![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
i have said it times without number ,,,,the approximate years of dating is 3 years,,,,,if the boy dont do anything abeg leave him,,,,,,dats y i dont blame girls dat dont date broke guys,,,,,,the most painful thing i see is the sex they had for eleven years,,,,,well she should let him be,,,,,God has a reason for everything........... Reply
Chai...hope that dude get sisterz? I wonder which advice him go give him sister if she table such issue to him..11 damn yearz? Jeez! Men are brutal oh Reply
is d girl blind of love? how can a girl stay with a guy for gud solid 11yrs, even two yrs, if nothing happen move on, d girl just phyuk up to waste her time with dat fool Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
it is not good to marry out of pity. d girl should take heart bcos d Guy is not for him. she will definetely see her man. Reply
Sad Reply
I dated mine for 12yrs and married her. you are no God to judge the affairs of another man. in every relationship, let the Will of God prevailed. Reply
The worst mistake any reasonable man will do is to marry a woman out of pity. If you see your self in such a long time relationship and the lady's character is not getting better to your taste you can retain her as a phyuk mate and use one eye to look for your would be wife.No man will need a heart breaker as a wife. Reply
So sad. After wasting her time. May God console the lady. God is the only person that can repay him fully. Reply
That's Y its not GOOD to fornicate with NO MAN, if a man is serious he will wait and NOT have sex with u before marriage......... Well, lady just pray to GOD he will guide and see u through this difficult time. Take care and I wish u the best of Luck. Reply
Wht kind of love is tht. This is nt love again bt delay Reply
Abeg nigerplus as from now no be every body wey die una go dey give r.i.p there are some people that desarve r.i.h rest in hell Reply
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I Blame Gej Reply
2 sides of a coin.dont jump into conclusion cos no swit tihn can be rejected.reasons1 Reply
Not just ok Reply
Quote from: DR.COLLINS BAKASSI on 14-03-2015 10:43 AM The worst mistake any reasonable man will do is to marry a woman out of pity. If you see your self in such a long time relationship and the lady's character is not getting better to your taste you can retain her as a phyuk mate and use one eye to look for your would be wife.No man will need a heart breaker as a wife. u are an heartless human being