CEEJAY,see wetin u don cause for here now.......na u go uproot all dis cotonou mama come here wey go dey speak french like...................... ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
better stop dis b4 i change my mind ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
u love some1, u will never knw until the two started peckin hands under one roof, eatin from same pot. Reply
my pals . i see u guys here, Replytoks e , hope, dguy others, where is myrangonza and vixen. @ hope its relationship and romance cos that was actually the cause. my guy @ gimac, i no too know u but u wicked o. see the charges wey u lay for the babe head, her punishment go be death by hanging dem. hahah anyway that was bad, so PALS BE CAREFUL WHEN YOU ARE ANGRY TO AVOID WAHALA, AGEB. I DEY BEG i no wan lose my naijapals member, one love this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
so adt is wat is going on in nigeria wil in abuja did no ,pls u guyz should c0ontinuel informing us in abuja .one love meeeeeeeeeeeeee Reply
hmm.....this offence is "self defense" not murder ReplyA good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
Quote from: presciousoluchi on 24-10-2009 01:49 PM hmm.....this offence is "self defense" not murder OLUCHI KEE KWANU NKE INA EKWU KA NWA AMURU OFU? THERE IS NO SELF DEFFENCE THERE IT`S ALL MURDER OFFENCE.
Quote from: Uzzy on 22-10-2009 10:12 PM abeg o this is end-time!! huh!end time of what ![]() ![]()
HUH BALI4REAL U WOWO 4 YA PIC OOH, SHEY NO GAL GO FIT MARRY U OOO, ABEG CHANGE FACE LIKE MICHAEL JACKSON. Reply
the dead guy chuk knife for her stomach she still dey alive to get knife to cut the guy neck. nawao for dis kind tori o. abeg helep us dguy. Reply
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 22-10-2009 08:30 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-10-2009 08:11 PM lol your own na only 123 my own counts are 456 Mine counts 789 ONLY 789 MINE COUNTS 2020 willo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
I DECLARE THIS COUNTING TO STOP IN JESUS NAME. Reply
Quote from: joyful on 26-10-2009 02:47 PM the dead guy chuk knife for her stomach she still dey alive to get knife to cut the guy neck. nawao for dis kind tori o. abeg helep us dguy. U SEE HOW YA FRIEND TAKE DEY LIE? NO TRUTH DEY FOR HER MOUTH AT ALL.
na their wahala b dat Reply
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 26-10-2009 04:34 PM Quote from: joyful on 26-10-2009 02:47 PM the dead guy chuk knife for her stomach she still dey alive to get knife to cut the guy neck. nawao for dis kind tori o. abeg helep us dguy. U SEE HOW YA FRIEND TAKE DEY LIE? NO TRUTH DEY FOR HER MOUTH AT ALL. You need to go and ask vanguard newspaper ... Do you read papers? please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: dguy on 22-10-2009 07:47 PM Quote A 19-year-old lady, Bisoye Onabiyi, who allegedly murdered her lover, has been arrested by the police in Abeokuta, Ogun State. The incident happened at Eruwon, Idi-Ose Community of the Rock City. The suspect is being detained at the State Criminal investigation Department (SCID), Eleweran. Bisoye told P.M.News that her lover, Sunday Ogunbumi, 28, with whom she started a relationship barely seven months ago, accused her of infidelity and started beating her. “In the process, he went for a knife and stabbed me in the stomach. I revenged by using a knife to cut his neck, it was not my intention to kill him,” she lamented. According to the suspect, the late Sunday came back that fateful Sunday night while she was relaxing outside awaiting his arrival. He arrived, woke her up and called her in. “Immediately we got inside, he locked the door and started alleging that I have been messing around with one butcher. His accusation sounded strange to me. I was angry and demanded to know the person in question. Rather than taking it easy with me, he started beating me by raining several blows on me.” As if that was not enough, he allegedly went for the knife and stabbed her, the suspect stated, adding that though there was no formal marriage between the two of them, that they had lived together as husband and wife since they came to know each other. Confirming the development, the State Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO), Olumuyiwa Adejobi, an Assistant Superintendent of Police (ASP) said it was a pure case of murder for which the suspect will be prosecuted in the law court. WOW!!
The girl's crazy, you know. Well, this should teach our youngs some lessons. Reply
the girl has been watching a lot of movies. She is strong to have done that Reply