Revealed! Anti-Buhari Protesters In Chatham House Were Paid To Protest (VIDEO) (Page 2)

Date: 26-02-2015 3:24 pm (9 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- european1 at 26-02-2015 08:14 PM (9 years ago)
i dey suprise the lady still they talk say...JONATHAN..SPEND MONEY OOOO..KO RI RO... STUPID PRESIDENT...Lavishly Nigeria money..
Posted: at 26-02-2015 08:14 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Anthonimania at 26-02-2015 08:15 PM (9 years ago)
PDP are going to finish our money before they get kicked out of power...O Lord please deliver us from the den of PDP.
Posted: at 26-02-2015 08:15 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 26-02-2015 08:54 PM (9 years ago)
Aways Propaganda Continues (APC)
Posted: at 26-02-2015 08:54 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 26-02-2015 09:35 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 26-02-2015 09:35 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 26-02-2015 09:38 PM (9 years ago)
see the girl don bleach taya,fanta face, pepsi hand  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-02-2015 09:38 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TOCFRANKLIN at 27-02-2015 02:47 AM (9 years ago)
Yes,they will finish the remaining one that OBJ & other northers left behind.if una want,make una cty out blood from una eyes,JEG is going to finish this tenure and the second one.you ppl are all lamenting that his regime is corrupt bcos,he is from the south.OBJ & other northners that ruled b4 him didn't rule in corruption.not  minding the result of the coming election,he must finish his second tenure b4 dividing  Nigeria into pieces.if he like,he can finish Nigeria money in the campaign,afterall all Nigeria money belongs to the south,where he come from
Posted: at 27-02-2015 02:47 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Great at 27-02-2015 06:23 AM (9 years ago)
Tell this to the kids. PDP is too big for this kind of joke.
Posted: at 27-02-2015 06:23 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- mensch at 27-02-2015 06:28 AM (9 years ago)
any political gathering has an organiser weather in Nigeria or abroad,period

you reporter who is asking her to organise for you, are you not on the same band wagon ?

she is doing noting wrong.
Posted: at 27-02-2015 06:28 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 10shun at 27-02-2015 06:31 AM (9 years ago)
this is simply revenge, afterall bokohari started it when he paid those wild donkeys in the northern part of the zoo to attack Jonathan's convoy, it's not quite long ago, I remember vividly what happened on that day.
Posted: at 27-02-2015 06:31 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- yofemi at 27-02-2015 07:01 AM (9 years ago)
can you receive money to protest against your favorable candidate? if yes, those protester could be APC and if no, they people who do not his return except  they are not Nigerians 
Posted: at 27-02-2015 07:01 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- yofemi at 27-02-2015 07:03 AM (9 years ago)
can you receive money to protest against your favorable candidate? if yes, those protester could be APC and if no, they are the people who do not want his return except  those people are not Nigerians 
Posted: at 27-02-2015 07:03 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Sunny80 at 27-02-2015 09:09 AM (9 years ago)
Shame on you that protest for money. Shame on you that pay them to protest. Shame on the bad people in PDP. Shame on you that give Nigeria bad name . shame on the bad people that is in APC too . because I don't belong to Any party
Posted: at 27-02-2015 09:09 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kelly_kelly3 at 27-02-2015 09:23 AM (9 years ago)
abike dabiri and u are looking at fake UK Nigeria in Diaspora to bring bad names to what u have work and suffered for for yrs then drag your good reputation on Diaspora worldwide to gotta...chai i pitty u
Posted: at 27-02-2015 09:23 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- bolateeto at 27-02-2015 11:25 AM (9 years ago)
NIGERIAS IN UK RE STUPID Y WILL THEY BE PROTESTING AGAINST SOMEBODY WHO IS NOT IN POWER YET ALL BCOS OF MONEY PDP NO GET SENSE
Posted: at 27-02-2015 11:25 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- sayutisumaya at 27-02-2015 12:54 PM (9 years ago)
DO WE REALLY KNOW WHAT WE ARE DOING AT ALL >? WE ARE ENEMY OF OURSELVES  IS TOO BAD. LET EMBRACE TRUTH FOR THE SAKE OF OUR FUTURE NOT BECAUSE OF TO DAY BENEFIT ALONE.
Posted: at 27-02-2015 12:54 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- danny1011 at 27-02-2015 01:49 PM (9 years ago)
Who are this idiot saying it is all a lie? this lads re just college boiz and girls, i live in manchester and i know them all, if you want i can list their facebook name and check dis pictures out with all of them. Is this the same govt you all want to vote for? i know this is everywhere but how can you just buy college boiz and girls and drive them from manchester to london by Megabus or national express all in the name of £, The lady was right, they look unkept.... to confirm how true this video is, i am not for apc or pdp, but i will never support Jonathan regime
 who ever care to know should check them on fb....

Sammy Gold
Ibyuolay Olancy
Don Dinels

I am not selling them out, but i just feel so sad this idiots re paid to do this shit all in the name of money, and at the end £40 just to go clubbing, she said they have masters, they are still in college, that is the truth Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-02-2015 01:49 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elobiz20012 at 27-02-2015 02:25 PM (9 years ago)
THIS READY IS COMPLETE FOOL
Posted: at 27-02-2015 02:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 27-02-2015 04:54 PM (9 years ago)
WHAT A PLAN DEAL WITH APC MY GOD HELP US
Posted: at 27-02-2015 04:54 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 27-02-2015 05:59 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 27-02-2015 05:59 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Abubu86 at 28-02-2015 06:55 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: olameth on 26-02-2015 07:19 PM
Fothe hopeless and directionless folks on this naija pals supporting Jonathan! Is this the kind of leader you want? Is it by force he govern Nigeria? Jonathan is worse than dictators, this is politics of force from him, he has just demonstrated that he is behind the unscrupulous ranting of dokubo saying Jonathan must be president hook or crook. If Jonathan is truly someone to vote for, then let his work speak for the idiot and moron called a president!!! He has nothing to show as performance for the padt 6 yrs and that is evident in his employing different illicit means in perpetuating his failed presidency!  The only thing he has resorted to is disparaging his opponents and being captious by attempting to undermine the untamed growing popularity his opponent keep garnering overtime.By God's grace he would be voted out and not succeed on his deceitful ploy!

This video just shows how Nigeria's name keep getting discredited and wallowing in pitiable notoriety of corruption and unscrupulousness. Nigeria suffering everywhere and getting maltreated in many parts of the world, i cant believe the same Govt that is responsible for these protesters abysmal plight are thesame govt that bribed and cajoled them to stage such a false protest, this is just pathetic to say the least!!! Jonathan and his own family as well as his cronies are living lavishly on their looths while they push these people to the street, what a pity? Life sucks for real! I cant imagine what Nigeria is turning into! May God save this our great Nation!
Ameen
Posted: at 28-02-2015 06:55 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac