‘I Am An Adult And I Enjoy Sex A Lot’ – Adediwura Adesegha

Date: 21-01-2015 6:30 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 21-01-2015 06:30 AM (9 years ago)

Adediwura Adesegha aka Blackgold is one actress that is ready to talk raw anytime any day. In an interview with Vanguard, she revealed that her lifestyle dose not revolve only around any man as she revealed she won’t sacrifice segxwal pleasure for anything.

‘My lifestyle doesn’t revolve around any man, if you can’t satisfy me in bed, I will let you know you cannot satisfy me.We will find a way out. Is it not about making love? I will tell you this is the way I want you to do it. Give it to me this way. I am an adult and i enjoyed sex a lot.

I see no reason why I should shy away from that if I really think he is okay enough for me,’ she said. She further maintained that sex, for her, is meant to be enjoyed and that it is not meant to be discussed generally. ‘Sex is a free style, it depends on one’s opinion. If you are an adult why shouldn’t you have it? It has to do with the individual. It is not something to be discussed generally.

My own view about sex is enjoying yourself. If I feel like having it, I will. If I don’t feel like,then I keep myself. I can decide to have it Monday to Friday, if I have the strength and if the man is there for me. I think my power can condone everyday sex. It depends on what I want at that moment.’

Talking about her huge Bosom s, she said she doesn’t have the biggest breats in the industry. According to her, ‘I will put myself in category C or may be category B. I have people who are in the category A like Ronke Oshodi or Foluke Daramola, she said.‎...

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 21-01-2015 06:30 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emmanuel14 at 21-01-2015 06:35 AM (9 years ago)
my dear u get luck say Mohammed don die, if to say him catch you come rape your honeypot finish.. you for hate sex.. Oboi I pity those 72 virgins... all these Aboki wey dia mouth dey smell wan phyuk 72 virgins.. na wa o.. people mumu o..
Posted: at 21-01-2015 06:35 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- pweedy04 at 21-01-2015 07:32 AM (9 years ago)
U re veri stupid nd ignorant 4 insultin sum1 else religion wy not mind ur phyuking stupid business...!
Posted: at 21-01-2015 07:32 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Lateef67 at 21-01-2015 07:41 AM (9 years ago)
@emanuel i dont want2 say antn u satan i see it antm u post
Posted: at 21-01-2015 07:41 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetypweety at 21-01-2015 07:52 AM (9 years ago)
Emmanuel14 u ar bastard. Must u always insult another religion? Even if d post has nothing to do with religion u make sure u insult d prophet. U ar a phyuking retard & idiotic Owl. Useless boy
Posted: at 21-01-2015 07:52 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femmyd2001 at 21-01-2015 08:09 AM (9 years ago)
Wura...........,na wa for u
Posted: at 21-01-2015 08:09 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- wasnet at 21-01-2015 08:41 AM (9 years ago)
@Emmanuel to hell be with you for insulting another religion u ar totally mad I swear,  girl is good to have sex but stop posting it here ok ,
Posted: at 21-01-2015 08:41 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- bobbso at 21-01-2015 08:51 AM (9 years ago)
May the mouth dat speaks ill of anoda persons leader neva see honor...
Posted: at 21-01-2015 08:51 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 21-01-2015 09:04 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 21-01-2015 09:04 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- echeeche at 21-01-2015 09:11 AM (9 years ago)
Get married
Posted: at 21-01-2015 09:11 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bankadetoun at 21-01-2015 09:42 AM (9 years ago)
oh yeah, i see
Posted: at 21-01-2015 09:42 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tokslucci at 21-01-2015 09:48 AM (9 years ago)
hahahahahahahehehehehehohohohohoho na wa for some piple here una no go kill person. dem b mutullar
Posted: at 21-01-2015 09:48 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- egwuevans17 at 21-01-2015 10:00 AM (9 years ago)
SELLING POINT.
Posted: at 21-01-2015 10:00 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 21-01-2015 10:19 AM (9 years ago)
Rubbish ................ Huh???
Posted: at 21-01-2015 10:19 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 21-01-2015 10:24 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: emmanuel14 on 21-01-2015 06:35 AM
my dear u get luck say Mohammed don die, if to say him catch you come rape your honeypot finish.. you for hate sex.. Oboi I pity those 72 virgins... all these Aboki wey dia mouth dey smell wan phyuk 72 virgins.. na wa o.. people mumu o..

Hey guy .......stop this ur ignorant act ........ Stop insulting other religions ............. Don't let anger of the Almighty God strike you and your genrations ...........
May God ve mercy on U̶̲̥̅̊ .........leave prophet Mohammed out of this ........ Concentrate on the post U̶̲̥̅̊ read on this forum ....... And contribute accordingly to the situation on ground pls ..........don't cause any problem here pls !
Posted: at 21-01-2015 10:24 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 21-01-2015 11:01 AM (9 years ago)
@Emmanuel, they say u can talk abt the virgins but u shud leave Mohammed out of this, be warn!

Posted: at 21-01-2015 11:01 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xandar at 21-01-2015 11:08 AM (9 years ago)
Poster can u pls get me her number or peherps her BBM pin i like her type
Posted: at 21-01-2015 11:08 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- NafsyLove at 21-01-2015 11:10 AM (9 years ago)
Uhummm, go grl I like d fact that u bold, as for u @emmanuel u just a foool ooo, u dis retarded dimwit, u no get sense that y u dey talk
Posted: at 21-01-2015 11:10 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- NafsyLove at 21-01-2015 11:16 AM (9 years ago)
This emmanuel sef, u be confirm fool ooo, am sure u be confirm illiterate, ur life don dey frustrated that's y u dey yarn rubbish. Cursed pig
Posted: at 21-01-2015 11:16 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Foxtroft at 21-01-2015 11:16 AM (9 years ago)
Dareper, where are you?..............
Posted: at 21-01-2015 11:16 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming