i heard it makes a woman look younger.....

Quote from: philomena87 on 31-07-2008 07:37 PM @indie... do u like men things in ur mouth... ![]() i heard it makes a woman look younger..... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 1-08-2008 09:03 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 31-07-2008 07:37 PM @indie... do u like men things in ur mouth... ![]() i heard it makes a woman look younger..... ![]() and fresh too,,i advice you to give it a try.
Quote from: myragonza on 1-08-2008 09:03 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 31-07-2008 07:37 PM @indie... do u like men things in ur mouth... ![]() i heard it makes a woman look younger..... ![]() believe me its Vitamin A+D+Z ![]()
Quote from: myragonza on 1-08-2008 09:03 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 31-07-2008 07:37 PM @indie... do u like men things in ur mouth... ![]() i heard it makes a woman look younger..... ![]() eweeee.. se na who die... abeg i no need am... if na young i want ther's other ways... not tis.. se na pepsi or fanta i dey drink .. kai... ![]()
Quote from: philomena87 on 31-07-2008 07:37 PM @indie... do u like men things in ur mouth... ![]() i surprise oh?! cos when akjasper said he was going to stick goodness-knows-what in it, u just made smiley and kissy faces.
Quote from: indie on 1-08-2008 01:47 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 31-07-2008 07:37 PM @indie... do u like men things in ur mouth... ![]() i surprise oh?! cos when akjasper said he was going to stick goodness-knows-what in it, u just made smiley and kissy faces. ohh tas y... nevermind he's a naughty sweety boi.. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: philomena87 on 1-08-2008 01:50 PM Quote from: indie on 1-08-2008 01:47 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 31-07-2008 07:37 PM @indie... do u like men things in ur mouth... ![]() i surprise oh?! cos when akjasper said he was going to stick goodness-knows-what in it, u just made smiley and kissy faces. ohh tas y... nevermind he's a naughty sweety boi.. ![]() ![]() wow, see bad belle dem ooo,,, hu pls let her knw dat am still sticked in it,,, she dnt knw how sweet it taste,, cos if u dnt like it , u shld hv vomited out rite,, bt i guess it still hmmmm sweet ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: akjasper on 1-08-2008 02:06 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 1-08-2008 01:50 PM Quote from: indie on 1-08-2008 01:47 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 31-07-2008 07:37 PM @indie... do u like men things in ur mouth... ![]() i surprise oh?! cos when akjasper said he was going to stick goodness-knows-what in it, u just made smiley and kissy faces. ohh tas y... nevermind he's a naughty sweety boi.. ![]() ![]() wow, see bad belle dem ooo,,, hu pls let her knw dat am still sticked in it,,, she dnt knw how sweet it taste,, cos if u dnt like it , u shld hv vomited out rite,, bt i guess it still hmmmm sweet ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: philomena87 on 1-08-2008 02:08 PM Quote from: akjasper on 1-08-2008 02:06 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 1-08-2008 01:50 PM Quote from: indie on 1-08-2008 01:47 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 31-07-2008 07:37 PM @indie... do u like men things in ur mouth... ![]() i surprise oh?! cos when akjasper said he was going to stick goodness-knows-what in it, u just made smiley and kissy faces. ohh tas y... nevermind he's a naughty sweety boi.. ![]() ![]() wow, see bad belle dem ooo,,, hu pls let her knw dat am still sticked in it,,, she dnt knw how sweet it taste,, cos if u dnt like it , u shld hv vomited out rite,, bt i guess it still hmmmm sweet ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hu,, dnt tell me ur eyes sparrks like dat,, maybe dat why u gat it covered,, well i dnt mind ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: akjasper on 1-08-2008 02:10 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 1-08-2008 02:08 PM Quote from: akjasper on 1-08-2008 02:06 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 1-08-2008 01:50 PM Quote from: indie on 1-08-2008 01:47 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 31-07-2008 07:37 PM @indie... do u like men things in ur mouth... ![]() i surprise oh?! cos when akjasper said he was going to stick goodness-knows-what in it, u just made smiley and kissy faces. ohh tas y... nevermind he's a naughty sweety boi.. ![]() ![]() wow, see bad belle dem ooo,,, hu pls let her knw dat am still sticked in it,,, she dnt knw how sweet it taste,, cos if u dnt like it , u shld hv vomited out rite,, bt i guess it still hmmmm sweet ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hu,, dnt tell me ur eyes sparrks like dat,, maybe dat why u gat it covered,, well i dnt mind ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: darkocean002 on 1-08-2008 12:26 PM Quote from: myragonza on 1-08-2008 09:03 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 31-07-2008 07:37 PM @indie... do u like men things in ur mouth... ![]() i heard it makes a woman look younger..... ![]() believe me its Vitamin A+D+Z ![]() if i were looking for vitamins, i no no road to barcelos, munchies, chokolat royale, etc, etc...
yea, usual sex builds stronger affair if both parties realy love 1 another. Replynotin goes wrong wit styles, positions, licks, sucks e.t.c remember, nobody likes to say he or she sucks!
Quote from: indie on 1-08-2008 03:21 PM Quote from: darkocean002 on 1-08-2008 12:26 PM Quote from: myragonza on 1-08-2008 09:03 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 31-07-2008 07:37 PM @indie... do u like men things in ur mouth... ![]() i heard it makes a woman look younger..... ![]() believe me its Vitamin A+D+Z ![]() if i were looking for vitamins, i no no road to barcelos, munchies, chokolat royale, etc, etc... All those are prepared, not like natural vitamins.
YES YES YES..........believe it or not, na ur wahala be that...love with out know the koko about using the koboko na fakeeeeeeeee Reply
Quote from: mazonia on 3-08-2008 02:16 AM YES YES YES..........believe it or not, na ur wahala be that...love with out know the koko about using the koboko na fakeeeeeeeee ![]()
Diff peeps wiv diff peeps that works for them ... So ....U know now Reply
Quote from: akjasper on 1-08-2008 12:15 PM Quote from: myragonza on 1-08-2008 09:03 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 31-07-2008 07:37 PM @indie... do u like men things in ur mouth... ![]() i heard it makes a woman look younger..... ![]() and fresh too,,i advice you to give it a try. tell me something i don't know............. when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 4-08-2008 10:43 AM Quote from: akjasper on 1-08-2008 12:15 PM Quote from: myragonza on 1-08-2008 09:03 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 31-07-2008 07:37 PM @indie... do u like men things in ur mouth... ![]() i heard it makes a woman look younger..... ![]() and fresh too,,i advice you to give it a try. tell me something i don't know............. heard it acts as a laxative sometimes!
pasin Reply