Twenty two year old HKN Gang artiste, Davido went to Gbagada, Lagos to grant the wish of a 5 year old boy. Five year old Samuel Ayodele David's Christmas wish to see Davido who he adores in person and earlier today February 3, 2015 the wish came to pass. Samuel and his family received several with gifts, household appliances and a special message from his hero Davido. Radio station Cool FM shared photos of Samuel and Davido on Instagram.
Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Posted: at 3-02-2015 02:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
@ TOKSLUCCI. Wentin !!! Shey na becos the guy rich na may you dey LOVE .... Why you no go love poor people like DAREPER ........ Y you dey talk like Unilag babe ....
I hope ur husband or spouse does nt see this feeling º°˚˚˚°ºoOΘ...
Posted: at 3-02-2015 04:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Very kind of him..God bless u U try sha.but that t.v u for just buy the samsung own..samsung flat screen t.v I think e better pass LG. .make una nor stone me ..I am only just saying
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 3-02-2015 06:51 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero