Somali adulterer stoned to death (Page 7)

Date: 06-11-2009 9:40 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- Akpan01 at 18-11-2009 05:57 PM (14 years ago)
THIS THIN DON HAVE ANYTHIN TO DO WITH BIBLE OR GOD....
GOD LOVES EVERY1 EVEN IF THE PERSON IS NOT CHRISTIAN...THE BLACK SHEEP IS THE SWEETEST ONE...BLOOD WILL COS MORE BLOOD...GOD WILL NEVER WISH THAT...

Posted: at 18-11-2009 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 18-11-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
DO NOT FORGET PETER.....

Posted: at 18-11-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 18-11-2009 06:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sasod on 18-11-2009 05:20 PM
Quote from: xd0smujahid on 14-11-2009 11:17 AM
That is the law of God. Adulterers should be stoned to death. So says the bible and the Quran. The woman should also be stoned so she doesn't train her child to grow up like her. Her mother can take care of the child. By the way, i know christians would like to say jesus condemned stoning. Jesus never said adulterers should not be stoned. What he said was whoever was free from that sin should stone. That is Gods law. If adulterers had been stoned right from time, there would be no more adultery.

u can tell us ur koran but we will tell u our bible d bible says thou shalt not kill, new testament says judge not that u should not also be judged, d bible says der is no man without sin and every sin is the same even u steal 10N an d person dat kills someone is d same, so u dont have right to take anybodys life GOD will judge us all so dont judge another person bcos u too will b judged, love those who hate u and pray 4 ur enemies, forgive us our sin as we forgive others who sin against us, u shall hold ur peace n i will fight 4 u n Jesus did not kill anybody so we r christian meaning living like christ , even when dey were beatin n spitting on him at dat point he said GOD forgive them 4 dey dont no what dey r doing so dat is d spirit not murder n say its right,
Posted: at 18-11-2009 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 18-11-2009 06:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-11-2009 06:12 PM
Quote from: sasod on 18-11-2009 05:20 PM
Quote from: xd0smujahid on 14-11-2009 11:17 AM
That is the law of God. Adulterers should be stoned to death. So says the bible and the Quran. The woman should also be stoned so she doesn't train her child to grow up like her. Her mother can take care of the child. By the way, i know christians would like to say jesus condemned stoning. Jesus never said adulterers should not be stoned. What he said was whoever was free from that sin should stone. That is Gods law. If adulterers had been stoned right from time, there would be no more adultery.

u can tell us ur koran but we will tell u our bible d bible says thou shalt not kill, new testament says judge not that u should not also be judged, d bible says der is no man without sin and every sin is the same even u steal 10N an d person dat kills someone is d same, so u dont have right to take anybodys life GOD will judge us all so dont judge another person bcos u too will b judged, love those who hate u and pray 4 ur enemies, forgive us our sin as we forgive others who sin against us, u shall hold ur peace n i will fight 4 u n Jesus did not kill anybody so we r christian meaning living like christ , even when dey were beatin n spitting on him at dat point he said GOD forgive them 4 dey dont no what dey r doing so dat is d spirit not murder n say its right,
YES YES YES I LOVE THIS COMMENT Cheesy

Posted: at 18-11-2009 06:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- shine1177 at 19-11-2009 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
stupidity of the highest order. shame

Posted: at 19-11-2009 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 19-11-2009 10:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kamuski on 13-11-2009 08:34 PM
Quote from: silurd on 13-11-2009 06:27 PM
no mind them useless pple. na dem do adultery pass. but soso pretence
hv u eva imagined ur married sister, ur wife or ur mother phyukin sm1 else outside the hse? ....... if u r cool with that, then we hv really started practicin freedom here and that is nt a religion if u got 1. cos i dnt think that is what xtianity preaches. its obvious u all follow ur hrts desires in the name of direction fm a holy ghost.
U BETA WATCH UR MOUTH  is it not ur useless men that go around sleeping with little girls outside their marriage marrying girls from age of 10 (CHILD ABUSE) ur women dey call ekule dat wear cap till socks dat nobody sees dem go out in the night sleeping with men, so dat u r in bondage is beta than freedom as u say , then we choose freedom so please remain in ur bondage lets stay in our freedom , HYPOCRISY
Posted: at 19-11-2009 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 19-11-2009 10:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Musty4u on 17-11-2009 09:15 PM
Quote from: ibobobelvis on  7-11-2009 10:16 AM
i think our islamic friends on here can answer this question!!

My people lets nt decieved ourselves, such is also there in the bible read ur detronomy from A-Z, check in the bible very well weither such judgement is there or nt, if u dont know where it is then i will tell u. Let someone check and tell us then we will know weither u know what u're reading.

IF U R A MUSLEM PLEASE TALK ABOUT D KORAN AND NOT D BIBLE BECOS IF U R A CHRISTIAN DEN U DONT EVEN UNDERSTAND CHRISTIANITY; there is no man without sin anyone that says he is without sin calls GOD a liar, and d bible says we should not judge GOD is the only one in d right place to judge anybody GOD can do HIS own work so dont b 2 overzealous and become a judge
Posted: at 19-11-2009 10:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kamuski at 20-11-2009 10:52 AM (14 years ago)
Pls is man born free to do whatever  he likes? U r always choosy in reading the bible. Ur old testament sed so in
 'And a man who commits adultery with the wife of another man, who commits adultery with the wife of his neighbor: the adulterer and the adulteress shall certainly be put to death.' (Leviticus 20:10, The Scriptures)
"When a man is found lying with a woman married to a husband, then both of them shall die, both the man that lay with the woman, and the woman. Thus you shall purge the evil from Yisra'el. When a girl who is a maiden is engaged to a husband, and a man finds her in the city and lies with her, then you shall bring them both out to the gate of that city, and shall stone them to death with stones, the girl because she did not cry out in the city, and the man because he has humbled his neighbor's wife. Thus you shall purge the evil from your midst." (Deuteronomy 22:22-24, The Scriptures)
And it was updated in the new testament to:
 “If a man is found sleeping with another man’s wife, both the man who slept with her and the woman must die. You must purge the evil from Israel” (Deut. 22:22).
“If a man commits adultery with another man’s wife both the adulterer and the adulteress must be put to death” (Lev. 20:10).
 If I quote the quran for you, u  will say u r not a muslim. Pls look at urself, even ur dressin is inviting, am sure if u see a friend of urs goin to the church like this u will check her. God gave us all a code of conduct and yes there is nobody without sin. But do u agree that if anybody does anything to you will be same person that will run to the courts or police for justice. u follw ur own ideas and try to hang on religion. pls study ur bilble well not just pickin a few words that will satisfy ur inner desires
Posted: at 20-11-2009 10:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 21-11-2009 07:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kamuski on 20-11-2009 10:52 AM
Pls is man born free to do whatever  he likes? U r always choosy in reading the bible. Ur old testament sed so in
 'And a man who commits adultery with the wife of another man, who commits adultery with the wife of his neighbor: the adulterer and the adulteress shall certainly be put to death.' (Leviticus 20:10, The Scriptures)
"When a man is found lying with a woman married to a husband, then both of them shall die, both the man that lay with the woman, and the woman. Thus you shall purge the evil from Yisra'el. When a girl who is a maiden is engaged to a husband, and a man finds her in the city and lies with her, then you shall bring them both out to the gate of that city, and shall stone them to death with stones, the girl because she did not cry out in the city, and the man because he has humbled his neighbor's wife. Thus you shall purge the evil from your midst." (Deuteronomy 22:22-24, The Scriptures)
And it was updated in the new testament to:
 “If a man is found sleeping with another man’s wife, both the man who slept with her and the woman must die. You must purge the evil from Israel” (Deut. 22:22).
“If a man commits adultery with another man’s wife both the adulterer and the adulteress must be put to death” (Lev. 20:10).
 If I quote the quran for you, u  will say u r not a muslim. Pls look at urself, even ur dressin is inviting, am sure if u see a friend of urs goin to the church like this u will check her. God gave us all a code of conduct and yes there is nobody without sin. But do u agree that if anybody does anything to you will be same person that will run to the courts or police for justice. u follw ur own ideas and try to hang on religion. pls study ur bilble well not just pickin a few words that will satisfy ur inner desires

our bible is not  a novel u need wisdom 2 understand it. i c u r a musleem even satan quoted d bible 4 Jesus but it took wisdom 2 overcome d devil so its really better u stick 2 ur koran becos u can neva understand d bible what u dont know u dont no i c ur ignorance i dont argue with ignorant people if u want to understand then u have to accept Jesus christ genuinely and read d bible n go to church all dis things have to b genuine if it doesnt come from ur heart den u will neva understand  d bible is not a novel dat every novist can read nd understand ther r hidden wisdoms in d bible only a true christian can understand its not for muslems its 4 christians so pls stick 2 ur koran i can not argue d koran with u bcos i am not a muslim but christianity is my field i was born a christian n i know d  bible  n  understand it very well so stop arguing what u dont know anythhing about
Posted: at 21-11-2009 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 21-11-2009 10:07 PM (14 years ago)
may jesus  have mercy upon somalian and bring light to them in that total darkness wich they called rellegion, they have not holly spirite how can they do away frome sine, and when they sine that same rellegion jodge them and send them to hell, what a pitty.
Posted: at 21-11-2009 10:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 21-11-2009 10:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: phatygurl on 17-11-2009 11:03 AM
who asked dem to commit adultery? dats d price u pay in islam cos its a sin!!!! if u christains support it den so be it bt shut up n stp judging us cos its our religion.....u fools!!!
how many funications have u commited or should we cant it not to talk of the adultry who are u calling fools, well as said it is ur religion i promise u very  soon u will be the nexst to be stone so u can have a real taste of that evil religion of urs big fools.
Posted: at 21-11-2009 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kamuski at 22-11-2009 05:31 AM (14 years ago)
our bible is not  a novel u need wisdom 2 understand it. i c u r a musleem even satan quoted d bible 4 Jesus but it took wisdom 2 overcome d devil so its really better u stick 2 ur koran becos u can neva understand d bible what u dont know u dont no i c ur ignorance i dont argue with ignorant people if u want to understand then u have to accept Jesus christ genuinely and read d bible n go to church all dis things have to b genuine if it doesnt come from ur heart den u will neva understand  d bible is not a novel dat every novist can read nd understand ther r hidden wisdoms in d bible only a true christian can understand its not for muslems its 4 christians so pls stick 2 ur koran i can not argue d koran with u bcos i am not a muslim but christianity is my field i was born a christian n i know d  bible  n  understand it very well so stop arguing what u dont know anythhing about
[/quote]

Sorry sister, i neva cald d bible a novel. but in the 1st place y is it there?...is it not for pple to read and understand before i can accept? All muslims hv great respect for Jesus the son of merry, and we knw him as a prophet of God. But pls u dt read d bible and understood it, pls assist me to understand the meaning of these passages i quoted above from the bible.
Posted: at 22-11-2009 05:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kamuski at 22-11-2009 08:34 PM (14 years ago)
if man is at liberty to change the meaning of words...........he can prove anything
Posted: at 22-11-2009 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 22-11-2009 08:40 PM (14 years ago)
all of them are full of cheaters and engage in adulterous act. may God forgive them.
Posted: at 22-11-2009 08:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 23-11-2009 11:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kamuski on 22-11-2009 08:34 PM
if man is at liberty to change the meaning of words...........he can prove anything
 i want to make one thing clear nobody said adultery is right but what we r saying is that is not our own to judge god is d only judge because we all commit one sin or d other, in d same place where u saw stone adulterers to death the same book didnt u see THOU SHALL NOT KILL; I will answer ur question if u answer this one in d same laws GOD gave to moses. i will b glad if u can answer dis questions while we r on line so i can explain little things to u
Posted: at 23-11-2009 11:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 23-11-2009 11:12 AM (14 years ago)
kamuski i am still waiting bcos we all r serving one GOD but if we r not careful d things in d holy book can b confusing sometimes but u have to open ur heart to understand
Posted: at 23-11-2009 11:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 23-11-2009 11:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 22-11-2009 08:40 PM
all of them are full of cheaters and engage in adulterous act. may God forgive them.

Buh you never catch them, or have you ? Huh?

Posted: at 23-11-2009 11:12 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 23-11-2009 11:13 AM (14 years ago)
kamuski i am still waiting bcos we all r serving one GOD but if we r not careful d things in d holy book can b confusing sometimes but u have to open ur heart to understand
Posted: at 23-11-2009 11:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kamuski at 23-11-2009 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
ok, its tru dt thou shall not kill.....but my sister, those holy books are guiding principles that the almighty that created us gave us, and honestly when you look at it critically its the best. not just to look at it on the surface bcos of human rights and the rest. the gravity of adultery is really serious, even is he is not killed the ill feelings it will generate in the society is enormous. pple abuse other humans innocently this days tru rituals, armd robbery, slavery, rape etc you cannot just sit down and say u cannot judge. that is why God gave us leaders, and he equally sent prophets to guide us and warn us. Thou shall not kill yes i agree with you, but thats pple dt indulge in armd robbery, sheer envy, witchcraft etc. I will prefer if we could chat on yahoo msgr it will be faster. Pls let us face facts, today if pple are allowd to do what ever they feel like and live everything to God nobody can walk the streets freely. hav u ever experienced a situation of lawlessness? am sure it will change ur perpectiv about things. thank you
Posted: at 23-11-2009 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 23-11-2009 11:46 AM (14 years ago)
na their culture so make una no put eyes for dem
Posted: at 23-11-2009 11:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8

1. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set

2. Outrage From Netizens As Lady Feeds Her Little Baby With Beer

3. VID; Watch The Moment Portable Jumped Gate To Evade Arrest Over Car Debt

4. Late Singer Mohbad's Wife Wunmi Disowned By Sister For Being A Liar And Backbiter

5. Why I Smokes Now Despite Singing Against It - Fireboy DML Opens Up

6. Carter Efe’s Girlfriend, Nuella Disclose Her Feelings To People Calling Her Boyfriend Ugly

7. Portable Reports Himself To Police After Ordering His Gang To Beat Up DJ Chicken In Viral Video

8. Rivers State Gov. Fubara Tackles Predecessor, Wike Over Rivers Heavy Debt

9. London-Based Nigerian Pastor, Michael Oluronbi & Wife Jailed 34 Years For Sexual Assault

10. Two Brothers, Kingsley And Chinedu Arrested For Stealing Transformer Cables in Lagos

11. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

12. BBN Star, Angel Smith Reveals Her Desire To Get Pregnant Next Month

13. Manchester United v Newcastle: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Brighton v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. Six Suspects Arrested For Raping 12Yr Old Girl In Kebbi

16. 'Burna Boy, OdumoduBlvck, Others Need To Respect Legends Like Eedris Abdulkareem' - ID Cabasa

17. NDLEA Arrests 80 Suspects, Seizes 3,000kg Of Drugs In FCT

18. Alleged N19bn Fraud: Ex Minister Of Aviation Sirika’s Absence Stalls Arraignment

19. How Nigerian Troops Neutralise Four More Terrorists In Borno

20. SAD; 35Yr Old Nigerian, Daniel Burnt To Death In Bangkok Car Crash

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

4. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

7. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

8. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

9. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

10. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case