Quote from: dguy on 31-07-2008 01:47 AM yewande u need special specs + special instructor in a special class are u the instructor...?where do i queue...? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
so at last your girlfriend finally talked you into it? strenght of ha woman Reply
Quote from: spicyvik on 1-08-2008 04:22 AM so at last your girlfriend finally talked you into it? strenght of ha woman his girlfriend is an old bottle of wine... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
d guy I dey feel u cuz is good and nice havin this romance forum on board just to make u drop ya genks. holla all in the house Reply
Quote from: wollydon on 1-08-2008 11:17 AM d guy I dey feel u cuz is good and nice havin this romance forum on board just to make u drop ya genks. holla all in the house
Quote from: myragonza on 31-07-2008 11:11 AM Quote from: dguy on 31-07-2008 01:47 AM yewande u need special specs + special instructor in a special class are u the instructor...?where do i queue...? right there, i hope you have your token (the brown bottle) please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
as its said new wine cant be in old bottle,you can up grade them! ReplyQuote from: myragonza on 1-08-2008 07:32 AM Quote from: spicyvik on 1-08-2008 04:22 AM so at last your girlfriend finally talked you into it? strenght of ha woman his girlfriend is an old bottle of wine...
Quote from: spicyvik on 2-08-2008 03:32 AM as its said new wine cant be in old bottle,you can up grade them! Quote from: myragonza on 1-08-2008 07:32 AM Quote from: spicyvik on 1-08-2008 04:22 AM so at last your girlfriend finally talked you into it? strenght of ha woman his girlfriend is an old bottle of wine... he upgrades his girlfriend the same way he always upgrade Naijapals.....lmao when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
lol... ure funny how do they upgrade gfs... Reply
bigger and better......don't u receive those email alerts.... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
may after listeing to byounce/j zey song: upgrade!!! Reply
lol lol Reply
It is quite interesting...keep it up, dguy ReplySome People Dream Of Success…While Others People Wake Up And Work Hard At It.
Quote from: LayifaKpe on 5-08-2008 03:05 PM It is quite interesting...keep it up, dguy i prefer to stay in the above 18 forums...... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() under 18 are also clicking on that session too. ![]()
really!!!so wats the point? Reply
great!!!!! Reply
Quote from: khadijah on 7-08-2008 05:05 AM really!!!so wats the point? culprit...!?!? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism