Who is God? (Page 2)

Date: 11-11-2009 11:07 pm (14 years ago) | Author: ralison
- dat_dude at 15-11-2009 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
abeg help me tell am
Posted: at 15-11-2009 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- yakubuarome at 18-11-2009 06:13 PM (14 years ago)
you well..? abi..you no dey fear, well my hand no dey oooo...
Posted: at 18-11-2009 06:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slicksilvers at 23-11-2009 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
God is the alpha and the omega that is the begining and the end God made all things he is the iam that iam so note God is a spirit so he was theere before the beginning he creates the heaven and the earth for his own pleasure and created evry thing you see around youu so pls take time and read the account of the creation in the Holy Bible in Genesis chapter one may God bless you and open your mind of understang so you could know him better
Posted: at 23-11-2009 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- minah_love at 24-11-2009 06:30 AM (14 years ago)
God is the most gracious and merciful
Posted: at 24-11-2009 06:30 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- aukaj at 29-11-2009 05:16 PM (14 years ago)
why are u asking about your creator ? aren't u knw ur parent ? ho create them ? the aunser is Allah then Allah is god and a real creator
Posted: at 29-11-2009 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- aukaj at 29-11-2009 05:22 PM (14 years ago)
god is a creator of anythinks
Posted: at 29-11-2009 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- umide at 7-12-2009 10:58 AM (14 years ago)
God a man you can't see but seeing the act of is doing............. And also He is a Founder of heaven and the earh
Posted: at 7-12-2009 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adesinayemi at 8-12-2009 12:02 PM (14 years ago)
why are you asking rhetorical question ? infact you need to renew you mind toward Almighty God this question beyond you i have to be frank with you.  if you continue searching for who God is you may be confused in life. your question suggest that you dont belief in God existence. The simple answer to your question is that God is OMNISCIENCE, OMNIPOTENT AND OMNIPRESENT. Please stop initiating this kind of question
Posted: at 8-12-2009 12:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- umide at 8-12-2009 02:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Adesinayemi on  8-12-2009 12:02 PM
why are you asking rhetorical question ? infact you need to renew you mind toward Almighty God this question beyond you i have to be frank with you.  if you continue searching for who God is you may be confused in life. your question suggest that you dont belief in God existence. The simple answer to your question is that God is OMNISCIENCE, OMNIPOTENT AND OMNIPRESENT. Please stop initiating this kind of question

YES THE GUY IS ALREDY CONFUSING  THAT IS WHY HE POURED OUT THIS QUESTION FOR YOU AND I TO ENLIGHT HIM IS NOT MAKEING ANY MISTAKE I THINK HE KNOW'S WHT IS TALKING ABOUT
Posted: at 8-12-2009 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogbuja at 29-12-2009 06:12 PM (14 years ago)
He is the Alpha and Omega
Posted: at 29-12-2009 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 17-02-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ralison on 11-11-2009 11:07 PM
IF GOD IS GOD,WHO MADE HIM GOD?
he is I AM THAT I AM, in the begining there was God and the world was God
Posted: at 17-02-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetnoxy at 18-02-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago)
If you really want to know who God is just read Acts 17: 24 - 28. I pray He gives you full revelation of Himself.
Posted: at 18-02-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Inemx at 5-03-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
THE SUPREME INVISIBLE CONTROLLER OF THE UNIVERSE, WHOSE BEGINING AND END NO ONE CAN FATHOM. HIS NAME JEHOVAH. HE IS THE ONE WHO CREATED YOU IN HIS LIKENESS. YOU ARE THE SMALL god. YOU WILL SEE HIM WHEN YOU DIE ONLY IF YOU BELIEVE IN THE ONE HAS SENT TO YOU-JESUS CHRIST.
Posted: at 5-03-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 15-07-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
GOD IS A SUPERNATURAL BEING THAT PEOPLE DECIDE TO GIVE REVERENCE IN WORSHIP. IT COULD ALSO BE AN IDOL... BUT EVERY GOD SHOULD HAVE A NAME FOR IDENTIFICATION. FOR EXAMPLE, THE GOD THAT CREATED ADAM AND EVE IS CALLED''JEHOVAH GOD''.NO ONE MADE HIM. HE IS THE BEGINING AND ENDING. HE CALLS HIMSELF THE ''I AM THAT I AM''.  there are so many other gods, some with name and some without, but they all have their beginnig and their ending. they are all creature. MADE BY THE CREATOR.
Posted: at 15-07-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 20-07-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
God is the creator of heaven and earth

Posted: at 20-07-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 5-04-2016 07:11 PM (8 years ago)
Poster stop askin stupid questions,,,,,,mumu
Posted: at 5-04-2016 07:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero