Exclusive Photos Of Obasanjo Tearing His PDP Membership Card To Spite Jonathan (Page 3)

Date: 16-02-2015 12:49 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- ugojoe at 16-02-2015 06:28 PM (9 years ago)
The action is childish but don't blame him, he is preparing to go home.
Posted: at 16-02-2015 06:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 16-02-2015 06:51 PM (9 years ago)
Monkey OBJ see your fellow idiot.. https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=760115757405170&set=vb.100002202588408&type=2&theater
Posted: at 16-02-2015 06:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- roberttexas at 16-02-2015 06:53 PM (9 years ago)
Actually OBJ might be anything you think but you all Should bear in mind that the of taught man aren't the taught of God neither God's ways either.
I believe God has a purpose for good Nigeria in future and any body who is insulting an elderly man or woman should know clearly that his/her days are numbered.If you are praising your brother while knowing that he and his cohorts are exploiting the gift of God to all Nigerians one day shall be a day of gnashing teeth for you in Jesus name. Amen

Posted: at 16-02-2015 06:53 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 16-02-2015 07:11 PM (9 years ago)
he has finally seen the light...
what an elder sees sitting down,...children won't even see it standing on a rooftop.
Posted: at 16-02-2015 07:11 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- spiridion at 16-02-2015 07:18 PM (9 years ago)
I'm really disappointed that you guys fell for this false news...Tomorrow a press statement will be released debunking this madness,OBJ can't tear his card!
Posted: at 16-02-2015 07:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- donfanny at 16-02-2015 07:36 PM (9 years ago)
Wat u sow u reap,u fr tear ur bdy

Posted: at 16-02-2015 07:36 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- emekacharles at 16-02-2015 07:45 PM (9 years ago)
OBJ is a big fool and his making  fool of himself
Posted: at 16-02-2015 07:45 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Abubu86 at 16-02-2015 07:58 PM (9 years ago)
Baba is trying 2 get it right now,even though it is somehow late
Posted: at 16-02-2015 07:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kunlery002 at 16-02-2015 08:42 PM (9 years ago)
All u people insulting Obasanjo are vagabond.  This man is trying to shed more light in to dirty corrupt PDP all u touts can do is to insult the elderly man bcos of one bag of rice u all were given by patience Jonathan to destroy ur tomorrow I pity u all I know  Very soon all those that destroy this country will be brought to justice by Buhari
Posted: at 16-02-2015 08:42 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Anthonimania at 16-02-2015 09:51 PM (9 years ago)
Either anybody likes it or not, OBJ is one of the most recognized elder statement both within and outside Nigeria. He did well, and anybody hat ant god things for our Dear country Nigeria should follow OBJ's direction. We must all join hands together to pull the party of corruption, intimidation and molestation(PDP) down by any means...They are Virus eating up the progress of Nigeria. CHANGE IS AROUND THE CORNER!
Posted: at 16-02-2015 09:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulsmit at 16-02-2015 09:54 PM (9 years ago)
He probably has a lonely and unhappy life that makes him to always seek attentions,
Posted: at 16-02-2015 09:54 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Genty at 16-02-2015 10:24 PM (9 years ago)
OBJ is going to destroy APC the way scattered PDP,
Posted: at 16-02-2015 10:24 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 16-02-2015 10:31 PM (9 years ago)
worefa
Posted: at 16-02-2015 10:31 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 16-02-2015 10:37 PM (9 years ago)
Compound idiat.. Na so God go take tear you in pieces for all the atrocities you vomited in this country...Chameleon.
Posted: at 16-02-2015 10:37 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jblinks at 16-02-2015 11:28 PM (9 years ago)
Obansanjo is a baby he should grow up
Posted: at 16-02-2015 11:28 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Amoramo at 17-02-2015 07:55 AM (9 years ago)
This is a clear evidence that GEJ is coming back again, and will rule till 2019. All APC tricks to frustrate the current government has failed, that is why OBJ is tearing his PDP membership card. What a SHAME on the old general who has no control over himself unlike other retired generals in the country. OBJ will open his korokoro eyes and see president JONATHAN re-elected again as president of the federal republic of Nigeria without his help. Enough is a enough for godfatherism in Nigerian politics.
Posted: at 17-02-2015 07:55 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- seundavid88 at 17-02-2015 08:42 AM (9 years ago)
this man (obj) is play game with APC  member, can't u  people see dat is not obasanjo DAT tear d  membership card?
d man is a full member of PDP and the leader, he just want to deceive APC and Nigerian even the world dat  is in darkness. watch out for what he will come out with after election.
Posted: at 17-02-2015 08:42 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 17-02-2015 08:51 AM (9 years ago)
NA WA OOO AFTER HE GAME EVERYTHING FROM THE PARTY  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked ASHAWOOOO
Posted: at 17-02-2015 08:51 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Alib3232 at 17-02-2015 09:00 AM (9 years ago)
Reading thru comments here, it is unfortunate that people will degenerate so low as to insult a man cos he decided to leave a party, I am not surprised that Nigeria is still where it is today because we have decided not to choose our leaders based on performance, instead it is tribalism and religion. Fela was really on point when he sang Sufferring n smiling, Nigeria is going down n some people r busy singing the praises of the person drowning it hmm it is well.
Posted: at 17-02-2015 09:00 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kasimuhaliru at 17-02-2015 09:05 AM (9 years ago)
PDP (RIP) Sai Buhari
Posted: at 17-02-2015 09:05 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4