The Controversial Documentary on Buhari Titled "The Real Buhari"

Date: 27-01-2015 1:26 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 27-01-2015 01:26 PM (9 years ago)

Last night, I sat in amazement to watch this hatched job put out by Africa Independent Television (AIT), the media mouth piece of PDP. It was 5 minutes short of an hour long and it was a cut and paste job of General Buhari in the past. Any editor, I can confidently say can make anyone look bad. the Pope can be edited in a documentary to look like the Devil, so it was brilliant hatched job done. Whether it would have the effect they hope it would, to save Mr President. all shall be revealed.
the astonishing thing is the attack on the person of General Buhari. This is a retired general that had contested three times previously and lost. If PDP aren’t scared, they have failed as a party to disguise this fact.
Honestly, is this really the REAL BUHARI of 2015?
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0l5gQ1nC5N4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0l5gQ1nC5N4</a>

The release of the documentary couldn’t have been untimely. Now Nigerians would once again be distracted from discussing Soludo’s discourse to discuss this documentary.

Posted: at 27-01-2015 01:26 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- femjay at 27-01-2015 02:20 PM (9 years ago)
The PDP is conducting a very successful and robust campaign on behalf of General Buhari
The APC should send a cheque in appreciation..

I download the documentary to analyze it fully , I can say that any intelligent minded person would support Buhari because PDP sorta did campaign for him . Meanwhile on the gullible ones will fail to it ( and sorry to say, Many Nigerians are gullible because of our mentality)

I especially love the part of umaro Dikko , whilst many  might questions his methods, most Nigerians share his desire to eradicate or at least minimise corruption amongst the political class ....

Nigerians are tired of politicians embezzling billions of dollar while Nigerians are suffering and cannot find jobs and they are building houses all across the country and buying mansion abroad while Nigerians are hungry .....

I prefer a General Buhari who will go to any length to bring thieving politicians to justice rather than a president that constistenly makes excuses for corrupt men and women in his administration ....

Honestly even if PDP said GMB is lucifer many people will still vote him simply becos GEJ has failed us, the documentary move only pro GEJ , it doesn't have any effect whatsoever on GMB 's camp and real followers
FEBUHARI 14 will judge , sai BUHARI ..

The change is gonna happen soon ....
Posted: at 27-01-2015 02:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- egwuevans17 at 27-01-2015 02:55 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 27-01-2015 02:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- gwadagwa at 27-01-2015 02:58 PM (9 years ago)
Chai!!! with this brutality on this clips how can a reasonable person will vote for gmb?
Posted: at 27-01-2015 02:58 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- okodede at 27-01-2015 03:06 PM (9 years ago)
Buhari president of our grate nation Nigeria God forbid.
Posted: at 27-01-2015 03:06 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- epunach at 27-01-2015 03:43 PM (9 years ago)
how can somebody who everthrow a democratic goverment coming back to tell us dat we should vote for him chai god forbid. am decamping back to PDP GEJ still a better candidate than buhari boko haram a dictator religious bigot go back to your village and start grooming more more of your boys bcos you cant deceive someone like me again. look buharia boko i am even more educated than you so you can not rule over me fashola is far better candidate than buha
Posted: at 27-01-2015 03:43 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 27-01-2015 03:48 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 27-01-2015 03:48 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- TOCFRANKLIN at 27-01-2015 03:54 PM (9 years ago)
I don't debate on politics issue but,from the contents of this GMB's documentry,he is not worthy to rule a country.voting him into power means going to to slave trade.he is even worse than Babangida and late Abacha togeda
Posted: at 27-01-2015 03:54 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCFRANKLIN at 27-01-2015 03:56 PM (9 years ago)
APC really phyuked up by chosing him as their candidate
Posted: at 27-01-2015 03:56 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 27-01-2015 04:10 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-01-2015 04:10 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 27-01-2015 06:13 PM (9 years ago)
this stone throwing and mud slinging  campaign against BUHARI was perfectly executed.
BUT IS IT REALLY THE TRUTH?.  Those of us who were adults and witnessed the Buhari-Idiagbon
era still wished they lasted much longer.
Posted: at 27-01-2015 06:13 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 27-01-2015 06:53 PM (9 years ago)
At least GMB arrested and jailed those he perceived to be corrupt,.....however GEJ rewarded and and honoured those he knew were thieves.
Posted: at 27-01-2015 06:53 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- lakman at 27-01-2015 07:33 PM (9 years ago)
buhari is indiami and hitler of nigeria. GOD forbid the evil buhari to hold any post in nigeria, buhari suppose to be in prison by now
Posted: at 27-01-2015 07:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cornelus at 27-01-2015 07:35 PM (9 years ago)
I pray most of the NP commentators have mbts to listen to this beautiful documentaries and still come back tomorrow to (blindly) shout buhari for change. Nigeria una middle name na S.O.R.R.Y.
Posted: at 27-01-2015 07:35 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ray4real25 at 27-01-2015 08:41 PM (9 years ago)
no any amount of propaganda can change pples  minds febuhari 14 n pls go and check online voting dat AIT introduced n see who is leading www.aitonline.tv/election
Posted: at 27-01-2015 08:41 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ray4real25 at 27-01-2015 08:41 PM (9 years ago)
no any amount of propaganda can change pples  minds febuhari 14 n pls go and check online voting dat AIT introduced n see who is leading www.aitonline.tv/election
Posted: at 27-01-2015 08:41 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Sunny80 at 27-01-2015 10:29 PM (9 years ago)
See the hand work of PDP.you guys really try for the video. Nothing good come out of the video.i am not a member of any party. But I think Nigeria need change. Oga at the top know that Buhari hate corruption. He is going to wipe all of them out
Posted: at 27-01-2015 10:29 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 27-01-2015 11:00 PM (9 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 27-01-2015 11:00 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Abubu86 at 28-01-2015 09:45 AM (9 years ago)
I have learnt a lot from the Buhari certificate monomania. Since it happened i started looking for all my certificates. Infact i have safely kept the receipt for my jamb form, post jamb, lecture notes, textbook, photos infact my signing out white vest too. Who knows anybody may request for it. If someone who schooled before independence can be asked to present his certificate who am i.
If you are lucky enough to still have your secondary school uniform and sandal please keep it. Who knows any clueless person can ask for it.
Posted: at 28-01-2015 09:45 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imagna9ja at 28-01-2015 01:59 PM (9 years ago)
AGAIN. PDP on behaf of APC, i 10q all for your Campaign for BUHARI to win d forth coming election by FEBUHARI 14, perhaps maibe that was Y they re agitating for prosponmt of d election bcs they knew that date has somtin 2 do wit Buhari in wining d as elected president of the federal republic. MR. WRITER, pls remeba dat d regime u re talkin abt is a MILITARY n not DEMOCRACY, u can c d it in d judgment of d military lately on those that committed MUTINY n were 2 b sentenced 2 death, that is militarism in democracy which no government can counter. abt his cabinet, it is those he trusted can nt betray his administration n those that open their feathers that he carry along. NO corrupt person was left 2 go free, there was no differentiation between curruption, stealing, n robbery unlike 2day, innocent souls were not killed as if u use an insecticide on mosquito. LET D CAMPAIGN FOR APC CONTINUE via any means. N 2 U my FEBUHARI keep on with your NO CRITICISM campaign n c d victory inside d ballot box comes 14th next month. just dont talk abt prosponing d election bcs they might mistakenly pospon it 2 DECEMBER 17 again. SEKAYI!!!
Posted: at 28-01-2015 01:59 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie