Thanks!
Thanks! please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
yea.and thx to u too.cos am rlly luvin dis site.it's the best.lol. Reply
Thanx dguy................my wish has been finally granted. Reply
awesome man!!! ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
What will we do withou U Reply
thank God for the sudden change in Dguy.... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: dguy on 25-07-2008 01:17 AM Hurray, the romance forum is being buzzing so much lately, its important to make the content of the boards suitable for all visitors (as its always being with Naijapals), as such, if you want to discuss anything thats about sex please use this board, or click the 18+ board above. Thanks! Phew! atlast.. Thumbs buddy.....
Thanks for timely intervention. Reply"Success is not a destination but a journey"
I love that, therez difference btw romance and sex. It must be a real job sorting the threads. ReplyJoin Nigerua Business Forum NBF and make money. www.business-nigeria.com/forumNigeria most reliable
Going there right away cuz i've missed so much... Reply
tats great... thanks bros.. Reply
Good... ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: chikamama on 25-07-2008 06:15 AM What will we do withou U a lot. anyhow its a great idea, i pray it does not turn into a white elephant idea...
lol..which one is white elephant?.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol... Abi ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
i dey hail. Reply
9ice Reply
now you are talking Reply
more greese to ur muscles!!!! so far good dats naija 4 u Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dguy on 25-07-2008 01:17 AM Hurray, the romance forum is being buzzing so much lately, its important to make the content of the boards suitable for all visitors (as its always being with Naijapals), as such, if you want to discuss anything thats about sex please use this board, or click the 18+ board above. Thanks! Thx bro. THE NEW JAMES BOND.
Nigerian Man Loses Shop, 15 Machines To Gambling Addiction (Video)
Sabinus Marriage To Ciana Chapman Packs Up Amidst Claims Of Cheating and Infidelity
Tuface Idibia Spotted Shopping With New Lover, Natasha Amid Family’s ‘Missing’ Claims (Video)
Moment Omoyele Sowore Was Attacked By Thugs At Lagos City Marathon (Video)
Man Nabbed For Stabbing Girlfriend On Valentine's Day In Lagos,Disturbing Video Surfaces Online
Popular Actress, Biodun Okeowo Reveals Why She Quit Nollywood
Popular Nollywood Actress, Destiny Etiko Gifts Herself A Luxury Car for Valentine’s Day (Video)
Mystery Deepens Over Disappearance Of Apetu of Ipetumodu As He Faces COVID-19 Fraud Trial In US
Iyabo Ojo Announces Nigerian Wedding Dates For Daughter Priscilla & Tanzanian Singer Juma Jux
Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Opens Up On Surgery, Self-Love, And Body Confidence (Video)