Photo Of An "Ordinary" General Buhari At Heathrow Airport Health Control Section (Page 2)

Date: 20-02-2015 12:07 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- steveoneal at 20-02-2015 03:25 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on 20-02-2015 02:33 PM
May thunder fire you and ur waste generations .....
You dis nomad ....... May Trailer crush that ur finger you used in typing this rubbish .......
You can never get sense ... You case is abysmally hopeless...........

Oloriburuku omo ...... Ogun lo ma pa gbagbo irankiran e ......... Fuccking bastard ! .......
Amen. bo ti wi lo ma ri,, ase gun!!!
Posted: at 20-02-2015 03:25 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 20-02-2015 03:26 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 20-02-2015 03:10 PM
TRUTH IS BITTER, PERIOD!

What  TRUTH is Better???  ....... Do you even know the definition of TRUTH before making unnecessary assumptions here ......  I cant control ur opinion here but stop this act of TRIBALISM ...and stop behaving like a NONENTITY ....... If you are a freethinker tink sense and stop tinking Nonsense. (ASAP) ...... Get that fact cleared ........

I would advise you to keep muted if you don't ve anytin worthwhile to say .....
Posted: at 20-02-2015 03:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 20-02-2015 03:35 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 20-02-2015 03:35 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Foxtroft at 20-02-2015 03:53 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 20-02-2015 02:05 PM
THIS MAN IS SICK, THE YORUBAS HAVE HIDDEN AGENDA, THEY WANT THIS MAN 2 DIE ON THE THRONE SO THAT POWER WILL RETURN TO THEM

Why did Zeigbo metamorphosed into Freethinker? One thing is telling me in my mind that Zeigbo and Freethinker are the same.  Not too long ago, Zeigbo died and Freethinker came alive.
Posted: at 20-02-2015 03:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Foxtroft at 20-02-2015 04:06 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 20-02-2015 02:05 PM
THIS MAN IS SICK, THE YORUBAS HAVE HIDDEN AGENDA, THEY WANT THIS MAN 2 DIE ON THE THRONE SO THAT POWER WILL RETURN TO THEM

Why did Zeigbo metamorphosed into Freethinker? One thing is telling me in my mind that Zeigbo and Freethinker are the same.  Not too long ago, Zeigbo died and Freethinker came alive.
Quote from: femjay on 20-02-2015 03:26 PM
What  TRUTH is Better???  ....... Do you even know the definition of TRUTH before making unnecessary assumptions here ......  I cant control ur opinion here but stop this act of TRIBALISM ...and stop behaving like a NONENTITY ....... If you are a freethinker tink sense and stop tinking Nonsense. (ASAP) ...... Get that fact cleared ........

I would advise you to keep muted if you don't ve anytin worthwhile to say .....

Femjay, leave Freethinker alone. Haven't you realized that Freethinker is the alter ego of Zeigbo?. Ask me how do I know? The level of IQ of Freethinker and Zeigbo are the same. You should notice that Freethinker is suffering from Intellectual disability i.e. mental retardation. Freethinker contribute beyond the scope of topic just like Zeigbo. However, if it happens that they are not the same, I will be right to conclude that most Igbo are suffering from mental illness. Other Igbo on this thread, am definitely sorry for this conclusion. The likes of Zeigbo an Freethinker led me to my observation.
Posted: at 20-02-2015 04:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- stephen77 at 20-02-2015 04:13 PM (9 years ago)
I love this man, very humble. He should have gone in via the VIP section and he wont be seen. SAI BUHARI
Posted: at 20-02-2015 04:13 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- bamilok2008 at 20-02-2015 04:21 PM (9 years ago)
Whether they like it or not. GMB is next Nigeria President.
Posted: at 20-02-2015 04:21 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- odegbalegu at 20-02-2015 05:14 PM (9 years ago)
gen. please have a nice trip and enjoy your stay.
Posted: at 20-02-2015 05:14 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 20-02-2015 06:16 PM (9 years ago)
whats ur point?
Posted: at 20-02-2015 06:16 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Gold777 at 20-02-2015 07:04 PM (9 years ago)
Make una 4get English and say no to Buhari
Posted: at 20-02-2015 07:04 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- orji1234 at 20-02-2015 08:52 PM (9 years ago)
73 year no small
Posted: at 20-02-2015 08:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxzy277 at 20-02-2015 09:01 PM (9 years ago)
British has no Ambulance?, I can see our next President healthy & bouncing  Grin, GMB it's your turn to rule NIGERIA by God's Grace.
Posted: at 20-02-2015 09:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 20-02-2015 09:02 PM (9 years ago)
I Hope someone will advise him to congratulate the winner this time around
Posted: at 20-02-2015 09:02 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gentulity6 at 20-02-2015 09:59 PM (9 years ago)
OH Sorry small Boy Buhari
Posted: at 20-02-2015 09:59 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- julierico at 20-02-2015 10:26 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 20-02-2015 10:26 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- DemmyBlack at 20-02-2015 10:36 PM (9 years ago)
This idiot poster, you're just a fool, show that you've never been to UK before...
Posted: at 20-02-2015 10:36 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 20-02-2015 10:45 PM (9 years ago)
If Na Jonathan picture wey all this enemies of progress see like dis one here.... Dem go begin dey vomit rubish from their mouth.. All of Una go dey disappointed de day Wey Jonathan go win this election and dis Una man Bokohari go cry for the 4th time
Posted: at 20-02-2015 10:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BobGbadus at 20-02-2015 11:14 PM (9 years ago)
GEJ is very much unfit to govern the nation.........period.
Posted: at 20-02-2015 11:14 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Anthonimania at 20-02-2015 11:20 PM (9 years ago)
Even if Buhari die, which i forbid, we will still vote for him in the grave. A vote giving to GEJ is a wasted vote.
Posted: at 20-02-2015 11:20 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmekaBlue at 21-02-2015 03:00 AM (9 years ago)
This Femjay guy na cry baby WALAHI.....If sum1 no dey d same line with u e dey pain u..what kinda boy or grandpa abi na babalawo u b sef...chai..And d location thing u r talking abt....incase u dnt knw it is set automatically with ur IP address I guess..Those pple don c airport o and no b big deal as u dey take am..typical jealousy Yoruba boy

And again throwing Yoruba matter aside, Ndi igbos in d house apart frm being tribalistic as in wanting d best 4 ur syd or watsoeva..I am yet to c a hausa/Fulani man/woman here to commend or support GEJ,while sum of us here r busy supporting buhari..4 that selfish northern behavior it calls 4 us to b wise......
Posted: at 21-02-2015 03:00 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac