Photo Of An "Ordinary" General Buhari At Heathrow Airport Health Control Section (Page 3)

Date: 20-02-2015 12:07 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- maxwelk13 at 21-02-2015 04:02 AM (9 years ago)
This Aboki have gone to London to plan evil with the real slave masters British that put us in this useless marriage of ONE NIGERIA. He is not there for any treatment rather he's scared of the way things is going in Nigeria, Boko Haram his followers are not helping situation, so plan B.
Posted: at 21-02-2015 04:02 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 21-02-2015 06:37 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 21-02-2015 03:00 AM
This Femjay guy na cry baby WALAHI.....If sum1 no dey d same line with u e dey pain u..what kinda boy or grandpa abi na babalawo u b sef...chai..And d location thing u r talking abt....incase u dnt knw it is set automatically with ur IP address I guess..Those pple don c airport o and no b big deal as u dey take am..typical jealousy Yoruba boy

And again throwing Yoruba matter aside, Ndi igbos in d house apart frm being tribalistic as in wanting d best 4 ur syd or watsoeva..I am yet to c a hausa/Fulani man/woman here to commend or support GEJ,while sum of us here r busy supporting buhari..4 that selfish northern behavior it calls 4 us to b wise......

I see ..... What ur problem with that ..... Are you among those people or  did I mention ur name ......... I was only sharing my opinion here ......Y are you guessing abt that ..... I don't know y he dey pain you so much ........ Leaves tribe matter out this abeg don't want any best for anoda person wish the best for urself before wishing another person:  you can be insulting my tribe and be telling you are wanting the best for it ... .... I don't control any one opinion here bt stop being an agent of Tribalism ..... This is naijapals nt Tribe pals look forward  for the best of country .......... I can see is that you are sentimental ...and put a stop to dat .....
Posted: at 21-02-2015 06:37 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 21-02-2015 07:42 AM (9 years ago)
Femjay...na GEJ till 2019 tho
Posted: at 21-02-2015 07:42 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 21-02-2015 08:55 AM (9 years ago)
LOCAL MAN
Posted: at 21-02-2015 08:55 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- paulsmit at 21-02-2015 10:02 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NICK NICK on 20-02-2015 02:38 PM
Mr. Poster, I think I can see "sick air hostesses" coming out from and inside the "Health Control" area/room. I guess they are all sick too. This propaganda is making Buhari more popular and giving him more sympathy votes. In any case, I personally will want Buhari to win this presidential election, so we can show to the politicians that Nigerians are not asleep anymore. That you are elected to an office does not mean you must stay for 8 years. If you do not perform, you will be voted out at the next possible opportunity.

Nick, I like your comment .....Thumbs up!!
Posted: at 21-02-2015 10:02 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulsmit at 21-02-2015 10:02 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NICK NICK on 20-02-2015 02:38 PM
Mr. Poster, I think I can see "sick air hostesses" coming out from and inside the "Health Control" area/room. I guess they are all sick too. This propaganda is making Buhari more popular and giving him more sympathy votes. In any case, I personally will want Buhari to win this presidential election, so we can show to the politicians that Nigerians are not asleep anymore. That you are elected to an office does not mean you must stay for 8 years. If you do not perform, you will be voted out at the next possible opportunity.

Nick, I like your comment .....Thumbs up!!
Posted: at 21-02-2015 10:02 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sayutisumaya at 21-02-2015 01:10 PM (9 years ago)
Beware of fake people who are enemy of progress in this country. If at all is correct as suggested is a crime to be sick as human being.
Posted: at 21-02-2015 01:10 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Jezuzboi at 21-02-2015 01:17 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Abubu86 on 20-02-2015 02:38 PM
So d only two remaining tin 2 criticise GMB now is health and result. As nobody can stop d sun from shining,so will no baga can stop General Muhammadu Buhari from becoming d president of Nigeria
Na Lie oo!! Quote me anywhere
Posted: at 21-02-2015 01:17 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- sammietall at 21-02-2015 03:50 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on 20-02-2015 02:33 PM
May thunder fire you and ur waste generations .....
You dis nomad ....... May Trailer crush that ur finger you used in typing this rubbish .......
You can never get sense ... You case is abysmally hopeless...........

Oloriburuku omo ...... Ogun lo ma pa gbagbo irankiran e ......... Fuccking bastard ! .......

all these swearing over a post??? take it easy mannn
Posted: at 21-02-2015 03:50 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3]