The Student (Coolguy) (Page 2)

Date: 26-11-2009 7:58 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Moneyin Kelly Brakemi
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- moneyinbrakemi at 27-11-2009 02:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Doshe on 27-11-2009 12:34 PM
cafe boy hahahaha

your papa cafe boy;you hear say cafe dey my air conditioned room:MUGU
Posted: at 27-11-2009 02:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 27-11-2009 02:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: tando on 27-11-2009 12:52 PM
not far

He near, I dey feel YOU
Posted: at 27-11-2009 02:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 27-11-2009 03:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 27-11-2009 02:42 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on 26-11-2009 09:35 PM
CAFE BOY

Guy you of all people dey say I be cafe boy;Cafe dey my room?Na phyuk up be this.
I dey use Visa Novatel Wireless and my subsciption is day surfer which last from
8:ooam- 9:00pm.lol i work on the net in my room and in a Cyber Cafe.I pay N6000
for my monthly subscription,so respect me
bros no mind them

Posted: at 27-11-2009 03:01 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 27-11-2009 03:27 PM (15 years ago)
My right guy,you are full of understanding
Posted: at 27-11-2009 03:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Bomber at 27-11-2009 04:55 PM (15 years ago)
So, to go cafe now don become bad thing some cafes are much more faster and more dependable than home connections

Posted: at 27-11-2009 04:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 27-11-2009 05:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Bomber on 27-11-2009 04:55 PM
So, to go cafe now don become bad thing some cafes are much more faster and more dependable than home connections
i wonder oooo.....the name cyber cafe sef good.... if to say dem call am business center nko?...
Posted: at 27-11-2009 05:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 27-11-2009 07:05 PM (15 years ago)
Bomber; help me ask them O!I never go them I go,like say I commit big offence
Posted: at 27-11-2009 07:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 27-11-2009 07:12 PM (15 years ago)
Kristiantus that's funny
Posted: at 27-11-2009 07:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- federico at 27-11-2009 08:07 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 27-11-2009 08:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 27-11-2009 08:10 PM (15 years ago)
lolz
Posted: at 27-11-2009 08:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 27-11-2009 08:13 PM (15 years ago)
How many hours u buy 2day? Grin Grin

Subject:  SENSITIVE SITUATION! Who Are You Going To Help??

A woman was in hard labor, 9 months after, she gave birth to a baby through operation.

She raised and nurtured the child up until 5years later when she left the baby boy owing to the fight she had with her husband which lead to their divorce.

The man took another wife to foster the child at age 7. The stepmom trained the child with the sweats of her life and ensured the upbringing of the child failed not until the boy became a man, able to stand on his own.

Few years after the man got married to the new wedded wife, he lost his job. The stepmom immediately took responsibility upon her; she hawked pure water beside express lane and thereafter sold some petty things in order not to see the boy go begging and furthered his education.

Thereafter, the boy got married to a lovely wife having the support of his stepmom, dad and his new job by his side.

The biological mom out of the blue came to his dad and reconciled. The boy also forgave her for everything afterward, she left.

Few days after the event of reconciliation, both the biological mom and stepmom boarded the same bus coincidentally that had an accident.

The report came to the boy about the mishap of his two moms and their lives being on the line as they both lost their spinal cord and that will require N1million each to carry out the operation.

At the time of the call, he had only N700,000 on him, he looked for where he could borrow N300,000 in order to balance up the money and that can only aid the safety of just one mom, not two.

Now, who will the boy help?
Is it the biological mother who suffered through labor, gave birth to him via operation, ran away and came back later to reconcile?

Or the stepmother that suffered through the scorching sun and the nerve-racking rain hawked sachet water and went hungry, strived hard to make sure that the boy’s education continued and kept the home up to scratch.

Posted: at 27-11-2009 08:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 27-11-2009 08:40 PM (15 years ago)
Mugu I dey buy hours before;I pay subscription for my Visa novatel wireless monthly(N6000)
Posted: at 27-11-2009 08:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 27-11-2009 08:42 PM (15 years ago)
How many times I go tell you,ee be like say the OKRO SOUP wen you eat this evening dey worry you
Abeg go TOILET
Posted: at 27-11-2009 08:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 27-11-2009 09:33 PM (15 years ago)
CAFE BOY

Guy you of all people dey say I be cafe boy;Cafe dey my room?Na phyuk up be this.
I dey use Visa Novatel Wireless and my subsciption is day surfer which last from

OK BUT U DEY USE MONTHLY CONNECTION BUT ME I DEY PAY YEARLY SO ME AND U WHICH ONE BETTER PASS? RESPECT ME OO Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-11-2009 09:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bomber at 27-11-2009 10:27 PM (15 years ago)
You sure say no be person connection you dey bridge for there, yearly ko, annually ni

Posted: at 27-11-2009 10:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-11-2009 06:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 27-11-2009 09:33 PM
CAFE BOY

OK BUT U DEY USE MONTHLY CONNECTION BUT ME I DEY PAY YEARLY SO ME AND U WHICH ONE BETTER PASS? RESPECT ME OO Grin Grin Grin

MUGU na competition? if you pay yearly and i pay monthly what's the difference;I pay subscription and you pay too;WISE YOUNG MAN
Posted: at 28-11-2009 06:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-11-2009 06:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Bomber on 27-11-2009 10:27 PM
You sure say no be person connection you dey bridge for there, yearly ko, annually ni

Help me ask that young man;wen he no wan WISE
Posted: at 28-11-2009 06:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 28-11-2009 06:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Bomber on 27-11-2009 10:27 PM

MAKE I BREAK AM DOWN.......4 HERE PAYING YEARLY IS BETTER THAN MONTHLY BCUZ U MAY NOT HAVE THE MONEY TO PAY AT THE END OF THE MONTH AND POLICE WILL CARRY U AND UR CONNECTION WILL BE DISCONNECTED....U GET ME RIGHT?

Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 28-11-2009 06:10 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on 27-11-2009 09:33 PM
CAFE BOY

MUGU na competition? if you pay yearly and i pay monthly what's the difference;I pay subscription and you pay too;WISE YOUNG MAN

MUMU WHO ARE U COMPETING WITH?

Posted: at 28-11-2009 06:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-11-2009 07:02 PM (15 years ago)
MUMU I said monthly because a month is N6000 and Wen I pay I don't just pay a month but six months and be4 it gets to the 5th month pay the remaining 6 months.YOU NO WISE abeg WISE or get SENSE
Posted: at 28-11-2009 07:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-11-2009 09:03 PM (15 years ago)
GOODNITE
Posted: at 28-11-2009 09:03 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10