more than 6800 catfishes were wash offshore from an ocean and litters the street of Kaili city very close to guangzhou in China, it took the intervention of army Officers before the fishes could be evacuated from the main road.
Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Posted: at 19-03-2015 02:31 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
EmekaBlue at 19-03-2015 07:06 PM (9 years ago) (m)
A big way to show how stingy chinese r..Calling on d army to stop pple frm getting them and tryna send the fishes bck to d river..What God sent o..fishes that lays millions of egg..na waa
Posted: at 19-03-2015 07:06 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Why this kind tin no happen for lagos, people need this kind of manna here. Tho I no blame the fish dem sha, cos dem no dey near Niger shores cos our fishermen dey for river day and night dey wait with lantern to catch any fish wey miss road, so how we go see fish kill for shoreline.
Posted: at 19-03-2015 08:59 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
adeferrari at 19-03-2015 10:14 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Omg assuming it our country some people will hav start selling cat fixh or start the bussiness and people with start fighting on it look how porverty turn us
Posted: at 19-03-2015 10:14 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie