Your Speech On ‘Brain Dead' Is Outrageous -Kemi Olunloyo Tells Patience Jonathan (Page 2)

Date: 04-03-2015 8:50 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- Larry28 at 5-03-2015 03:27 PM (9 years ago)
This woman ehen ...
Posted: at 5-03-2015 03:27 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Foxtroft at 5-03-2015 04:18 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  5-03-2015 01:32 AM
Kemi plz tell us what Osibanjo promised you that you have to come out and write this nonsense, where was Kemi, when Buhari threatened the whole country that blood will flow if he loses the election, as if the innocent souls losing their lives everyday in the hands of his "army" Bokoharam boys is not enough. Kemi should just go and take a proper dose of her medication plz

@SugarBB, ppl like you need to get educated. Papadip has just provided the news report that dispelled your claim. But you are very stubborn and keep believing what you want to believe. This is the reason why you fail simple exams. It is you that need to take medication to make your brain work smartly.where did you go to school self? You must have schooled in Onitsha or ABA market
Posted: at 5-03-2015 04:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Foxtroft at 5-03-2015 04:22 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: odegbalegu on  5-03-2015 02:12 PM
It has been said before that " I will make this country ungovernable if I lost this election". Heaven did not fall. " The blood of monkeys and baboons will flow on the street". Nobody was arrested.  If one has wound on one's leg, one should not go and wrestle in the arena.

See another mumu, stubborn illiterate. You can read Papadip news source again, Buhari did not say so and the ppl that wrongly spread the info apologized.  Get educated instead of learning spare parts trade in Onitsha mkt ok?
Posted: at 5-03-2015 04:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- gleendauk at 7-03-2015 03:41 PM (9 years ago)
I sympathise with u Kemi olunloyo, but don't take it too personal, when u have lived abroad for a while u will find out that many things said n done in Nigeria will be classed as offensive n criminal oversea, the First Lady as spoken as a Nigerian, n if she is indeed an illiterate as widely acclaimed, she didn't even realise what she was saying. N such language are acceptable in Nigeria but u know better because u have lived abroad. In my opinion it's gonno take us Nigerians a very long time to get to equality n deal with each other with respect as civilised people. Sorry about ur lose again.
Posted: at 7-03-2015 03:41 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- PoliticxGuru at 14-08-2015 06:45 PM (8 years ago)
dis woman own com dey too much oooo
Posted: at 14-08-2015 06:45 PM (8 years ago) | Hero