I called MTN's customer care number, a lady picked and we had this conversation. LADY: Hello, good evening, thanks for calling MTN customer care service, my name is Joy, what's your name and where are you calling from? ME: Hello, good evening, my name is James Elumelu and I'm calling from Lagos state. LADY: How may I help you, Mr. Elumelu? ME: I'm looking for a wife to marry. LADY: Is that why you called the customer care service? ME: Yes and I think I'm already in love with you... You know you have a very nice voice. LADY: Hellooo! Please, we only attend to issues about your MTN line, okay? ME: Yes o... This is an issue about my MTN line too, because I spend much credit calling so many girls asking them about marriage. LADY: Please! I would have to put an end to this call! ME: Baby, don't talk like that now... I promise to make you happy. You would be happy with me. Can I have your number please? LADY: (hissing) Hey Mr. man, I think something is wrong with you!... ME: (cutting in) Hey, hold it there... I hope you can now feel how frustrating it is to receive a call and hear rubbish?! From today henceforth, tell every other staff there including yourself that nobody should call me with a funny number only for it to be an advert or send me those nonsense messages you guys disturb my phone with daily! *call disconnected* stupied people!!!
Posted: at 19-03-2015 08:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
jossy4reall at 19-03-2015 06:32 PM (10 years ago) (m)
really.....u for also mess send to her,, make she see hw u dey feel when they send u annoying messages
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 19-03-2015 06:32 PM (10 years ago) | Hero