Nigerians Will Vote Buhari Even If PDP Shows Video Of Tinubu Robbing CBN – APC

Date: 07-03-2015 6:25 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 7-03-2015 06:25 AM (9 years ago)

The All Progressives Congress, APC, has boasted that majority of Nigerians will vote for the party’s presidential candidate, Muhammadu Buhari, even if the ruling Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, shows a video of APC national leader, Bola Tinubu robbing the Central Bank of Nigeria, CBN.
This was contained in a tweet on Thursday by APC twitter handle @APCNigeria.

The tweet which seems to have been attributed to one ‘Ibadin’ reads ”Even if PDP shows a video of Tinubu and Buhari on AIT robbing the Central Bank of Nigeria, it won’t change our minds. Too late – Ibadin”.

The APC is accusing the PDP of circulating a TV documentary, titled: “Unmasking the Real Tinubu”.

Tinubu has since dragged African Independent Television, AIT, TV station that broadcasted the documentary to court.
Tinubu is demanding N20b as damages.

Mbaka denies meeting Buhari; asks “they keep saying it shall be well, is it until you die?”
AIT, however, laughed of the demand and in turn slammed Tinubu with a law suit.

The sum of N100 billion representing aggravated, punitive and exemplary damages for the irreparable injury inflicted on AIT, is also being demanded.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 7-03-2015 06:25 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wysetots at 7-03-2015 06:50 AM (9 years ago)
My vote is not going close to Emperor Tinubu or his associates !!
Posted: at 7-03-2015 06:50 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Gold777 at 7-03-2015 07:02 AM (9 years ago)
Apc is good @ deceiving people with tweet, buhari and Tinubu should leave us alone and let Jonathan rule for the betterment of everyone for God sake
Posted: at 7-03-2015 07:02 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 7-03-2015 07:49 AM (9 years ago)
I don't kn why everythg APC will point fingers and if Tinubu is not guilty, he shld come and defend dis allegation than dis unneccessary noise.
Posted: at 7-03-2015 07:49 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bangkock at 7-03-2015 08:22 AM (9 years ago)
did they show my mansion an my prado jeep because i see am
Posted: at 7-03-2015 08:22 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- 24magic at 7-03-2015 08:44 AM (9 years ago)
PROUD CRIMINALS. APC
Posted: at 7-03-2015 08:44 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ritabrenice at 7-03-2015 08:54 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 7-03-2015 08:54 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCFRANKLIN at 7-03-2015 09:40 AM (9 years ago)
For una mind abi?thank God APC wasn't able to deny this one.Tinubu's plan to turn Naija to his personal property the way he did lagos state has been hatched.useless set of lions in sheep skin coming to tackle corruptions,how can a corrupt person fight corruption?its impossible bcos a kingdom doesn't fight against itself.its either JEG till 2019 b4 Nigeria will get divided or Nigeria will get divided b4 29th May.
Posted: at 7-03-2015 09:40 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- vwede4trips at 7-03-2015 09:47 AM (9 years ago)
They will never get my vote
Posted: at 7-03-2015 09:47 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- european1 at 7-03-2015 10:30 AM (9 years ago)
many pupils are just ignorant...Our Stupid Media.. they have been paid heavly... bribe and corruption in our medial houses..why only tinubu...or APC...what about PDP...they have been rulling this country for 16yrs..for God sake...let AIT..& Daar communication expose every of our so call Politicians..then we can trust them... Lagosains are not fools...they shouldn't play us any politics on medial houses...!! EXPOSED THEM ALL...NOT ONLY TINUBU..OR APC!!
Posted: at 7-03-2015 10:30 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCFRANKLIN at 7-03-2015 11:42 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: okotie on  7-03-2015 10:30 AM
many pupils are just ignorant...Our Stupid Media.. they have been paid heavly... bribe and corruption in our medial houses..why only tinubu...or APC...what about PDP...they have been rulling this country for 16yrs..for God sake...let AIT..& Daar communication expose every of our so call Politicians..then we can trust them... Lagosains are not fools...they shouldn't play us any politics on medial houses...!! EXPOSED THEM ALL...NOT ONLY TINUBU..OR APC!!
PDP is corrupt and that's why they been ruling Nigeria in the last 16yrs,just the same way corrupt Tinubu's parties has been sitting on top of lagos state in the past 16yrs so,they won't ever rule Nigeria,ok?
Posted: at 7-03-2015 11:42 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- european1 at 7-03-2015 01:26 PM (9 years ago)
PDP is corrupt and that's why they been ruling Nigeria in the last 16yrs,just the same way corrupt Tinubu's parties has been sitting on top of lagos state in the past 16yrs so,they won't ever rule Nigeria,ok?

YOU ARE NOT A LAGOSIAN...WHO TOLD YOU APC IS NOT WORKING IN LAGOS...ATLEAST THEY HAVE BEEN ABLE TO TRANSFORM THE STATE...!! CHECK BACK 17YRS AGO...AND THIS PRESENT TIME OF LAGOS STATE... IN 6YRS OF POWER..GEJ WAS ONE OF THE RICHEST PRESIDENT IN AFRICA ACCORDING TO THE FORBES...WHERE DID HE ACCUMULATE THOSE WEALTH FROM..PLEASE LET AIT & DAAR COMMUNICATION phyuk OFF!! THEY ARE BEEN PAID HEAVELY FOR THIS....
Posted: at 7-03-2015 01:26 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCFRANKLIN at 7-03-2015 02:41 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: okotie on  7-03-2015 01:26 PM

YOU ARE NOT A LAGOSIAN...WHO TOLD YOU APC IS NOT WORKING IN LAGOS...ATLEAST THEY HAVE BEEN ABLE TO TRANSFORM THE STATE...!! CHECK BACK 17YRS AGO...AND THIS PRESENT TIME OF LAGOS STATE... IN 6YRS OF POWER..GEJ WAS ONE OF THE RICHEST PRESIDENT IN AFRICA ACCORDING TO THE FORBES...WHERE DID HE ACCUMULATE THOSE WEALTH FROM..PLEASE LET AIT & DAAR COMMUNICA TION phyuk OFF!! THEY ARE BEEN PAID HEAVELY FOR THIS....
am not a lagosian but,I lived in lagos for 13yrs and still visits lagos twice a year.you said lagos has been transformed?where in lagos are you refering to please?is lkotun,Ejigbo and those sides not in lagos state?or is it only Etiosa and lsland lagos state stopped?
Posted: at 7-03-2015 02:41 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCFRANKLIN at 7-03-2015 02:52 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: okotie on  7-03-2015 01:26 PM

YOU ARE NOT A LAGOSIAN...WHO TOLD YOU APC IS NOT WORKING IN LAGOS...ATLEAST THEY HAVE BEEN ABLE TO TRANSFORM THE STATE...!! CHECK BACK 17YRS AGO...AND THIS PRESENT TIME OF LAGOS STATE... IN 6YRS OF POWER..GEJ WAS ONE OF THE RICHEST PRESIDENT IN AFRICA ACCORDING TO THE FORBES...WHERE DID HE ACCUMULATE THOSE WEALTH FROM..PLEASE LET AIT & DAAR COMMUNICATION phyuk OFF!! THEY ARE BEEN PAID HEAVELY FOR THIS....                                       you said JEG was named as one of the richest president and asked how he made the money,well I guess he accumulated it through the same means that Tinubu accumulated the one that made him own 75% of the buildings in lagos,he can also pay Daar Communication to paint JEG black as well,or is he going to spend all the stolen funds only on weeds?
Posted: at 7-03-2015 02:52 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 7-03-2015 03:44 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-03-2015 03:44 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- praiseking at 7-03-2015 05:03 PM (9 years ago)
APC all the way to ASO ROCK, 2015, JONATHAN PACK YOUR BELONGINGS AND LEAVE NOW.
Posted: at 7-03-2015 05:03 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 7-03-2015 06:26 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 7-03-2015 06:26 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- european1 at 7-03-2015 11:03 PM (9 years ago)
am not a lagosian but,I lived in lagos for 13yrs and still visits lagos twice a year.you said lagos has been transformed?where in lagos are you refering to please?is lkotun,Ejigbo and those sides not in lagos state?or is it only Etiosa and lsland lagos state stopped?

You lived in Lagos for 13yrs..meaning that you can't understand...ask the history of ikotun..ejigbo..buknor..ijegun..abaranje..17yrs back!! the roads..from isolo..and oke-afa!! bridge...then you will understand..then!!! check Oshodi..Mushin..Surulere?..Okota..cele -express have you ever think that there can be brigde along that place...so APC is working in lagos..
Posted: at 7-03-2015 11:03 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 7-03-2015 11:08 PM (9 years ago)
okay
Posted: at 7-03-2015 11:08 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 7-03-2015 11:11 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 7-03-2015 11:11 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero