what would u do if ur boyfrd cheat on you (Page 13)

Date: 22-07-2008 1:47 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Michelle Emma
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 44
- zie85er at 31-10-2008 03:40 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 31-10-2008 03:30 AM
Quote from: zie85er on 31-10-2008 03:29 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 31-10-2008 03:17 AM
Quote from: michelle20 on 29-10-2008 09:45 PM
Quote from: lonelysnow on 29-10-2008 08:13 AM
i dnt cheat
lol tats a lie bro cus all men cheat, sry to say
i support that with every bone of my body
so wat u want 2 tell me is dat y'all dat cheaters
i mean men
ok o!! u date boys,,,,,not cheating men

Posted: at 31-10-2008 03:40 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 31-10-2008 03:41 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 31-10-2008 03:40 AM
i dnt cheat
i mean men
i don't have a boyfriend
at least for right now, i don't want any
Posted: at 31-10-2008 03:41 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 31-10-2008 03:44 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 31-10-2008 03:41 AM
i dnt cheat
i mean men
i don't have a boyfriend
so when u finally decide...which 1 will u take......boys or cheating men

Posted: at 31-10-2008 03:44 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 31-10-2008 03:53 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 31-10-2008 03:44 AM
i dnt cheat
i mean men
i don't have a boyfriend
boys will always turn into men
just as girls turn into ladies or women
Posted: at 31-10-2008 03:53 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 31-10-2008 03:59 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 31-10-2008 03:53 AM
i dnt cheat
i mean men
i don't have a boyfriend
lol..dis girl...u r goin round in circles....i'll soon get u in a corner....u wan yab men abi?
so u wont take any of them?

Posted: at 31-10-2008 03:59 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- ObiozorAmaka at 31-10-2008 04:02 AM (16 years ago)
Dump the gaddam man..With the rate the H.I.V. is spreading i don't think that anybody in his/her rightful senses with engage in multiple sex.
Some men are very indiscretional when it comes to sex and they so much believe that the size of man is what he has in between his legs.
To the unfaithful lovers, please don't indulge in multiple sex/girlfriends cos it's very risky but it pays to stick to one partner.A word is enough for the wise.God bless you all.
Posted: at 31-10-2008 04:02 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 31-10-2008 04:04 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 31-10-2008 03:59 AM
i dnt cheat
i mean men
i don't have a boyfriend
lol..dis girl...u r goin round in circles....i'll soon get u in a corner....u wan yab men abi?
u will never have me in a corner
my political ways of doing things will always get me out
Posted: at 31-10-2008 04:04 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 31-10-2008 04:06 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 31-10-2008 04:04 AM
i dnt cheat
i mean men
i don't have a boyfriend
lmao..political ways indeed...now u r running in a str8 line.....come back here..
so r u telling me dat u'll neva date?

Posted: at 31-10-2008 04:06 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 31-10-2008 04:12 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 31-10-2008 04:06 AM
i dnt cheat
i mean men
i don't have a boyfriend
lmao..political ways indeed...now u r running in a str8 line.....come back here..
those were not my words
Posted: at 31-10-2008 04:12 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 31-10-2008 04:17 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 31-10-2008 04:12 AM
i dnt cheat
i mean men
i don't have a boyfriend
those were not my words
i want 2 hear from d horse's mouth........wat r ur words

Posted: at 31-10-2008 04:17 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 31-10-2008 04:21 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 31-10-2008 04:17 AM
i dnt cheat
i mean men
i don't have a boyfriend
those were not my words
am not ready to date
Posted: at 31-10-2008 04:21 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 31-10-2008 04:26 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 31-10-2008 04:21 AM
i dnt cheat
i mean men
i don't have a boyfriend
those were not my words
am not ready to date
when will u be ready 2 date?........i want 2 know....maybe there'll be another species of males that r neither boys nor cheating men

Posted: at 31-10-2008 04:26 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 31-10-2008 04:29 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 31-10-2008 04:26 AM
i dnt cheat
i mean men
i don't have a boyfriend
those were not my words
am not ready to date
when will u be ready 2 date?........i want 2 know....maybe there'll be another species of males that r neither boys nor cheating men
r u trying to be funny?
Posted: at 31-10-2008 04:29 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 31-10-2008 04:32 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 31-10-2008 04:29 AM
Quote from: zie85er on 31-10-2008 04:26 AM
i dnt cheat
i mean men
i don't have a boyfriend
those were not my words
am not ready to date
r u trying to be funny?
r u laughing?....i guess not...
so...........am waiting

Posted: at 31-10-2008 04:32 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 31-10-2008 04:34 AM (16 years ago)
am not ready yet
Posted: at 31-10-2008 04:34 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 31-10-2008 04:37 AM (16 years ago)
ok..........but wrong answer..

Posted: at 31-10-2008 04:37 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 31-10-2008 04:41 AM (16 years ago)
y is it the wrong anser
Posted: at 31-10-2008 04:41 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- presdom2000 at 31-10-2008 04:41 AM (16 years ago)
U know ur man i dont so i cant tel if his sincere or not
Posted: at 31-10-2008 04:41 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- zie85er at 31-10-2008 04:42 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 31-10-2008 04:41 AM
y is it the wrong anser
nothing.....just ignore dat

Posted: at 31-10-2008 04:42 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- CHINWENWA at 31-10-2008 02:28 PM (16 years ago)
girl u need 2 be careful with such guys.if ur not 2 sure who he loves more give him packs of condom each time he goes out nd c his reaction. if you re not happy nd not getting what you want, please back off b4 u get more hurt than u have
Posted: at 31-10-2008 02:28 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 44