the picture...or you can let her go... In d first place....is she still qualified to be called a virgin?....Sharing responsibility for a "crime" u did not commit is very unrealistic within this context...turn d table around.....Vix....wot will u do?.....u c...it's not so easy
Lol............ Reply
Quote from: Richiemontana on 14-07-2008 11:35 PM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 14-07-2008 11:28 PM I don't understand that last sentence, so that means she was cheating on you..its either u forgive and take her back, which means you'll have to also adopt the child and share responsibility with the biological father..if he's still in the picture...or you can let her go... In d first place....is she still qualified to be called a virgin?....Sharing responsibility for a "crime" u did not commit is very unrealistic within this context...turn d table around.....Vix....wot will u do?.....u c...it's not so easyknowing me i would walk............so thats why i didn't really give him a straight answer, because i know that ppl will decide differently.......... ![]()
So....Bro, there u have it....simply walk away.....d beautiful ones are already born....and they are "littered" all over the place...CHEERS! Reply
i will chop off her head!!! Reply![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
lol..the same head she give u ********with?.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 15-07-2008 12:35 AM lol..the same head she give u ********with?.... yeah tha way she would not give any other man head anymore. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
lol... Reply
Quote from: typicalman84 on 15-07-2008 12:59 AM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 15-07-2008 12:35 AM lol..the same head she give u ********with?.... yeah tha way she would not give any other man head anymore.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Abeg which kind head are u guys talking about o
Not the one with the nose and eyes attached... Reply![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 15-07-2008 01:07 AM Not the one with the nose and eyes attached... ok.. it looks like alot of people needs to be explained alot of stuff to. ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
give it em easy babes.... Reply![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 15-07-2008 01:07 AM Not the one with the nose and eyes attached... ![]() NOW DAT UVE XPLAINED IT....I GET....PRO
A pro?...who me?...........plz tag me a learner!.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 15-07-2008 01:41 AM A pro?...who me?...........plz tag me a learner!.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WITH ALL DIS UR LECTURES?...IF U ARE A LEARNER, DEN I'M AN AMATURE
well then you can teach me since you've had practices.. Reply![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 15-07-2008 01:50 AM well then you can teach me since you've had practices.. AAAWWWWW MMEEENNNNNN!....HERE WE GO AGAIN...WHO GONNA TEACH WHO? ![]()
Quote from: goingwithyou on 14-07-2008 11:19 PM If u hear from some where right place dat ur Virgin Gfriend got pregnant and uare nt d father of d babe .Ki ni wa se ee e guy? firstly,she cheated on u.The child has a father,so let the father step up.To be honest wit u, walk away.