people are justing pretending here,many ladies in nigeria will do thesame tin with money....
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-11-2009 12:33 AM Quote from: gimac on 2-11-2009 10:12 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-11-2009 04:11 AM Quote from: gimac on 2-11-2009 03:51 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-11-2009 02:57 AM I wonder wat would be of d gurl if dat man was 2 drop dead 2day...she go become 17yr old widow?abi wetin? u see ur life so u want this man dead....what of if the girl die before the man.......... is any where the say old must die before the young ones maybe u dont even know what u are saying,what if the girl die before the man...have u taught of that.....that man is healthy and heart u can look at d pic very well, he may live more 50years more who know... is like u are in state of confuse and comment u dont read ur comment.....why are u asking for the fate of the hearty man,u want him dead
lol ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 3-11-2009 01:09 AM lol y r they so frustrated? ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Wahala dey oo.... Just imaging the old man the suppose to start praying for all his evil doing b4 he end his life still want to flex. mayb rule, pencil and rope still dey help am hold the thing straight to enter that thing. abegy Reply
i aint gonna believe everything i see or hear.And this is one of those things.... ReplyI dont know what you feel but there is no short cut to climbing a tree...
It might be an answer to a long time prayer, who knows. But that's too crazy for all parties involved. The man should be charged for 'crimen injuria'. Reply
To we d public it 17yrs but in their own world we aren't looking at it they have meant to each other...very crazy world to be in..112 - 17 = 95year when d girl was given birth too..they went into agreement i suppose Reply
lol wonders sha never end wat can will say dis but i think is not ordanary eyes there is something behind Reply
lol Reply![]() [attachment deleted by admin]
This is madness, eventhough the man helped her parent that does mean they should allow her to marry her great grandfather. Reply
oleku Reply
anyhow no matter how old she be, i dey sure say either the man use juju for her and calls it experience or who knows she might be the sole beneficiary of all the man's wealth Reply
na u know Reply
She is actually 17, dont mind the looks know Somalia have been experiencing civil unrest for years now Reply
Nothing so strange in world of ours. The Holy Books also mention it that when the world is moving towards the end many different things will be happening. Is possible that the man married 17 year old girl. He only want enjoy what we young man tasting and regain his youth age back. lol. i like the man. He is a man of 112 as 40. keep it up Reply
leave baba alone let him enjoy himself,Noting do the man Reply
say wht say wht anything can happen,but is that chick really in love with that man.abeg the man get moneyyy? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Guys we no know whether her family use her as collateral for something den dey owe the man. ReplyOh God: this is Woman Trafficing coupled with Child Abuse.
plssssssssssss o, is that lady 17 yrs? she does not look like one at all, well shai maybe it love dat lead the young to the old.............. super story..lol Reply