Nigerian man married his daughter to get residence in britain (Page 16)

Date: 18-11-2009 10:42 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17
- Agbogo at 4-12-2009 02:10 PM (14 years ago)
noti is wrong for getting married to his daughter, he is not making love wit her. it fake and the daughter has 4 kins, which she support to struggle hard and take care of them. it really ok. i can do more than dat, if not for gossip that putting their eyes into pples matter bcos they don't want another person to be higher than them.

niaja amebo too much dey fit go met head of immigration to review ur secret.

amebo, amebo, how many time oyibo don't ever say their own paper no genuine to enta naija or how many paper ghana pple dey do b4 them de enta naija. them they crazy na only their own genuine and dey no get sense reach us.

naija abeg make una look for sense and apply go make money jooooo
Posted: at 4-12-2009 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- celest007 at 6-12-2009 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
every day, new story. wetin man no go see 4 dis life.
NAIJA, UNA DEY DO WETIN DEM DEY USE KNOW UNA
TAHTS WHY UNA GET MOUTH.
Posted: at 6-12-2009 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- LAMIDIOLATUNDE at 9-12-2009 08:57 PM (14 years ago)
what a useless father! just 2 live in Britian
Posted: at 9-12-2009 08:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 9-12-2009 10:15 PM (14 years ago)
D man dey crase
Posted: at 9-12-2009 10:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmatino at 10-12-2009 08:03 PM (14 years ago)
This is crazy... any thing can happen in charlie boy show... what cant human do for faim
Posted: at 10-12-2009 08:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 10-12-2009 08:11 PM (14 years ago)
U can imagine
Posted: at 10-12-2009 08:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4life at 14-12-2009 07:41 PM (14 years ago)
it's no big deal,1 way or d other man needs to survive.
Posted: at 14-12-2009 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ashl3y at 18-12-2009 10:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: oyez on 18-11-2009 11:16 AM
Naija!! If e possible to marry oyinbo monkey to get Visa or Green Card...I trust una...una go do am.

ha! that's funny.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-12-2009 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 18-12-2009 10:44 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 18-12-2009 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bles02 at 5-06-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)

Hello Dear ,

My Name is Blessing and i am a beautiful young girl with faithful, loving, tender and very caring. I am seriously looking for good relationship that can lead us to any thing. Today, i saw your profile at (naijapals.com) i love it and i believed we can move on from here , please i will like you to contact me direct through my private e-mail address here ([email protected]) so that i will show you my photo and you will know more about me , dear try to send me message to my e-mail
 because am not used to come on this site so that we can share our feelings with each other

[email protected]

Miss Blessing .
Posted: at 5-06-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Davesmith at 5-06-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
i dont know why people dey like to comot wetin dey for person eye, while their own dey choke them down!
wetin come concine them for anoher person business?
A game well played should'nt be abrubted by one it concines not.
please allow the man to enjoy his sences, it not easy to establish such idea and execute it wisely.
IF YOU HAVE NOT SIN BEFORE CAST THE STONE ON HIM FIRST
Please and Please allo the man to enjoy his sense!!!
Posted: at 5-06-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Annana at 11-09-2011 03:39 AM (12 years ago)
Okey, no man without a sin should cast the first stone.But, in life, a man lives by his/ her legacy.

Having lived in the UK, twice, 5 yrs and then 1 year, but separated by a gap of 19 years between the two. I have to conclude, its better staying in a country where your nativity is yours, and where one is not treated like a 2nd class citizen, however much that country advocated Human Rights, law and order for everyone. I do salute their systems of justice and regulatory means, however, in terms of self respect and worthiness, there is a noted feel, you will never be a "foreigner" where you're ancestors has been either born or died on a land. Or your forefathers have contributed to the nation.

Then again, anyone can start contributing to their "new state" in their own chosen places and time. And people wants to stay away from their particular natural states for their own reasons, life & death matters, economic, emotional and many more. Such that, there was one woman suffering from a certain deliberating disease, if she stays in her middle-east state, she would not have survived because there are no treatment and social networks that can accomodate her condition comfortably, like she could live as a "normal" person (we are not talking about AIDS or other contracted diseases, this is a hereditary disease).

However, humans die leving a name. When we leave a good name, then, we have succeeded.
Posted: at 11-09-2011 03:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BishopAmadi at 2-12-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
This Naija ppl sef, som of our guys even dey carry their Mama mate and still dey call her babe wey me no see anything 4 their body,dirty, smelly yeye oyibos
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- willyhen at 10-02-2012 01:46 AM (12 years ago)
why is this has to bring here this is the only option the man has. if the young lady go for they will deny her the man has to do it in his own way
Posted: at 10-02-2012 01:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fehinty at 10-02-2012 05:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tayese1 on 18-11-2009 12:13 PM
He who is not without sin let him cast the first stone!
tnk u jare. pple dnt knw how hard it is ds days
Posted: at 10-02-2012 05:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jublow at 10-02-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk.............
Posted: at 10-02-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- XOXXO at 21-02-2012 04:08 AM (12 years ago)
people are hungry
Posted: at 21-02-2012 04:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- angelxtine at 12-05-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tayese1 on 18-11-2009 12:13 PM
He who is not without sin let him cast the first stone!
#word#.. luving it.. dts d truth Wink
Posted: at 12-05-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fabrown at 12-05-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago)
U hv sy my mind tayesi
Posted: at 12-05-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Chydon87 at 13-05-2012 12:25 AM (11 years ago)
@ tayese1 u hve said it all.. but for those who don't know what to say should keep calm.no mortal without sin
Posted: at 13-05-2012 12:25 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17