Nigerian woman murdered wealthy British husband because of money (Page 5)

Date: 05-11-2009 7:08 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- wallymoore at 11-11-2009 10:03 AM (14 years ago)
NA WA O! WHAT IS THIS WORLD TURNING TO, THE LOVE OF MONEY IS BECOMING SOMETHING ELSE, WELL HOW SURE ARE WE THAT THE WOMAN IN QUESTION IS A NIGERIAN, NIGERIAN WOMAN ARE CARING WIFE BUT THE CASE IS A SUPRICE TO ME. Sad
Posted: at 11-11-2009 10:03 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- confidant87 at 11-11-2009 10:18 AM (14 years ago)
The lady doesn't look Nigerian.
Posted: at 11-11-2009 10:18 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 11-11-2009 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
the babe is really Aturu.. since the guy don reach 76yrs, she for no
bother kill 'am naa, she for just wait je je for few more yrs make she
for inherit every every when the man don kpai!

She f. up. kai this babe no get sense

Posted: at 11-11-2009 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Raybigboy at 11-11-2009 02:53 PM (14 years ago)
fear 9ja!
Posted: at 11-11-2009 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- KateF at 11-11-2009 10:16 PM (14 years ago)
would b good if not 4 getting caught.
Posted: at 11-11-2009 10:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- odesis at 12-11-2009 05:44 AM (14 years ago)
well, God look at his people and cry out, my people are perishing for lack of knowledge, the zeal for money closed people mind to their real purpose on earth, our purpose here is greater than status and material acquisition, greater than wealth, greater than anything on the surface of the earth, our purpose here is love, only love that will last for ever other things are temporary, anything that is not eternally useful is eternally useless, nothing last forever ,so nothing is worth dying for

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 12-11-2009 05:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- elusakin at 12-11-2009 05:49 AM (14 years ago)
Maybe you guys don't understand what it means to write a statement under duress.

Even in Nigeria, a policeman would point a gun at your head and ask you to write what suite him. You do otherwise, you get "brain blown-out"; you comply, you have a chance to retract your statement at the court of law.

I think the woman didn't kill the man.
Posted: at 12-11-2009 05:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmmanF at 13-11-2009 05:14 PM (14 years ago)
This will serve as a detterent to some Nigerian ladies who always indulge in the habbit dupping their so call foreign lovers, in the process carted with their wealth. I hope the woman will serve her prison term as passed by the Liberian court.
Posted: at 13-11-2009 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- fineguy147 at 14-11-2009 09:54 AM (14 years ago)
Stupid Nigeria government wont look into it and find out if the girl is innocent or not, anyway na their way
Posted: at 14-11-2009 09:54 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary123 at 14-11-2009 02:20 PM (14 years ago)
naija women ti prego cosi e........ >:(
Posted: at 14-11-2009 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- tonbeeus at 14-11-2009 11:23 PM (14 years ago)
wonder shall never end, this just a mare story to tarnish the image of the nigerians abroad, let them mention the particular area or native from which the woman came from, in order to autheticate their claims.they were just meniioning gambia and edinburgh.
Posted: at 14-11-2009 11:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Chinazom at 16-11-2009 08:40 AM (14 years ago)
May God have mercy!! what an evil thing to do! how are we sure the lady is a Nigerian. anyway, whosoever she is, she should face the law.  who forced her to marry the old man. sheebi she wanted money, she has got it. May the soul of the innocent man rest in peace. ATORI MAY GOD JUDGE YOU. Ladies let us trade with care. Life is not all that it seems to be.
Posted: at 16-11-2009 08:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ebemka at 16-11-2009 08:56 AM (14 years ago)
Passn.
Posted: at 16-11-2009 08:56 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- heryer at 16-11-2009 08:53 PM (14 years ago)
No wonder she has nigerian blood flowing in her vein, she can do worst than that.
Posted: at 16-11-2009 08:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- KateF at 17-11-2009 12:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: elusakin on 12-11-2009 05:49 AM
Maybe you guys don't understand what it means to write a statement under duress.

Even in Nigeria, a policeman would point a gun at your head and ask you to write what suite him. You do otherwise, you get "brain blown-out"; you comply, you have a chance to retract your statement at the court of law.

I think the woman didn't kill the man.

DEN U ARE DUMBER THAN U SEEM. PEOPLE AV KILD FOR LESS THAN DIS TIN.
Posted: at 17-11-2009 12:00 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onuorahuchenna at 17-11-2009 12:05 AM (14 years ago)
KATEF WHAT`S UP? CAN YOU CHECK YOUR NAIJAPAL INBOX?
Posted: at 17-11-2009 12:05 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- KateF at 17-11-2009 12:07 AM (14 years ago)
I CHECKED IT. WANT TO HAVE A PERSONAL CONVERSATION?
Posted: at 17-11-2009 12:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onuorahuchenna at 17-11-2009 12:15 AM (14 years ago)
YES JUST ADD ME ON THAT MY EMAIL THERE PLEASE.
Posted: at 17-11-2009 12:15 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- POlY-ChiCk at 18-11-2009 03:18 AM (14 years ago)
OkAY dAT lAdY DiD dA MOST STUPiDEST ThiNG EVER iN ThiS ENTiRE WORlD?!
hOW lAME iS dAT?Huh??
i WOUlDNT EVEN kill MAh' hUSbANd iF hE WAS WEAlThY?!
COME ON NOW?!i WOUlDVE SPENT A lOT MORE TiME TOGEThER
UNTil hE PASSES OUT?!OMG!!!!!!!!WhAT iS WRONG WiTh YhU lAdiES
NOW dAYS?!NOW dAT YhUR GONNA bE iN jAil?!YhUR GONNA REGRET
All Of iT?!WhAT A fOOl?!hAVE fUN iN jAil?!lOl:)

Posted: at 18-11-2009 03:18 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- POlY-ChiCk at 19-11-2009 02:11 AM (14 years ago)
WhAT?Huh??
WhAT ARE YhU TAlkiNG AbOUT dUdE??

Posted: at 19-11-2009 02:11 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7