Igbo Guys money spending attitude to ladies

Date: 27-10-2009 5:00 pm (14 years ago) | Author: NWANGWU MAC-ANTHONY
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 27-10-2009 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
In the recent past i was amazed when i visited one of the Campus in Owerri, i saw Guys spending
huge amount to woo a Lady.

Posted: at 27-10-2009 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 27-10-2009 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
I think it's a scam... Tongue

Posted: at 27-10-2009 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 27-10-2009 08:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MAC-ANTHONY on 27-10-2009 05:00 PM
In the recent past i was amazed when i visited one of the Campus in Owerri, i saw Guys spending

ARE YOU JEALOUSY ABOUT THAT ,ANY ONE THAT NEEDED TO WOO WITH MONEY SHOULD IT THERE LIFE AND THERE MONEY WHEN GET YOUR OWN YOU SPEND IT AS YOU LIKE,MONEY IS MEANT TO SPEND
Posted: at 27-10-2009 08:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 27-10-2009 08:59 PM (14 years ago)
Money issue...passing

Posted: at 27-10-2009 08:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 27-10-2009 09:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rashyjones on 27-10-2009 08:48 PM
igbo boys re so dump any way.

meaning
Posted: at 27-10-2009 09:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 28-10-2009 07:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 27-10-2009 08:30 PM

what is scam....your man given you money....or man lavishing and raining money to girl
Posted: at 28-10-2009 07:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ibobobelvis at 28-10-2009 07:11 AM (14 years ago)
not only igbo guys spend money to woo ladies,and besides is there anything wrong wif that?e no easy to make n spend money!

Posted: at 28-10-2009 07:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 28-10-2009 07:58 AM (14 years ago)
tell them bros......
Posted: at 28-10-2009 07:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 28-10-2009 09:31 AM (14 years ago)

so how dat one come be ur problem na?...... is it not better to spend on ur girl than to get flogged be4 marrying a woman........ mccccchhhhhhhhhhhheeeeeeeeewwwwwwww........... na amebo dey worry u
Posted: at 28-10-2009 09:31 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 28-10-2009 09:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rashyjones on 27-10-2009 08:48 PM
igbo boys re so dump any way.

see mumu dey call person dump........ wat do u know about igbo guyz?..... jus shut ur trap and watch while others talk..... bitch made ass like u
Posted: at 28-10-2009 09:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 28-10-2009 09:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 28-10-2009 09:31 AM

so how dat one come be ur problem na?...... is it not better to spend on ur girl than to get flogged be4 marrying a woman........ mccccchhhhhhhhhhhheeeeeeeeewwwwwwww........... na amebo dey worry u

bling help me tell him.....nonsence
Posted: at 28-10-2009 09:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 28-10-2009 09:49 AM (14 years ago)
gimac..... the guy dey jealous igbo guys... bcos for there side if u spend one dime on a woman, dem go amputate ur hands and legs... so the thing dey vex him.
Posted: at 28-10-2009 09:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 28-10-2009 09:56 AM (14 years ago)
crossing with my money in my hand  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-10-2009 09:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 28-10-2009 10:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 27-10-2009 08:30 PM

so dats ur bf spend money on u is scam eh?...... i no blame u
Posted: at 28-10-2009 10:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ezecyyyy at 28-10-2009 10:29 AM (14 years ago)
thtz non of ur biz,moni is made 2 be spend.
Posted: at 28-10-2009 10:29 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- philnel at 28-10-2009 11:10 AM (14 years ago)
Well fools claims they don't spend money on women.What makes me a man if I cannot take care of my girl financially am talking to the idiot that calls igbo men ( rashyjones )with his low life that call igbo men dump and ( PreetyInstinct )who think is a scam with the cheap things she is puting on like girls standing on alen road at night.I think is time people watch their mouth b4 talking RUBISH. For U guys out there pls always make sure ur girl looks good by spending on her she deserve it.Women are made to be pampered,loved and adore with every passion,not the other way round
Posted: at 28-10-2009 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebony_cutie at 28-10-2009 11:21 AM (14 years ago)
 Re: Igbo Guys money spending attitude to ladies
« posted : Today at 11:10:58 AM »   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Well fools claims they don't spend money on women.What makes me a man if I cannot take care of my girl financially am talking to the idiot that calls igbo men ( rashyjones )with his low life that call igbo men dump and ( PreetyInstinct )who think is a scam with the cheap things she is puting on like girls standing on alen road at night.I think is time people watch their mouth b4 talking RUBISH. For U guys out there pls always make sure ur girl looks good by spending on her she deserve it.Women are made to be pampered,loved and adore with every passion,not the other way round

Gbam!!! you  have said it all WOMEN are meant to be pampered & money spent on them
We have come to enjoy not suffer..
Posted: at 28-10-2009 11:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- padrino at 28-10-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 28-10-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 28-10-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 28-10-2009 11:21 AM
Re: Igbo Guys money spending attitude to ladies
« posted : Today at 11:10:58 AM »   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gbam!!! you  have said it all WOMEN are meant to be pampered & money spent on them
We have come to enjoy not suffer..

Ok oh!..... dey there, no go work, make u dey wait for person wey go come spend money on u, bcos u came to dis world to enjoy..... remember sey if u drink MALTINA, u go pay for the MALTINA
Posted: at 28-10-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 28-10-2009 11:43 AM (14 years ago)
hate it or love it, it doesnt change the fact>>>>blings

guys are meant to spend on women.
Posted: at 28-10-2009 11:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8