Nigeria Elections 2015: Jonathan, Buhari In Closed Door Meeting

Date: 26-03-2015 10:44 am (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 26-03-2015 10:44 AM (9 years ago)

President Goodluck Jonathan is currently holding a closed-door meeting with the Presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Muhammadu Buhari.
The meeting started at 9:10am today, March 26 and is taking place at Sheraton hotels in Abuja, The Cable reports.
The dialogue is believed to be connected to the upcoming elections and was orchestrated by former Head of State and National Peace Committee Chairman, Abdulsalami Abubakar.
Other dignitaries in attendance‎ at the meeting are the Catholic Cardinal Archbishop of Abuja, John Onayeikan; Sultan of Sokoto, Sa’ad Abubakar; Bishop of the Catholic Diocese of Sokoto, Matthew Kukah, and APC National Chairman, John Oyegun.

Posted: at 26-03-2015 10:44 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- EmekaBlue at 26-03-2015 10:55 AM (9 years ago)
lol..Negotiating with a terrorist..haha//B careful jonah
Posted: at 26-03-2015 10:55 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 26-03-2015 11:00 AM (9 years ago)
How jihadist Buhari survived disqualification scare, a general without a certificate is contesting for presidential election what a shame
Posted: at 26-03-2015 11:00 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 26-03-2015 11:06 AM (9 years ago)
Buhari has nothing good to offer, he can NEVER change.
He jailed Dim Emeka Ojukwu, Dr. Alex Ekwueme, Gov Mbakwe, Jim Nwobodo, and other Yoruba leaders, and sent Hausa/fulani free
He put President Shagari under house arrest, and sent vice President Alex Ekwueme to kirikiri.
He jailed fela for 10 yrs
Posted: at 26-03-2015 11:06 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lekanolamiju at 26-03-2015 11:07 AM (9 years ago)
GEL need to negotiate a softlanding as the hand writing is getting clear on the wall.
Posted: at 26-03-2015 11:07 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 26-03-2015 11:12 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 26-03-2015 11:12 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freethinker at 26-03-2015 11:13 AM (9 years ago)
WHO DID FELA KUTI REFERED AS A BEAST OF NO NATION?
Posted: at 26-03-2015 11:13 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- albertn at 26-03-2015 11:27 AM (9 years ago)
pls vote for GEJ  (PDP power to the people) we love you GEJ
Posted: at 26-03-2015 11:27 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 26-03-2015 11:29 AM (9 years ago)
There was no need to hold a meeting with a man who called Boko haram his boys
and said declaring war on Boko haram is war against the North.
Posted: at 26-03-2015 11:29 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 26-03-2015 11:33 AM (9 years ago)
Pls vote for GEJ
Dont waste your vote on jihadist buhari, he can NEVER change, he executed BARTHOLOMEW OWOH (26), LAWAL AKANNI OJULOPE (30) AND BERNARD OGEDEGBE (29) for cime they committed before he came to power, what a bad man
Posted: at 26-03-2015 11:33 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 26-03-2015 11:34 AM (9 years ago)
The blood of BARTHOLOMEW OWOH (26), LAWAL AKANNI OJULOPE (30) AND BERNARD OGEDEGBE (29) buhari executed are crying for vengance
Posted: at 26-03-2015 11:34 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 26-03-2015 11:39 AM (9 years ago)
May God save this country,,that is our prayers
Posted: at 26-03-2015 11:39 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Gold777 at 26-03-2015 11:44 AM (9 years ago)
Up Nigeria say jonathan2019
Posted: at 26-03-2015 11:44 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bblessd at 26-03-2015 11:56 AM (9 years ago)
BUHARI IF U HAVE FOR EVEN A MOMENT FALLEN GUILTY OF THE REASONS WHY U EXECUTED NIGERIANS IN COLD BLOOD AND IN BROAD DAY LIGHT. NEVER SHALL U HAVE PEACE. I THANK GOD THAT AT LEAST A WHOLE LOT OF NIGERIANS KNOW THAT THE CHANGE U ARE PROMISING IS A CHANGE TO DOOM. AND U CAN SEE. WE HAVE SAID THAT WE DONT WANT IT.
Posted: at 26-03-2015 11:56 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- freethinker at 26-03-2015 11:59 AM (9 years ago)
Why Buhari is Cursed
These are Bartholomew Owoh’s last words before Buhari Murdered them;
“I did not pray to die like this. This is a terrible death. But there is one thing, I am not a fugitive. I die only to abide by the government’s decision. May God forgive Buhari for spilling the blood of young people. It is a pity I am dying for not touching my fellow man’s property.

AND THE MEN DIED… BARTHOLOMEW OWOH (26), LAWAL AKANNI OJULOPE (30) AND BERNARD OGEDEGBE (29)
At 11.00 a.m. on Wednesday April 10, 1985. Bartholomew Owoh (26), Lawal Akanni Ojulope (30) and Bernard Ogedegbe (29) were executed by a Firing Squad at Kirikiri prison, Lagos.
The three along with one woman, Gladys Caroline Inyama, were convicted by the Justice Adebayo Desalu led military tribunal for contravening the provisions of Decree Number 20.
The fact that all 3 men and 1 woman were apprehended before the Decree was promulgated was immaterial, all 4 were found guilty.
On the day of their execution in front of a large crowd, the three men were tied to the stake in front of barrels painted in the colors of the Nigerian flag.
Posted: at 26-03-2015 11:59 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- k4short2 at 26-03-2015 12:00 PM (9 years ago)
God and Amy on guard oh, i no fit shout my humble  presidoo at risk oh...
Posted: at 26-03-2015 12:00 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darlingcast at 26-03-2015 12:03 PM (9 years ago)
Between Goodluck and Buhari, Goodluck is by far a better candidate for the office of the Presidency than Buhari is.... That's why Goodluck is going to win this presidential election." Next time, i suggest APC bring forth a more credible and qualified candidate who's got something to offer Nigerians.
Posted: at 26-03-2015 12:03 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Gold777 at 26-03-2015 12:44 PM (9 years ago)
Thank u all my naijapals we can all see jonathan has won already.. God bless Nigeria 
Posted: at 26-03-2015 12:44 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Francolysis at 26-03-2015 01:42 PM (9 years ago)
Jonathan is a far better man than Buhari, pls naija vote for Jonathan who is a better man.
Posted: at 26-03-2015 01:42 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- royalsam450 at 26-03-2015 03:26 PM (9 years ago)
May God bless u all for ur coment pls call ur pepple at home tell every one to save nigeria in the hand of that blood soocker buhari
Posted: at 26-03-2015 03:26 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming