Wait make person ask u question b4 u answer...Cuz i can't remember asking u lol ReplyPS: If u love urself stay at home.... Cuz d next thing i'll hear is Onuorahuchenna has been kidnapped... Well, If DGUY says we should help u out.... And we donate 500naira d kidnappers would be very happy.... They won't believe that such amount would come out to release u... na 50 or 100 naira them go dey expect.... with ur kpako face...lol *kidding* ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: sandie on 14-11-2009 12:51 AM Wait make person ask u question b4 u answer...Cuz i can't remember asking u lol PS: If u love urself stay at home.... Cuz d next thing i'll hear is Onuorahuchenna has been kidnapped... Well, If DGUY says we should help u out.... And we donate 500naira d kidnappers would be very happy.... They won't believe that such amount would come out to release u... na 50 or 100 naira them go dey expect.... with ur kpako face...lol *kidding* ![]() LOOK AT THIS BITCH, U DARE CALL ME KPAKO FACE? MAKE I BREAK AM DOWN, IF WE ARE TO COME IN PERSON AM MORE BETTER THAN ALL UR FAMILY MEMBER, DON`T U SEE THE HANDSOME FACE THERE IN MY PIC? NONE OF UR YEYE BRODA DEY LIKE DAT AND AS OF U, IF U KNOW SAY U ARE BEAUTIFUL , WHY NOT PUT UR OWN PIC AND REMOVE THIS HOLLYWOOD ACTRESS THERE? BECAUSE U KNOW THAT IF U PUT UR OWN PIC NO BODY GO AGREE COMMENT FOR WHERE U COMMENT BECAUSE U GO DEY LIKE JUJU.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hahahahaha damn!!! I guess my words pierced ur heart.... D thing hit u no be small... Awww i'm so sorry... I didnt mean to make u cry... :'( :'( Wait oooo... Which one really made u cry? ![]() D fact that i said u have a kpako face? OR Becuz i said d kidnappers would be gr8ful for recieving 500naira? "knowing that u happen to be d victim" Hehehehe all d same them go see u run.... ("Ssssh don't say trash- it's a prayer" ![]() ![]() Oya take this 10 naira *throws it at him* use it to buy bread and groundnut for urself and bring back my change ![]() ![]() ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
DOLLAR!!! DOLLAR!!! DOLLAR!!!!
YAHOOZEE!!! Reply![]() ![]() Sorry dear... I don't need u cash... I bet u can't buy my soap not to talk of my cream ![]() ![]() ![]() I come to this site once in a while.... I come, have my fun, and then take off.... ![]() So keep spewing dust if u like...But unfortunately i won't be around to read...Too bad ![]() Who knows, i might u stumble across ur words and give it back to u d way u like it.... ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm on my way to have a wonderful sleep ![]() ![]() It was nice messing with ur head ![]() ;DHehehehe c'mon I'm just kidding don't take my words too hard... U might end up having headache for this lil chat Aiight i'm going to da right.... Now, be a nice dude while i'm away... Ok? ( I don't need ur answer ![]() ![]() >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: sandie on 14-11-2009 01:46 AM YAHOOZEE!!! ![]() ![]() Sorry dear... I don't need u cash... I bet u can't buy my soap not to talk of my cream ![]() ![]() ![]() I come to this site once in a while.... I come, have my fun, and then take off.... ![]() So keep spewing dust if u like...But unfortunately i won't be around to read...Too bad ![]() Who knows, i might u stumble across ur words and give it back to u d way u like it.... ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm on my way to have a wonderful sleep ![]() ![]() It was nice messing with ur head ![]() ;DHehehehe c'mon I'm just kidding don't take my words too hard... U might end up having headache for this lil chat Aiight i'm going to da right.... Now, be a nice dude while i'm away... Ok? ( I don't need ur answer ![]() ![]() >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> U ARE A BITCH U KNOW? IF U THINK U WORTH SOMETHING WHY DON`T U PUT THAT UR STUPID PICTURE FOR ME TO SEE THAT UR MISERABLE FACE, U MUST BE AN ABDOMONKEY FOR VOMITING NONSENSE HERE TONIGHT, DON`T MAKE DIS NIGHT TO BE A SHAMEFUL NIGHT TO U, BUT IF U THINK U CAN WITHSTAND ME KICKING OFF UR SLIPPER ASS THEN STAY RIGHT HERE AND TALK RUBBISH.. IDIOT.
wtd is dis.... Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 14-11-2009 01:53 AM Quote from: sandie on 14-11-2009 01:46 AM YAHOOZEE!!! ![]() ![]() Sorry dear... I don't need u cash... I bet u can't buy my soap not to talk of my cream ![]() ![]() ![]() I come to this site once in a while.... I come, have my fun, and then take off.... ![]() So keep spewing dust if u like...But unfortunately i won't be around to read...Too bad ![]() Who knows, i might stumble across ur words and give it back to u d way u like it.... ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm on my way to have a wonderful sleep ![]() ![]() It was nice messing with ur head ![]() ![]() Aiight i'm going to da right.... Now, be a nice dude while i'm away... Ok? ( I don't need ur answer ![]() ![]() >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> U ARE A BITCH U KNOW? IF U THINK U WORTH SOMETHING WHY DON`T U PUT THAT UR STUPID PICTURE FOR ME TO SEE THAT UR MISERABLE FACE, U MUST BE AN ABDOMONKEY FOR VOMITING NONSENSE HERE TONIGHT, DON`T MAKE DIS NIGHT TO BE A SHAMEFUL NIGHT TO U, BUT IF U THINK U CAN WITHSTAND ME KICKING OFF UR SLIPPER ASS THEN STAY RIGHT HERE AND TALK RUBBISH.. IDIOT. Hehehehe sweetie If i'm a bitch then ur mother is a bitch.... Its so simple ![]() And as for my pic.... If thats how u beg, then u ain't convinceable at all.... ![]() Wow i kinda like it when i hit pple so hard like this..... It's really interesting cuz i can feel d anger in u right now.... Aww u're really boiling ![]() Baby, i wish i could stay.... But, u see, i'm not really jobless like u...<<<<<<<<<"Oh pls don't take that high" ![]() Ok i guess u'll have something do like.....( helping that old white lady wash her panties) ![]() ![]() ![]() My time says 2 a.m... And i'm a very busy young lady... U should be thanking me for spending 30minutes of my time chatting with u. I need to take a nap ![]() ![]() ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-11-2009 02:11 AM wtd is dis.... ![]() Diplo sweetie... Its nothing ![]() ![]() Have missed u bunch... Whats up? Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: sandie on 14-11-2009 02:23 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 14-11-2009 02:11 AM wtd is dis.... ![]() Diplo sweetie... Its nothing ![]() ![]() Have missed u bunch... Whats up? mm, na wa ooo 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 14-11-2009 02:31 AM Quote from: sandie on 14-11-2009 02:23 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 14-11-2009 02:11 AM wtd is dis.... ![]() Diplo sweetie... Its nothing ![]() ![]() I Have missed u bunch... Whats up? mm, na wa ooo Lol toks dearie ![]() ![]() Argggh g2g lol..... sweetdreams Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: sandie on 14-11-2009 02:34 AM Quote from: Toks-E on 14-11-2009 02:31 AM Quote from: sandie on 14-11-2009 02:23 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 14-11-2009 02:11 AM wtd is dis.... ![]() Diplo sweetie... Its nothing ![]() ![]() I Have missed u bunch... Whats up? mm, na wa ooo Lol toks dearie ![]() ![]() Argggh g2g lol..... sweetdreams ok ...goodnite hun.sweet dreams too 2.0.
Quote from: sandie on 14-11-2009 02:21 AM Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 14-11-2009 01:53 AM Quote from: sandie on 14-11-2009 01:46 AM YAHOOZEE!!! ![]() ![]() Sorry dear... I don't need u cash... I bet u can't buy my soap not to talk of my cream ![]() ![]() ![]() I come to this site once in a while.... I come, have my fun, and then take off.... ![]() So keep spewing dust if u like...But unfortunately i won't be around to read...Too bad ![]() Who knows, i might stumble across ur words and give it back to u d way u like it.... ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm on my way to have a wonderful sleep ![]() ![]() It was nice messing with ur head ![]() ![]() Aiight i'm going to da right.... Now, be a nice dude while i'm away... Ok? ( I don't need ur answer ![]() ![]() >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> U ARE A BITCH U KNOW? IF U THINK U WORTH SOMETHING WHY DON`T U PUT THAT UR STUPID PICTURE FOR ME TO SEE THAT UR MISERABLE FACE, U MUST BE AN ABDOMONKEY FOR VOMITING NONSENSE HERE TONIGHT, DON`T MAKE DIS NIGHT TO BE A SHAMEFUL NIGHT TO U, BUT IF U THINK U CAN WITHSTAND ME KICKING OFF UR SLIPPER ASS THEN STAY RIGHT HERE AND TALK RUBBISH.. IDIOT. Hehehehe sweetie If i'm a bitch then ur mother is a bitch.... Its so simple ![]() And as for my pic.... If thats how u beg, then u ain't convinceable at all.... ![]() Wow i kinda like it when i hit pple so hard like this..... It's really interesting cuz i can feel d anger in u right now.... Aww u're really boiling ![]() Baby, i wish i could stay.... But, u see, i'm not really jobless like u...<<<<<<<<<"Oh pls don't take that high" ![]() Ok i guess u'll have something do like.....( helping that old white lady wash her panties) ![]() ![]() ![]() My time says 2 a.m... And i'm a very busy young lady... U should be thanking me for spending 30minutes of my time chatting with u. I need to take a nap ![]() ![]() ![]() Idiotas, Matau, kad jums išaugo sparnai į prakeikimas mano motina? Su ODOZI Obodo kurio vardas yra jo nieko nedaryti su jumis, ir jūs ją prakeikė, kad su tokiu pavadinimu ir Jėzaus, kuris žiūri į mus dabar ir aš taip prakeikimas kad jūs niekada žmona ir jei jūs neturėsite problemų kol u Prašyti Dievo frogive jus prakeikė savo motina, ir aš prisiekiu, kad mano tėvo kapo, kad tiek, kiek norite likti čia kalbame šiukšlių, todėl tu toliau kalbi, kaip aš mačiau savo pranešimų, kad esate kekše ir tu ir toliau bus like that, I promise you, kad jums moka už šią visuomenės įžeidimą jums ant mano motinos. ačiū.
Stingy pple;na 10m una wan give pple wey risk their life come kidnap una nonsense wife? ReplyThe greatest need of a man is direction;where their is no direction,you dont have a drive.
See Fight Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
HAVE A DEEP GOOD THINKINGS MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS Oh! Kidnappers u guys shd make the leaders as the target by killing them that wl really make our country Nigeria growing well is bcos of the poorverties in Nigeria causes by our so called leaders leading the Nigerian to be growing in a bad things in the world, I wish they also make a alway of killing the leaders, then others will learn a lessions from it, that will encourage the bad once to be good. Example like the Father of 419 Ex. President OLUSEGUN OBASANJOR who named EVERY NIGERIANS CITIZEN as 419, bcos if u check at the histories of him since he has be ruling Nigeria for his tenour, u will see is the rightful founder FATHER OF 419. Thesame wit the so called churches in Nigeria, they are not helping the societies Nigeria, for them to Approving universities schools for them is not also helping the communities as a man of God, is better they use that advantage to build companies or factories which their members can also be employ to reduce the unemployment rate in our country Nigeria. IT was SERVATION First b4 Prosperities in the house of God, nowadays Nigerian Pastor has changed the house of God as a market place, so that is what Jesus said don't turn my Father's house into a market place, Nigeria's pastors have done it. is means they are not wishing the properities of the people fellewshiping wit them rather than the money they wl collect from them. HAVE A DEEP GOOD THINKS MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS
we are told that education is free in 9ja bt u av to pay 1000 for uniform,500 for registration,300 for p.t.a,100 for chalks,50 for duster,and 1500 for chairs wait is education really free in 9ja? Reply
God bless you kidnappers, good job, please just concentrate on them (politicians)forget about actors and others working hard sincerely please 50millon na change for them i beg make una increase am to 2billion cos them go chop am clean mouth why the masses dey die of starvation, use less politicians Reply
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 14-11-2009 02:49 AM Quote from: sandie on 14-11-2009 02:21 AM Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 14-11-2009 01:53 AM Quote from: sandie on 14-11-2009 01:46 AM YAHOOZEE!!! ![]() ![]() Sorry dear... I don't need u cash... I bet u can't buy my soap not to talk of my cream ![]() ![]() ![]() I come to this site once in a while.... I come, have my fun, and then take off.... ![]() So keep spewing dust if u like...But unfortunately i won't be around to read...Too bad ![]() Who knows, i might stumble across ur words and give it back to u d way u like it.... ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm on my way to have a wonderful sleep ![]() ![]() It was nice messing with ur head ![]() ![]() Aiight i'm going to da right.... Now, be a nice dude while i'm away... Ok? ( I don't need ur answer ![]() ![]() >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> U ARE A BITCH U KNOW? IF U THINK U WORTH SOMETHING WHY DON`T U PUT THAT UR STUPID PICTURE FOR ME TO SEE THAT UR MISERABLE FACE, U MUST BE AN ABDOMONKEY FOR VOMITING NONSENSE HERE TONIGHT, DON`T MAKE DIS NIGHT TO BE A SHAMEFUL NIGHT TO U, BUT IF U THINK U CAN WITHSTAND ME KICKING OFF UR SLIPPER ASS THEN STAY RIGHT HERE AND TALK RUBBISH.. IDIOT. Hehehehe sweetie If i'm a bitch then ur mother is a bitch.... Its so simple ![]() And as for my pic.... If thats how u beg, then u ain't convinceable at all.... ![]() Wow i kinda like it when i hit pple so hard like this..... It's really interesting cuz i can feel d anger in u right now.... Aww u're really boiling ![]() Baby, i wish i could stay.... But, u see, i'm not really jobless like u...<<<<<<<<<"Oh pls don't take that high" ![]() Ok i guess u'll have something do like.....( helping that old white lady wash her panties) ![]() ![]() ![]() My time says 2 a.m... And i'm a very busy young lady... U should be thanking me for spending 30minutes of my time chatting with u. I need to take a nap ![]() ![]() ![]() Idiotas, Matau, kad jums išaugo sparnai į prakeikimas mano motina? Su ODOZI Obodo kurio vardas yra jo nieko nedaryti su jumis, ir jūs ją prakeikė, kad su tokiu pavadinimu ir Jėzaus, kuris žiūri į mus dabar ir aš taip prakeikimas kad jūs niekada žmona ir jei jūs neturėsite problemų kol u Prašyti Dievo frogive jus prakeikė savo motina, ir aš prisiekiu, kad mano tėvo kapo, kad tiek, kiek norite likti čia kalbame šiukšlių, todėl tu toliau kalbi, kaip aš mačiau savo pranešimų, kad esate kekše ir tu ir toliau bus like that, I promise you, kad jums moka už šią visuomenės įžeidimą jums ant mano motinos. ačiū. ![]() ![]() ![]() Lol so my lines made u speak in tongues ![]() C'mon u know i don't understand this shit ![]() I was expecting something hotter that will make me sweep u off ur feet ![]() Try harder dearie ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &