Checkout Lagos Traffic in The Late 1960s - Photos (Page 2)

Date: 19-03-2015 12:47 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- leonardi at 19-03-2015 09:09 PM (9 years ago)
The music dey listen to then was cool juju music. But now we don't listen to lyrics anymore but crazy beats and shoki how do you expect to have sane drivers on the road.
Posted: at 19-03-2015 09:09 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chealseafc at 19-03-2015 10:04 PM (9 years ago)
and there was nothing like BOKO HARAM then.
Posted: at 19-03-2015 10:04 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abogado at 20-03-2015 02:16 AM (9 years ago)
SAME MIND SAME SPIRIT THEN
Posted: at 20-03-2015 02:16 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- innocentbola at 20-03-2015 04:27 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: tedson on 19-03-2015 01:01 PM
we still had oyinbo mentality then, it was not long they left. Lets sell this country back to dem so that we can live normal life again. What is independence that gives only corrupt leaders, poverty, no electricity etc, blacks are operating under curse!. Let whites manage d economy, ley dem be ministers, governors and lets give  them crude for their services for the next 20 years

IF THERE WOULD BE AN ELECTION FOR THAT I WOULD LOVE TO VOTE FOR SUCH CHANGE. YOU ARE RIGHT!
Posted: at 20-03-2015 04:27 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PeacetoU at 20-03-2015 09:42 AM (9 years ago)
Could this be Lagos?
Posted: at 20-03-2015 09:42 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac