Preety Instinct is a boy

Date: 13-11-2009 8:36 pm (14 years ago) | Author: tobby oshosanwo
[1] 2 3 4 ... 23
- at 13-11-2009 08:36 PM (14 years ago)
Hello pals,pls dont take dis lightly if u love urself......i have a confirmed info dat makes me to realise his name is paul a real boy and not a girl he claims to be here,he's only doing that to get maga........................

but if he disputes it or if there is anyone that disputes it should just pls do something for me....you will say........

if preety instinct is a boy claiming to be a girl here just a curse.............

and it goes..............

if preety instinct is a boy claiming to be a girl here he will never see d good side of life again for cheating pple here...lets curse d cheat...............

Posted: at 13-11-2009 08:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 13-11-2009 08:49 PM (14 years ago)
Ha ha ha. . .  Mehn, this is serious Ooo. . . what's the evidence past it here my Man.

Posted: at 13-11-2009 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 13-11-2009 08:53 PM (14 years ago)
BUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA U DIS NO LIKE UR LYFE OOO R U SO STUPID?IT'S OBVIOUS U DON'T KNOW WHO I AM HERE... Grin I WILL BEAR WITH YOU 4 NOW AND AS 4 DAT CURSE IT CAN ONLY PUNCE BACK ON U BECAUSE U DEY COMMIT FALSE ACCUSATIONA ND DEY DISGRACE NIGERIA WAT A GULLABLE SOUL.....PHEWWW! Undecided Lips Sealed

Posted: at 13-11-2009 08:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 13-11-2009 08:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-11-2009 08:53 PM
BUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA U DIS GUY NO LIKE UR LYFE OOO R U SO STUPID?IT'S OBVIOUS U DON'T KNOW WHO I AM HERE... Grin I WILL BEARBARE WITH YOU 4 NOW AND AS 4 DAT CURSE IT CAN ONLY POUNCE BACK ON U BECAUSE U DEY COMMIT FALSE ACCUSATION AND DEY DISGRACE NIGERIA WAT A GULLABLE SOUL.....PHEWWW! Undecided Lips Sealed

Posted: at 13-11-2009 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 13-11-2009 08:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 13-11-2009 08:49 PM
Ha ha ha. . .  Mehn, this is serious Ooo. . . what's the evidence past it here my Man.
BOY HIS NAME IS PAUL AGAIN I SAY PAUL....TELL HIM TO SAY IT SHALL NEVER BE WELL WITH PAUL AGAIN IN HIS LIFE

Posted: at 13-11-2009 08:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 13-11-2009 08:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-11-2009 08:54 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-11-2009 08:53 PM
BUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA U DIS GUY NO LIKE UR LYFE OOO R U SO STUPID?IT'S OBVIOUS U DON'T KNOW WHO I AM HERE... Grin I WILL BEARBARE WITH YOU 4 NOW AND AS 4 DAT CURSE IT CAN ONLY POUNCE BACK ON U BECAUSE U DEY COMMIT FALSE ACCUSATION AND DEY DISGRACE NIGERIA WAT A GULLABLE SOUL.....PHEWWW! Undecided Lips Sealed
LOOK HERE I'M NOT FIGHTING U DIS IS JUST A REVELLATION TO THOSE WHO CARE AND IF U THINK UR NAME IS NOT PAUL SAY IT NOW THAT IT SHALL NEVER BE WELL WITH PAUL IN HIS LIFE............PAUL WILL DO IT IN VAIN IN HIS LIFE HE SHALL NEVER HAVE WHAT A MAN HAS........ALL OF PAUL'S POSSESSION WILL COLLAPSE TO HIS FACE...JUST SAY AMEN IF U'RE NOT PAUL ,,I SAY A BIG AMEN TO THAT

Posted: at 13-11-2009 08:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 13-11-2009 09:00 PM (14 years ago)
It shall not be well with d person who started this lie about me(anonymously ugly) and the gullable idiot who has posted dis rubbish... Tongue

Posted: at 13-11-2009 09:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 13-11-2009 09:02 PM (14 years ago)
HAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAH LWKMD OOOH........ALL I'M ASKING U IS TO SAY IT SHALL NEVER BE WELL WITH PAUL,AMENNNNNNNNNNN

Posted: at 13-11-2009 09:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 13-11-2009 09:04 PM (14 years ago)
2 even think of it if i was a boy(which i am not) wat is d big deal there?and how is it any1's business?i have not scammed u so y r u worrying ur little head about it?i mean does it affect ur lyfe in anyway?u r just starting something here that u can not finish and know nothing about i would advise u 2 be quiet because u will only make things worse 4 urself.

Posted: at 13-11-2009 09:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- emmyG at 13-11-2009 09:08 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 13-11-2009 09:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 13-11-2009 09:09 PM (14 years ago)
xster abi wetin u call ur name!! what the hell is wrong with u? even if preetyinstinct is a boy claiming to be a gurl, what business do u have with that? u should mind ur business, do what u came here for and keep ur mouth shut!!! EVEN IF YOU LIKE, U CAN GO AHEAD AND INSULT ME, I DONT CARE

Posted: at 13-11-2009 09:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 13-11-2009 09:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 13-11-2009 09:09 PM
xster abi wetin u call ur name!! what the hell is wrong with u? even if preetyinstinct is a boy claiming to be a gurl, what business do u have with that? u should mind ur business, do what u came here for and keep ur mouth shut!!! EVEN IF YOU LIKE, U CAN GO AHEAD AND INSULT ME, I DONT CARE
LOOK HERE phyukIN IDIOT I'M NOT UR MATE OK.......DONT JUST phyuk WITH ME,DONT U KNOW WHAT IT  MEANS TO BE AN IMPOSTOR.....ITS PUNISHABLE UNDER THE LAW.......I'M ONLY RAISING PPLE'S AWARENESS NOT U GOAT "WERE"

Posted: at 13-11-2009 09:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 13-11-2009 09:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 13-11-2009 09:09 PM
I wonder ooo God bless u atleast there r still some pple here with a functioning brain.

Posted: at 13-11-2009 09:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 13-11-2009 09:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-11-2009 09:04 PM
2 even think of it if i was a boy(which i am not) wat is d big deal there?and how is it any1's business?i have not scammed u so y r u worrying ur little head about it?i mean does it affect ur lyfe in anyway?u r just starting something here that u can not finish and know nothing about i would advise u 2 be quiet because u will only make things worse 4 urself.
EVEN UR FOUR FATHER CAN NOT MOVE NEAR ME OK? SO U CAN'T HURT ME,THE FACT THAT U'RE A BOY AND ITS ALREADY KNOWN TO ME AND SOME PPLE DOESN'T MEAN U SHOULD USE THREAT AS A SUCCOUR...I'M A TOP DOG IF U REALLY KNOW WHAT I MEAN SMALL BOY

Posted: at 13-11-2009 09:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 13-11-2009 09:18 PM (14 years ago)
Xter you have a point --- i think.

That person (boy or girl) is very weird anyway

Posted: at 13-11-2009 09:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 13-11-2009 09:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 13-11-2009 09:18 PM

BRO ITS NOT JUST A POINT ITS A FACT AND I'M REALLY HURT BY THE FACT THAT A SMALL BOY WILL WANT TO COME AND SCAM UN-SUSPECTING AND INNOCENT GUYS HERE....ITS REALLY ABSURD

Posted: at 13-11-2009 09:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 13-11-2009 09:23 PM (14 years ago)

Lolz how i am a weird?anywayz being weird is not always a bad thing there r different types of weirdness i think some1 is taking me 4 granted here but it's all gud.

Posted: at 13-11-2009 09:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 13-11-2009 09:26 PM (14 years ago)
i dey sell sharp knife ooo...grab ur copy now...nd stab ur enemy Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-11-2009 09:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 13-11-2009 09:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-11-2009 09:23 PM

Lolz how i am a weird?anywayz being weird is not always a bad thing there r different types of weirdness i think some1 is taking me 4 granted here but it's all gud.

STORY  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 13-11-2009 09:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 13-11-2009 09:32 PM (14 years ago)
Pweety, he is such a loser, if he likes u, but i can smell wat he is up to on the other side. lol
Posted: at 13-11-2009 09:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 23

1. Akwa Ibom Governor Gifts Youths N310m For Boycotting #EndBadGovernance Protests

2. Recent Fuel Price Increase Is To Free Up Resources For Investments – Tinubu Tells Nigerians

3. PHOTOS: Davido's Cousin, Sina Rambo And Wife, Korth Welcome Their Second Child

4. US Election: World Leaders See You As A Disgrace – Kamala Harris Taunts Trump

5. Why It's Important to Have Two or More Girlfriends Before Marriage - Ghanaian Pastor Explains

6. Debate Hosts Were Unfair To Trump, Harris Exceeded Expectations – Elon Musk Declares

7. Reactions Trail Nigerian Lady's Claim of Spending N70k on Sanitary Pads Monthly

8. Female Police Officer Charged For 'Stabbing Herself To Fake Compensation Claim'

9. Tems Questions Pregnancy Rumours For American Rapper, Future, Asks Why Not Wizkid Or Drake

10. "I Canceled $6,000 Show In US To Meet Davido, He Wasted My Time" – Portable

11. US Election: American Singer, Taylor Swift Makes Her Choice As She Endorses Kamala Harris

12. BBNaija S9: "We Will Share Shaun" – Toke Makinwa Tells Wanni

13. Portable 'll Drag Both Toyin Abraham And Yhemo Lee Before Year Ends - Fans React

14. American Businessman Bags 74 Years In Jail By Lagos Court For $1.2M Visa Scam

15. Actress Toyin Abraham Splashes N5M On Portable To Star In Her New Movie

16. ‘Why Not Wizkid, Drake’ – Tems Responds To Rumours She Was Pregnant For Future

17. Father Loses 3 Children To Building Collapse In Jigawa

18. "I’m Still In Charge Of Super Eagles" – Eguavoen Debunks Resignation Report

19. Portable Reveals Ace Rapper, Olamide Is His Godfather In Music Industry

20. 'Fuel Price Hike To Free Up Resources For Investments' – Tinubu Tells Nigerians

1. “Stop Throwing Your Husbands Out” – UK Metropolitan Police Warn Nigerian Wives (Video)

2. Nigerians Face New Financial Strain as Moniepoint, Opay Impose N50 Electronic Transfer Levy

3. Ex-APC Vice-Chairman, Lukman Expresses Regrets For Choosing Buhari, Tinubu, Calls Them Failures

4. Davido Shows Off Where He 'Sleeps' With Wife As He Gives Tour Of His $75m Private Jet (VID)

5. Survivors Attribute Escape To Divine Intervention In Deadly Boko Haram Attack On Yobe Mosque

6. "Go & Resolve Your Ethnic & Inter Tribal Issues Through Peaceful Means" - Canada Govt Tells FGN

7. Governor Charles Soludo Allegedlly Sacks Aide Who Leaked ‘Gwo Gwo Gwo Ngwo’ Dance Video

8. Toyin Saraki's 60th Birthday Bash Lights Up France With Davido's Special Performance (Video)

9. Elon Musk Snubbed From 100 Most Influential People In AI By Time Magazine, Critics Blast

10. Watch Moment Oshiomole Tap Edo APC Guber Candidate After Promising Edo Citizens 'Insecurity'