How many fish did he have?
How many fish did he have? ~REMEMBER MY NAME, REMEMBER MY FACE, COS THERE AINT NO HONEY THAT CAN TAKE MY PLACE~
Quote from: FabzBadangel on 22-10-2009 08:05 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 22-10-2009 07:59 PM mehn..na wa for this kain thread i bet twasnt wat u expected ![]() ![]() ![]() i expected dat, but i'm nt sure ppl will hav much time for this thread..as u can see...u hav been d1 doin majority of the talking 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 22-10-2009 08:07 PM Quote from: FabzBadangel on 22-10-2009 08:05 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 22-10-2009 07:59 PM mehn..na wa for this kain thread i bet twasnt wat u expected ![]() ![]() ![]() i expected dat, but i'm nt sure ppl will hav much time for this thread..as u can see...u hav been d1 doin majority of the talking ![]() ~REMEMBER MY NAME, REMEMBER MY FACE, COS THERE AINT NO HONEY THAT CAN TAKE MY PLACE~
dont worry am here with you Replywhat am i??
Quote from: FabzBadangel on 22-10-2009 08:02 PM His plan is to dig the tunnel and pile up the dirt to climb up to the window to escape... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() oh!! ![]() ![]() ![]() Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Quote from: eddybabs on 22-10-2009 08:24 PM dont worry am here with you u are eddybabs what am i?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ~REMEMBER MY NAME, REMEMBER MY FACE, COS THERE AINT NO HONEY THAT CAN TAKE MY PLACE~
u r coolguy...init?? Reply
Quote from: FabzBadangel on 22-10-2009 08:36 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 22-10-2009 08:24 PM dont worry am here with you u are eddybabs what am i?? ![]() ![]() ![]() yeah and u r FabzBadangel ... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: eddybabs on 22-10-2009 08:24 PM dont worry am here with you what am i?? white chicks Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Quote from: coolguys235 on 22-10-2009 08:41 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 22-10-2009 08:24 PM dont worry am here with you what am i?? [/quote red indians ![]() ![]() ![]() ~REMEMBER MY NAME, REMEMBER MY FACE, COS THERE AINT NO HONEY THAT CAN TAKE MY PLACE~
Quote from: FabzBadangel on 22-10-2009 08:42 PM Quote from: coolguys235 on 22-10-2009 08:41 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 22-10-2009 08:24 PM dont worry am here with you what am i?? [/quote red indians ![]() ![]() ![]() brown nigerian
Quote from: eddybabs on 22-10-2009 08:44 PM Quote from: FabzBadangel on 22-10-2009 08:42 PM Quote from: coolguys235 on 22-10-2009 08:41 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 22-10-2009 08:24 PM dont worry am here with you what am i?? [/quote red indians ![]() ![]() ![]() brown nigerian ~REMEMBER MY NAME, REMEMBER MY FACE, COS THERE AINT NO HONEY THAT CAN TAKE MY PLACE~
Quote from: FabzBadangel on 22-10-2009 08:53 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 22-10-2009 08:44 PM Quote from: FabzBadangel on 22-10-2009 08:42 PM Quote from: coolguys235 on 22-10-2009 08:41 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 22-10-2009 08:24 PM dont worry am here with you what am i?? [/quote red indians ![]() ![]() ![]() brown nigerian deep brown african
dis is something else ooh ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
ok, i am something Replyi go up with three legs and come down with two legs what am i?
I am what i am Reply
i am that i am Reply
i am who i am Reply
Quote from: yinkaolu_1 on 23-10-2009 04:31 PM ok, i am something \i go up with three legs and come down with two legs what am i? that one nah yinka Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
u r someone that like f''k same sex... so what r u Reply