Nigerian man married his daughter to get residence in britain (Page 13)

Date: 18-11-2009 10:42 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17
- chrissiebee at 25-11-2009 06:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: oyez on 18-11-2009 11:16 AM
Naija!! If e possible to marry oyinbo monkey to get Visa or Green Card...I trust una...una go do am.

lmfaoooooooooooooooooooo! no comment! lol...*dies*

Posted: at 25-11-2009 06:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 25-11-2009 10:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 25-11-2009 04:03 AM
Quote from: gimac on 24-11-2009 11:41 AM
tam tam mamiwater

TAM TAM PAPIWATER

i dash u tam tam all mami and papiwater
Posted: at 25-11-2009 10:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Patony at 25-11-2009 10:47 AM (14 years ago)
Scam of the year.this is an award winning one.
Posted: at 25-11-2009 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ciaonline at 25-11-2009 12:04 PM (14 years ago)
I consider dis a total madness!
Posted: at 25-11-2009 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 25-11-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago)
it is not truth guy
Posted: at 25-11-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- egbesam at 25-11-2009 12:21 PM (14 years ago)
nuttin dey happen. fast guy no be thief
Posted: at 25-11-2009 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 25-11-2009 12:32 PM (14 years ago)
who is fast guy.this totally stupid
Posted: at 25-11-2009 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- abapkad at 25-11-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
God 4bit bad thing nd may his mercy be upon all nigeria that can not make useful of their own contry but do all they have in power 2 make sure they go out of their own contry because of lack of proper understanding
Posted: at 25-11-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- landerbrother4u at 25-11-2009 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
NIGERIANS, AFRICAN PEOPLE, BLACK NATION.....YOU OPEN YOUR SELF TOO MUCH TO THOSE WHO CAME  TO YOUR COUNTRY TO  SELL YOU  TO THIER SLAVEMASTER WHO TURN YOU PEOPLE AGAINST EACH OTHER....THERE WAS PEACE IN AFRICA BEFORE THEY CAME TO YOUR COUNTRY.... WE ALREADY HAVE SELF GOVT,OBAS AND CHIEF...BUT  YOU ALL JUST DONT KNOW HOW THEY STILL ENSLAVE US IN  USA AND GREAT BRITAIN. BECAUSE OF YOU ALL THAT OPEN YOUR MOUTH TOO MUCH AGAINST EACH OTHER.
SOME OYINBO CAME TO NIGERIA WITH HIGH SCHOOL DROP OUT CERTIFICATE. YOUR AFRICAN LEADER DONT BORDER TO VERIFY THEM LIKE THE WAY THEY DO TO YOU..UNTIL YOU ALL CAN LEARN  TO  SEAL YOUR MOUTH LIKE OYINBO BEFORE EVERYONE OF YOUR LIFE BOTH HOME AND ABROAD WILL BE OK....YOU ALL REVEAL YOUR SELF TOO MUCH  TO ALL THIS PEOPLE THAT IS WHY WE ALL CANNOT GO NO  WHERE....STOP LEAKING YOUR SECRET ALL OVER THE WORLD THESE PEOPLE DONT CARE ABOUT YOU.
TRACE THE   HISTORY OF THE BRITISH   YOU WILL SEE HOW THEY DAMAGE US RIGHT FROM THE START UNTILL YOU ALL KNOW HOW TO STOP  BEFORE YOU GET YOUR OWN FREEDOM....IF YOU ASK ME MORE I WILL  TELL YOU ALL THIER PROPAGANDAS WAY .
TELL OUR LEADER TO STOP SELLING US OUT..WE HAVE ENOUGH DOCTORS. ENGINEERS,SCIENTIST, EVEN LOCAL  BROTHER WHO ARE VERY GIFTED TO  RUN  OUR COUNTRY THAN THOSE FOOLISH FAMILY THAT LOOT OUR BANKS  . 
Posted: at 25-11-2009 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 25-11-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago)
newbie has spoken
Posted: at 25-11-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Jaylove at 25-11-2009 05:14 PM (14 years ago)
I have a book written on: EXODUS AFRICANS, DOES DE WEST POUNDS, EURO AND DOLLAR WEBS REALLY WORTH DYING FOR?

Habba My Naija people think and learn to revalue our ignorances. Discomfort and inconveniences makes us go extra mile...
Posted: at 25-11-2009 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 25-11-2009 07:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: landerbrother4u on 25-11-2009 03:18 PM
NIGERIANS, AFRICAN PEOPLE, BLACK NATION.....YOU OPEN YOUR SELF TOO MUCH TO THOSE WHO CAME  TO YOUR COUNTRY TO  SELL YOU  TO THIER SLAVEMASTER WHO TURN YOU PEOPLE AGAINST EACH OTHER....THERE WAS PEACE IN AFRICA BEFORE THEY CAME TO YOUR COUNTRY.... WE ALREADY HAVE SELF GOVT,OBAS AND CHIEF...BUT  YOU ALL JUST DONT KNOW HOW THEY STILL ENSLAVE US IN  USA AND GREAT BRITAIN. BECAUSE OF YOU ALL THAT OPEN YOUR MOUTH TOO MUCH AGAINST EACH OTHER.
SOME OYINBO CAME TO NIGERIA WITH HIGH SCHOOL DROP OUT CERTIFICATE. YOUR AFRICAN LEADER DONT BORDER TO VERIFY THEM LIKE THE WAY THEY DO TO YOU..UNTIL YOU ALL CAN LEARN  TO  SEAL YOUR MOUTH LIKE OYINBO BEFORE EVERYONE OF YOUR LIFE BOTH HOME AND ABROAD WILL BE OK....YOU ALL REVEAL YOUR SELF TOO MUCH  TO ALL THIS PEOPLE THAT IS WHY WE ALL CANNOT GO NO  WHERE....STOP LEAKING YOUR SECRET ALL OVER THE WORLD THESE PEOPLE DONT CARE ABOUT YOU.
TRACE THE   HISTORY OF THE BRITISH   YOU WILL SEE HOW THEY DAMAGE US RIGHT FROM THE START UNTILL YOU ALL KNOW HOW TO STOP  BEFORE YOU GET YOUR OWN FREEDOM....IF YOU ASK ME MORE I WILL  TELL YOU ALL THIER PROPAGANDAS WAY .
TELL OUR LEADER TO STOP SELLING US OUT..WE HAVE ENOUGH DOCTORS. ENGINEERS,SCIENTIST, EVEN LOCAL  BROTHER WHO ARE VERY GIFTED TO  RUN  OUR COUNTRY THAN THOSE FOOLISH FAMILY THAT LOOT OUR BANKS  . 

this us what i was taught in primary school but have u look at other side of colonalism
Posted: at 25-11-2009 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Dapo2009 at 25-11-2009 07:19 PM (14 years ago)
its not his fault, it is the system...
Posted: at 25-11-2009 07:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 25-11-2009 09:13 PM (14 years ago)
which system,which fault....it is time will begin to discpline of mind and taught and stop blaming govt and sustem because will make the system.
if this type of person should made leader what do u think will happen
Posted: at 25-11-2009 09:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- delivingtiger1 at 25-11-2009 09:37 PM (14 years ago)
Our problem as Nigerians is that we don't mind our own business. What is ur business if the man marries her daughter to help her and the husband live a better life if there is any better life at all in the Uk. The Chineese people use virtually one passport with visa to move their whole community if the need be. But i want to assure that amebo that one day what he just exposed to the british authority will either work against him, his relative or siblings. We need to be careful and mind our own business. No man including the british is a saint.
Posted: at 25-11-2009 09:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 25-11-2009 09:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 25-11-2009 10:28 AM
tam tam mamiwater

TAM TAM PAPIWATER

i dash u all the tam tam ogbanje and ogboli

Posted: at 25-11-2009 09:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 25-11-2009 10:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: delivingtiger1 on 25-11-2009 09:37 PM
Our problem as Nigerians is that we don't mind our own business. What is ur business if the man marries her daughter to help her and the husband live a better life if there is any better life at all in the Uk. The Chineese people use virtually one passport with visa to move their whole community if the need be. But i want to assure that amebo that one day what he just exposed to the british authority will either work against him, his relative or siblings. We need to be careful and mind our own business. No man including the british is a saint.

this is nonsence does not hold water even with the curse on it..this have been our problem minding our business not carer what other do even when it bring bad reputation to country or it hurt our neighbour..it is time to change and checkmate people that spoil image of our belove country.
Posted: at 25-11-2009 10:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 25-11-2009 10:19 PM (14 years ago)
yes oo bros

Posted: at 25-11-2009 10:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mr-World at 25-11-2009 10:20 PM (14 years ago)
bros oo yes

Posted: at 25-11-2009 10:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 25-11-2009 10:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 25-11-2009 09:47 PM
Quote from: gimac on 25-11-2009 10:28 AM
tam tam mamiwater

TAM TAM PAPIWATER

i dash u all the tam tam ogbanje and ogboli

i reject all ur tam tam and rebuke u all, in name of Jesus
Posted: at 25-11-2009 10:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

6. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son