Do you support or are you against abortion? (Page 6)

Date: 21-07-2008 2:46 pm (15 years ago) | Author: chidera nigeria
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- omerta_7 at 23-08-2008 03:27 AM (15 years ago)
na wa oh, ever heard of the law of karma? Abortion is bad unless it involves loosing both lives where you have to save one but anything 'part from that is completely forbiden!
Posted: at 23-08-2008 03:27 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 23-08-2008 12:11 PM (15 years ago)
only when it threatens the life of the woman.
Posted: at 23-08-2008 12:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- solazed at 23-08-2008 12:34 PM (15 years ago)
Abortion (also known as termination, evacuation, D&C, expulsion, etc.......) can occur either by induction i.e artificially provoked, or it could occur spontaneously or naturally without provocation (called a miscarriage).
An abortion can be safe or unsafe depending on where it is carried out and by whom.
Morally, ethically and culturally, it is wrong to induce abortion, whether safe or unsafe.
Medically, a safe abortion could be a life-saving procedure.
However, since an abortion could save a pregnant woman's life if for instance if she has a serious complication such as toxemia or preeclampsia (pregnancy-induced hypertension), it could be justified in this instance.

Posted: at 23-08-2008 12:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- petersfg at 23-08-2008 03:06 PM (15 years ago)
question-is abortion killing another person? so is right to kill because of the circumstances?
Posted: at 23-08-2008 03:06 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- gunfans at 25-08-2008 11:40 AM (15 years ago)
Capital No girl will close her eye and carry out abortion with joy or happiness[1]it is out of frustration and neglect reason that force girl in to the action of abortion.[2]girl of under 18 is still not jet mature to take a correct reasonable action e.g abortion on her own.[3]the real sinner or the killer is not the girl her self but the DOCTOR whos well mature and licence to save life not to kill life which the sworn an oath b4 licence. to served.I think GOD will not whole any girl 100%responsible  for her action but the DOCTOR WHO flush out the complete living soul.even on earth here evey offence commited by under 18 is not considered not mature to be sentence fully.
please let our girl try to be mature b4 begining to eat the unforbiden fruit of life.[PARENT AND GUIDIANCED PLEASE TAKE NOTE]
I respect woman OR GIRL right of choice but not WOMAN OR GIRL RIGTH OF  capital decision.
 Abortion is a murder, therefire i donnot surport it,period. 
Posted: at 25-08-2008 11:40 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- armani at 7-09-2008 06:04 PM (15 years ago)
A boy named Tunde, his girl friend's name is Bukky and Tunde's best friend is Tope who is a girl.Tunde introduced Tope and Bukky together, Bukky and Tope chat together on normal ground, but still yet Bukky is not comfortable with Tunde and Tope's friendship.   

Tunde love his girl friend very well, he told Bukky everything about Tope, he said to her that Tope is a very good friend to him right from time, he told Bukky to believe that nothing is between both of them. Bukky believe that, Tunde and Tope love  each other in fact Tope go to Tunde's house anytime and Tunde also go to Tope's house anytime, both of them chat together on phone, go out together, buying things together, both of them do things together every blessed day.  Bukky called Tunde and told him to minimize the way they do things together,Bukky said she is confused about Tunde and Tope's behavior she said the relationship between both of them is becoming too much.  Bukky warn Tunde to stop Tope from coming to his house or coming once in while, Tunde said nobody can stop them making friends, he said that nobody can depart them ,he said if Bukky try to seperate him from Tope, He'll break his relationship with Bukky.  Tunde try to calm Bukky down to believe that nothing is between them.  Please what is your advice for them,do you think Tunde is having an affair with Tope?
Posted: at 7-09-2008 06:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- akjasper at 7-09-2008 06:15 PM (15 years ago)
i am against it.very bad .
Posted: at 7-09-2008 06:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Unpopo at 9-09-2008 02:43 PM (15 years ago)
I am against abortion, bcos it's an act of killing.

From [email protected]
segzybaba
Posted: at 9-09-2008 02:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- C-boy at 9-09-2008 05:23 PM (15 years ago)
There's no justification 4 taking a life, my dear. Abortion is outright murder of a helpless & defenceless baby.

Posted: at 9-09-2008 05:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Edebiesther at 11-09-2008 01:02 PM (15 years ago)
It is a grevious sin coz it's MURDER. I don't and will never support it.
Posted: at 11-09-2008 01:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- whome at 11-09-2008 06:43 PM (15 years ago)
Gosh am against it
Posted: at 11-09-2008 06:43 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 11-09-2008 11:44 PM (15 years ago)
AGAINST

Posted: at 11-09-2008 11:44 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 12-09-2008 08:14 AM (15 years ago)
so so grammar....everybody is against it....of course....u r all pretending to be righteous ppl....i hear....some of here hv one way or another been involve in abortion....yes...u...u know urselves....pretending or saying it to be applauded doesn't change nothing.

hving said dat...when it is the only way to save the woman's life....then wot needs to be done got to be done....somebody said against....in any circumstance....u as a woman wot will be ur choice...left to bleed to death?....u as a husband/partner....leave ur woman to die?...who takes the blame.
Posted: at 12-09-2008 08:14 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 12-09-2008 11:16 AM (15 years ago)
you. take the blame.

Posted: at 12-09-2008 11:16 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- C-boy at 12-09-2008 11:52 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: armani on  7-09-2008 06:04 PM
A boy named Tunde, his girl friend's name is Bukky and Tunde's best friend is Tope who is a girl.Tunde introduced Tope and Bukky together, Bukky and Tope chat together on normal ground, but still yet Bukky is not comfortable with Tunde and Tope's friendship.   

Tunde love his girl friend very well, he told Bukky everything about Tope, he said to her that Tope is a very good friend to him right from time, he told Bukky to believe that nothing is between both of them. Bukky believe that, Tunde and Tope love  each other in fact Tope go to Tunde's house anytime and Tunde also go to Tope's house anytime, both of them chat together on phone, go out together, buying things together, both of them do things together every blessed day.  Bukky called Tunde and told him to minimize the way they do things together,Bukky said she is confused about Tunde and Tope's behavior she said the relationship between both of them is becoming too much.  Bukky warn Tunde to stop Tope from coming to his house or coming once in while, Tunde said nobody can stop them making friends, he said that nobody can depart them ,he said if Bukky try to seperate him from Tope, He'll break his relationship with Bukky.  Tunde try to calm Bukky down to believe that nothing is between them.  Please what is your advice for them,do you think Tunde is having an affair with Tope?
Na ur answer to the abortion question be this?

Posted: at 12-09-2008 11:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 12-09-2008 11:58 AM (15 years ago)
na me go solve dis quadratic equation?....na lie.
Posted: at 12-09-2008 11:58 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- C-boy at 12-09-2008 12:10 PM (15 years ago)
whoside

Posted: at 12-09-2008 12:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prettygalet at 13-09-2008 12:39 PM (15 years ago)
i am against it because is a form of killing an innocent child. since u are not already for it while going into it. remember is a crime to be pregnant outside wedlock and is another crime, aborting the baby. so my follow girls Zip up.
Posted: at 13-09-2008 12:39 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 13-09-2008 12:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prettygalet on 13-09-2008 12:39 PM
i am against it because is a form of killing an innocent child. since u are not already for it while going into it. remember is a crime to be pregnant outside wedlock and is another crime, aborting the baby. so my follow girls Zip up.
God 4bid though....but wot if it will cost u ur life hving the baby?....wot will u do?
Posted: at 13-09-2008 12:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 13-09-2008 01:06 PM (15 years ago)
its gift of god, why terminating it?
Posted: at 13-09-2008 01:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7

1. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set

2. Outrage From Netizens As Lady Feeds Her Little Baby With Beer

3. VID; Watch The Moment Portable Jumped Gate To Evade Arrest Over Car Debt

4. Late Singer Mohbad's Wife Wunmi Disowned By Sister For Being A Liar And Backbiter

5. Carter Efe’s Girlfriend, Nuella Disclose Her Feelings To People Calling Her Boyfriend Ugly

6. London-Based Nigerian Pastor, Michael Oluronbi & Wife Jailed 34 Years For Sexual Assault

7. Portable Reports Himself To Police After Ordering His Gang To Beat Up DJ Chicken In Viral Video

8. Why I Smokes Now Despite Singing Against It - Fireboy DML Opens Up

9. Rivers State Gov. Fubara Tackles Predecessor, Wike Over Rivers Heavy Debt

10. BBN Star, Angel Smith Reveals Her Desire To Get Pregnant Next Month

11. Two Brothers, Kingsley And Chinedu Arrested For Stealing Transformer Cables in Lagos

12. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

13. Six Suspects Arrested For Raping 12Yr Old Girl In Kebbi

14. 'Burna Boy, OdumoduBlvck, Others Need To Respect Legends Like Eedris Abdulkareem' - ID Cabasa

15. Brighton v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

16. Manchester United v Newcastle: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

17. VIDEO: Nollywood Stars Hold Candlelight Service For Late Actor, Junior Pope

18. NDLEA Arrests 80 Suspects, Seizes 3,000kg Of Drugs In FCT

19. Alleged N19bn Fraud: Ex Minister Of Aviation Sirika’s Absence Stalls Arraignment

20. How Nigerian Troops Neutralise Four More Terrorists In Borno

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

4. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

7. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

8. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

9. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

10. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case