Buhari Urge Igbos To Forgive Akiolu And Move On For The Sake Of Peace (Page 2)

Date: 08-04-2015 7:53 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- abannaa at 8-04-2015 11:46 PM (9 years ago)
Why hasn't he APOLOGIZED ?
Posted: at 8-04-2015 11:46 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- abannaa at 8-04-2015 11:47 PM (9 years ago)
why hasn't he APOLOGIZED ?
Posted: at 8-04-2015 11:47 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- abannaa at 8-04-2015 11:50 PM (9 years ago)
They said Nigeria needs Change and Buhari came in, If Lagos needs Change why not give it a Change ? Just asking.
Posted: at 8-04-2015 11:50 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- mathiasobi at 9-04-2015 12:40 AM (9 years ago)
Oboy see racism....Abi na tribalism Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2015 12:40 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- owen_hillary at 9-04-2015 05:30 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: TammyA on  8-04-2015 04:22 PM
The president elect has spoken and we will listen. Please do not expect Akiolu to beg for any freaking forgiveness from anyone because he committed no offense. If after this intervention from MB you still are not satisfied, go back to Igboland. It's not going to be a hassle, this is what you have always wanted, right? right?
you know what your are, an idiot you will remain as you are; phyuking tribalistic human being anu mpama
Posted: at 9-04-2015 05:30 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Aaron1977 at 9-04-2015 05:56 AM (9 years ago)
Angry you are just a big FOOL
Posted: at 9-04-2015 05:56 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Aaron1977 at 9-04-2015 06:14 AM (9 years ago)
i can see that your a BIG FOOL, who is Akiolu?? no one in this Nigeria can treating igbos not even  the past or current  or incoming presidents of Nigeria can do that, IGBOS ARE TO BIG TO BE TREATING, Mr AKIOLU IS A COWARD,
Posted: at 9-04-2015 06:14 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Aaron1977 at 9-04-2015 06:17 AM (9 years ago)
“I have always found it odd that people who think passive aggressively ignoring a person is making a point to them. The only point it makes to anyone is your inability to articulate your point of view because deep down you know you can’t win. It’s better to assert yourself and tell the person you are moving on without them and why, rather than leave a lasting impression of cowardness on your part in a person’s mind by avoiding them.”

OBA AKIOLU IS A COWARD.
Posted: at 9-04-2015 06:17 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- vimak at 9-04-2015 06:31 AM (9 years ago)
He must apologize ..
Posted: at 9-04-2015 06:31 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 9-04-2015 09:22 AM (9 years ago)
IS TOO LATE
Posted: at 9-04-2015 09:22 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Simms at 9-04-2015 09:43 AM (9 years ago)
Buhari or whatever the call you where you come. Be careful - you hear. I don't ever want to hear you call the name of Ndigbo in your life. I beg you stay with your kind. The Oba of Lagos is waiting to entertain you. You do not have any authority or mandate to speak foo Ndigbo. We do not like you, want you and didn't vote for you.
Posted: at 9-04-2015 09:43 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 9-04-2015 12:21 PM (9 years ago)
But wait a minute! The oba of Lagos has threatened a particular group of people, he needs to be arrested for his utterances and also he should come out publicly and apologise to those people. He's not above the law. If he can't do this, then he should be relieved of his position as oba with immediate effect! Akinolu is not above d law in any way, shape or form!
Posted: at 9-04-2015 12:21 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elobiz20012 at 9-04-2015 12:58 PM (9 years ago)

WHO IS THIS BIG FOOL CALL owen_hillary (35) ?ARE YOU OK ?YOU NEED TO TAKE MADNESS MEDICINE FOOLISH PERSON,YOU NEED TO TELL YOUR MAMA AND YOUR  PAPA LIKE THIS,MONKEY LIKE YOU FOOLISH
Posted: at 9-04-2015 12:58 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- AdikpeReturn at 9-04-2015 02:20 PM (9 years ago)
The oba should come out and apologise
Posted: at 9-04-2015 02:20 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 9-04-2015 07:27 PM (9 years ago)
I think its an awaiting action for the ibos.if them like let them jump into the Lagoon b4 the election, precidentcial election shown it all..  with your minurity attitudes your votes makes no sound and  doesn't count anyways... 
Posted: at 9-04-2015 07:27 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 9-04-2015 07:33 PM (9 years ago)
If una like  Import more millions from Enugun your vote will be parallel to  Epe in Lagos. BLOODY MINURITY. so we shouldn't sleep again because of 1 Obas statement.  hypocrite folks leaving in Yorubas Lands and shouting Biafra o Biafra ooo.     Epele oooo
Posted: at 9-04-2015 07:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 21-08-2015 03:53 AM (8 years ago)
Ok we hear
Posted: at 21-08-2015 03:53 AM (8 years ago) | Hero