macgreat at 24-10-2009 11:02 AM (15 years ago) (m) aint nothin wrong wif dat .. am under oath with mine
 GAL YO GOTTA HAVE YOUR HEAD EXAMINE COS YOU GATTA TA BE EITHER A DUMP ASS, PLAIN STUPID OR CRAZY huh? sicko Yes he is...
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 24-10-2009 11:02 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 24-10-2009 11:05 AM (15 years ago) (m) maybe he should get a blood test done first
u're right And then what?..
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 24-10-2009 11:05 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Raybigboy at 24-10-2009 11:12 AM (15 years ago) (m) I dont have much to say abt this....kindly follow your heart baby....... Posted: at 24-10-2009 11:12 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
macgreat at 24-10-2009 11:15 AM (15 years ago) (m) I don't think she's feeling her heart anymore
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 24-10-2009 11:15 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
simele at 24-10-2009 11:56 AM (15 years ago) (m) i have been dating my boyfriend for about a year,we luv each other so much that if he dont see me a day is like no AIR...now he wants a blood oath,i have stop seeing him for about a month now. he treatens to kill me if i dont come back to him. i love him but,am too young for such art. should i continue with the relationship or let him go? he come crying to my house everyday and still treaten me. wot do i do GUYS?
would you like to marry him if yes no cost for alarm he just cant control his motion towards you Posted: at 24-10-2009 11:56 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i have been dating my boyfriend for about a year,we luv each other so much that if he dont see me a day is like no AIR...now he wants a blood oath,i have stop seeing him for about a month now. he treatens to kill me if i dont come back to him. i love him but,am too young for such art. should i continue with the relationship or let him go? he come crying to my house everyday and still treaten me. wot do i do GUYS?
hmm................wait get sth here, which art are u too young for? why u come enter if u don sef u too young? well, my candid advise for u is let ur parent know about him, if u look him so much and he do to...make he go ur village and pay for ur bride price....chekiena
A good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right? Posted: at 24-10-2009 11:58 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nvute at 24-10-2009 12:03 PM (15 years ago) (m) My advice 4 u is inform ur parents if they aware of the relationship bcos in my tradition it is a sacrilage to take blood oath and if don't know it is a blood convenant. Please think twice. Bye Nvute Posted: at 24-10-2009 12:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
emmy212 at 24-10-2009 01:24 PM (15 years ago) (m) she must hear dat one bcos i think she is a tradition girl. Posted: at 24-10-2009 01:24 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
xter at 24-10-2009 01:29 PM (15 years ago) (m) ok
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 24-10-2009 01:29 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
aka4real at 24-10-2009 02:38 PM (15 years ago) (f) girl u know what u can stop confusing us here u better follow ur love time Posted: at 24-10-2009 02:38 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
gimac at 24-10-2009 03:15 PM (15 years ago) (m) sampling Posted: at 24-10-2009 03:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 24-10-2009 03:20 PM (15 years ago) (m) llll
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 24-10-2009 03:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
esonu at 24-10-2009 03:48 PM (15 years ago) (m) is like he doesnt trust u dat why he is asking for a blood covenant!!! well whatever ur heart tells u, do it
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 24-10-2009 03:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
AM SORRY BROS HER HEART NO DEY TALK AGAIN, BECAUSE SHE`S ALMOST STRANDED THE GUY WANNA USE HER FOR OGU EGO. Posted: at 24-10-2009 04:24 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
4Godalone at 24-10-2009 05:27 PM (15 years ago) (m) 4get that shit girl, its mere threat, but we aint gonna compromise this. there a non-humans amongst humans at times. A guy that wants a blood oath and wants to kill u though he loves u is a non-human k. He must be an agent of darkness looking for members to register under him as to increase his rank. Never in you life even if the love is titanical, dont u ever enter an oath let alone blood oath with some-one or thing. quote me right 'everything is possible including the fact tht u guyz may end up being tired of each other' so girl wisen up! i love my girl but not to that xtent. He wants to put u in perpetual bondage. it takes a lot to make it out of an oath u know... so leave him coz u must and tell the Police about it and ur parents so that anything that hapens to you even if u fall sick, he will be held responsible for it. You lose ur life coz of him, u go to hell dont 4get that!!!!! be like me - 4GODalone... pEaCe OuT! Posted: at 24-10-2009 05:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
NO BE ANODA WOMAN YASH DE MAN 4 YA PIC DEY TOUCH? Posted: at 24-10-2009 06:25 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
naturejnr at 24-10-2009 07:38 PM (15 years ago) (m) i dont really advise such an act, coz like you said you are still young for such act and you've got a long way to go......what if you wake up 2morrow and fall in luv with another guy? Posted: at 24-10-2009 07:38 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
emmy212 at 24-10-2009 07:40 PM (15 years ago) (m) ok Posted: at 24-10-2009 07:40 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Akpan01 at 24-10-2009 07:44 PM (15 years ago) (f) DAS HIM A BLOODY MARY HE GO FORGET IT SAP SAP XDYXD
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 24-10-2009 07:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 24-10-2009 07:48 PM (15 years ago) (m) Make i pass abeg
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 24-10-2009 07:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |