CAN U GO BACK 2 UR FORMER LOV DAT LEFT U 4 A RICHER MAN WHEN U HAD NOTHING (Page 5)

Date: 21-08-2007 11:51 pm (16 years ago) | Author: meszee
1 2 3 4 [5]
- myragonza at 12-02-2008 05:14 PM (16 years ago)
they just believe in thick booties

Posted: at 12-02-2008 05:14 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 12-02-2008 11:22 PM (16 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 12-02-2008 11:22 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 13-02-2008 03:08 PM (16 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 13-02-2008 03:08 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omatseye at 25-08-2008 07:01 PM (15 years ago)
look front
Posted: at 25-08-2008 07:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 25-08-2008 08:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: meszee on 21-08-2007 11:51 PM

My girl friend left me 4 a richer man after 5 swt yrs relationship.2mnths later GOD arranged my life with a swt job in one of the leading telecom firm.4 some mnths av been without a frnd cos anytime i here her name i still av that passion cos i geniunly loved her 2 a fault dat d last 3yrs till date av been faithfull 2 her.pls my friends,will u advise me 2 go bak 2 her or start a new life cos she was 2 b my wife.everybody in ma family knew her but f"'k up.I did my best 4 her wen i had little or nothin.i sacrificed my pleasure 4 her confort but got a breakup 4 a pay bak.wel,i still will not want 2 go bak 2 my past as a play boy but 2 b sincere my life really needs TRUE LOVE.
Lets face facts.when we started dere wasnt any prob but later after my grad 4rm sch dere wasnt much coming in and NYSC prob too asper delayin someone.den i became stressd up cos i felt my plans were not wrking out as planned.I bcame more jealous cos i was feeling not secured den one day i lost my temper cos i saw a lov txt dat ends wit kisses on ur Bosom .2 all my friends in naija am so sorry dat i hit her.but later pleaded wit her.i relly felt sorry n also lernt my lesson cos dat was d first serious missunderstanding we''ve ever had.mnths later after i left 4 service wen i had a call about dads illhealth.i was still in d hospital with my dad wen my own girl called me not 2 call her line again.minutes later d so called man called my line and passed some trets but den my father was on a critical condition.i shed tears,i beged her 2 manage me n give me little time but her reply was she is a woman i wont understand.d lov made me luk stupid bt its an experience.friends am ok 2day.levels don change.she calls me 4rm time 2 time after i got ma job.i need ur contributions.

if i were her hittin me witout askin wat was tat .. i would have left u also ... but in tis case i saw tat she did tat just bcos of ur condition .. so wat do u want to do tat i have to ask u ... cos u feel not me... in both of u did a stupid tin to each other tas all i can say ... cos me i dere not a man hit me for no reason....
Posted: at 25-08-2008 08:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- africebabe at 25-08-2008 08:40 PM (15 years ago)
My brother that is life for u, i can not all women are like that so u have to put ur life together there are many fishes in the sea. u can see one in ur place of work, shop,on the road anywhere in the world so do not think u can see the one better the her think of the best and pray to god to help u find the one better than her am tessy good luck Wink Smileyhttp://
Posted: at 25-08-2008 08:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5]