is like some thing dey worry u, what's ur problem? if u dont know what to post simple take a short chair and give ur bottoms stop posting trash enough of ur insult mumu manga flagi fish that insults hissssss Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: prencess on 26-10-2009 02:46 PM is like some thing dey worry u, what's ur problem? if u dont know what to post simple take a short chair and give ur bottoms stop posting trash enough of ur insult mumu manga flagi fish that insults hissssss ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() willo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
prencess why u dey vex na?, he is looking for applicants and if u aint interested then leave..... Reply
PRINCESS IS NT AVAILABLE... Replywillo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
O BOY..U SURE SAY U FIT HANDLE EVEN 1??LOOOL Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
WHO? Replywillo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
THE TOPIC Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
U MEAN POSTER Replywillo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
I MEAN THE GUY WHO WROTE THE TOPIC IF HE NOW POSTER LET HIM BE O Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: macomiller on 26-10-2009 02:40 PM THOUGH I AM MARRIED I STILL NEED MORE WIVES,DONT BE SHY TO APPLY IF YOU ARE INTERESTED ![]() ![]() 200 children
AS U ARE OLD REACH Replywillo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
ok............oowww nice tric................ Reply
u need advice poster Reply
Quote from: simele on 26-10-2009 03:25 PM Quote from: macomiller on 26-10-2009 02:40 PM THOUGH I AM MARRIED I STILL NEED MORE WIVES,DONT BE SHY TO APPLY IF YOU ARE INTERESTED ![]() ![]() 200 children wat makes u feel women will apply, man jt grow up okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk? n stop makin fool of ursef.
Quote from: macomiller on 26-10-2009 02:40 PM THOUGH I AM MARRIED I STILL NEED MORE WIVES,DONT BE SHY TO APPLY IF YOU ARE INTERESTED ![]() ![]() i wonder hw u'll feel if ur wife is doin the same thing. ..i guess u hav no respect nd love for ur wife 2.0.
he's a worthless cheat..... i'll invite his so called wife to NP to come and see for herself Reply
First of all you don't look old enough to be married.... ReplySecondly, if you are married, what does your wife have to say.... Thridly, what do you need another wife for.... Lastly, do you male enough money to take care of another wife... You can't define me; I break the mold I speak my mind, don't do what I'm told I don't fake it, I co
Quote from: Toks-E on 27-10-2009 10:43 AM Quote from: macomiller on 26-10-2009 02:40 PM THOUGH I AM MARRIED I STILL NEED MORE WIVES,DONT BE SHY TO APPLY IF YOU ARE INTERESTED ![]() ![]() i wonder hw u'll feel if ur wife is doin the same thing. ..i guess u hav no respect nd love for ur wife ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"