23 Years Old Nigeria Musician Joins 62 Years Old Wife In U.S

Date: 15-11-2009 11:15 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4
- at 15-11-2009 11:15 AM (14 years ago)
A 23 years old Nigerian musician, Victor Adimike, aka SK Mode, who got married to a 62-years old Columbian-American widow, Amelia Felix, has been granted an immigrant visa into United States of America after long wait.

The couple met online in 2008 and got married at an Akure registry in September of same year, however all effort by Adimike to relocate to the United States to stay with his wife was fustrated by the US embassy in Nigeria and the Children of Amelia who allegedly opposed the union.

The Encomium reported that the eldest of Amelia's children is 40 years while the youngest of the three children is 33 years.

In a chat with the weekly tabloid, the couple gave account of how they met before they finally agreed to be husband and wife.

"The fisrt time i saw him,{via web cam} I started to cry. I cried because when i saw how young he was, I was really startled, But I felt an attraction for him that I could not understand..that was when I knew I had to meet him in person" Said Amelia.
She Continued that she tried to keep away from him for some time failed "The attarction was so strong that I used to run straight from work to the computer to talk to him when we started talking again"she said.

The 23 years old Vctor is an only Son and a recording artsist with an album entitled Mode N Style.

"My Joy is boundless, At one point, I even got angry that I told the embassy people that I never needed the visa again, but that my wife should come down to Nigeria and be with me.

I am doing well here as a musician with my own car, i am a fully qualified video director and i produced my album myself, I met my wife while i was looking for a way to promote my music outside Nigeria. I already have a partner in New York and could travel to the U.s myself" he said.

Huumm, so what do you think of his?

Posted: at 15-11-2009 11:15 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 15-11-2009 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
its love, against all odds

Posted: at 15-11-2009 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 15-11-2009 10:14 PM (14 years ago)
really against all odds, but how true is these love ?

Posted: at 15-11-2009 10:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 15-11-2009 10:50 PM (14 years ago)
good love

Posted: at 15-11-2009 10:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 15-11-2009 11:25 PM (14 years ago)
nice love

Posted: at 15-11-2009 11:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kingmikefidel at 16-11-2009 12:39 AM (14 years ago)
LOOKING FOR SUCH LOVE BUT NOT THAT AGE, TOO OLD

Posted: at 16-11-2009 12:39 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- coolguys235 at 16-11-2009 06:39 AM (14 years ago)
yeah the age gapp is too much ..even the woman youngest child is 10yrs older than the so called stepfather  na wa ooooo

Posted: at 16-11-2009 06:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebemka at 16-11-2009 06:52 AM (14 years ago)
Is wa o!
Which kind old mama love b dat?
Make him no die on top o!
Posted: at 16-11-2009 06:52 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebemka at 16-11-2009 06:52 AM (14 years ago)
Is wa o!
Which kind old mama love b dat?
Make him no die on top o!
Posted: at 16-11-2009 06:52 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- 25_vivi at 16-11-2009 08:07 AM (14 years ago)
hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa
i giv them 1 year

Posted: at 16-11-2009 08:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebemka at 16-11-2009 08:14 AM (14 years ago)
1 yr too much,
una sure say in never dey die sef?
Posted: at 16-11-2009 08:14 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 16-11-2009 09:19 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmm

Posted: at 16-11-2009 09:19 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 16-11-2009 11:30 AM (14 years ago)
lol...@ "una sure say in never dey die sef?"

Posted: at 16-11-2009 11:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tarakhanali at 25-05-2011 02:46 AM (12 years ago)
Toy boy
Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 25-05-2011 02:50 AM (12 years ago)
Ambitious guy
Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kerryniyi at 25-05-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
Desperado
Posted: at 25-05-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- prof96 at 26-05-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tarakhanali on 25-05-2011 02:46 AM
Toy boy

SURPORTED BIG TIME
Posted: at 26-05-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 26-05-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
haha...how is this love??.....she'll be dead soon and he'll be married to someone fit for him.
Posted: at 26-05-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 27-05-2011 02:15 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 27-05-2011 02:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Rosemerry at 27-05-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 26-05-2011 01:13 PM
haha...how is this love??.....she'll be dead soon and he'll be married to someone fit for him.

There is no crystal ball to tell by outward appearance who is next in line to go to the great beyond. That is the mystery of life.
Posted: at 27-05-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4