how do u knw when a girl is in the mood to have a sex

Date: 29-11-2009 9:58 pm (15 years ago) | Author: nnoli vitalis tochukwu
[1] 2 3 4
- at 29-11-2009 09:58 PM (15 years ago)
hey people! i was wit a girl in my house up to an hour, we where jus gistin n havin nice time not knwing she had this intention of havin sex wit me, but i didnt notice. when she left my home she called n told me![ U BORED MY MOOD TODAY] ,I asked her how? n she said![I DONT HAVE TO SPELL IT ON THE BLACKBOARD FOR U TO SEE].....let smone tell me hw to knw wen a girl is in the mood to have sexxxxxxxxX

Posted: at 29-11-2009 09:58 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- AKINBUSOLA07 at 29-11-2009 10:06 PM (15 years ago)
u sud know....some girls show it and some would never........................
Posted: at 29-11-2009 10:06 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- totty at 29-11-2009 10:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: totty on 29-11-2009 09:58 PM
hey people! i was wit a girl in my house up to an hour, we where jus gistin n havin nice time not knwing she had this intention of havin sex wit me, but i didnt notice. when she left my home she called n told me![ U BORED MY MOOD TODAY] ,I asked her how? n she said![I DONT HAVE TO SPELL IT ON THE BLACKBOARD FOR U TO SEE].....let smone tell me hw to knw wen a girl is in the mood to have sexxxxxxxxX
Posted: at 29-11-2009 10:25 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- humblej at 29-11-2009 10:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: totty on 29-11-2009 10:25 PM
I will know coz my gal always whisper to me the words "she is horny" whenever she is in mood to have it.....

Posted: at 29-11-2009 10:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- totty at 29-11-2009 10:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 29-11-2009 10:50 PM
I will know coz my gal always whisper to me the words "she is horny" whenever she is in mood to have it.....
is that the code both of u use?
Posted: at 29-11-2009 10:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 29-11-2009 10:56 PM (15 years ago)
When she Responds 2 yur Mojo

Posted: at 29-11-2009 10:56 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ibobobelvis at 29-11-2009 10:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 29-11-2009 10:56 PM
When she Responds 2 yur Mojo
simple!

Posted: at 29-11-2009 10:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 29-11-2009 11:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: totty on 29-11-2009 10:54 PM
Quote from: humblej on 29-11-2009 10:50 PM
is that the code both of u use?
Yes,ooooh coz she knows that both of us have many things in common, therefore she need not to be shy........

Posted: at 29-11-2009 11:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyez at 1-12-2009 10:17 AM (15 years ago)
then get a big blackboard. Who knows? it might be the girl that has a problem expressing her mood around her man.

Posted: at 1-12-2009 10:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 1-12-2009 10:24 AM (15 years ago)
i dey come.. let me ask my gf
Posted: at 1-12-2009 10:24 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 1-12-2009 11:17 AM (15 years ago)
get a sex detector  Grin
Posted: at 1-12-2009 11:17 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 1-12-2009 11:24 AM (15 years ago)
kiss her, romance her, cares her body and try to finger her!!! if she doesn't resist all these, know she is in the mood

Posted: at 1-12-2009 11:24 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 1-12-2009 01:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  1-12-2009 11:24 AM
kiss her, romance her, cares her body and try to finger her!!! if she doesn't resist all these, know she is in the mood
Lol,  do u encourage one to do all these at one time? Huh?

Posted: at 1-12-2009 01:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 1-12-2009 01:06 PM (15 years ago)
they way she'll look at u, or hw she draws nearer to u, will tell if she is in the mood or nt...i guess

Posted: at 1-12-2009 01:06 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-12-2009 09:03 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 1-12-2009 09:03 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 1-12-2009 09:08 PM (15 years ago)
i know not

Posted: at 1-12-2009 09:08 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adedupcy at 1-12-2009 10:20 PM (15 years ago)
dat's not true............
Posted: at 1-12-2009 10:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 1-12-2009 10:29 PM (15 years ago)
i dont know and i dont care...if i wanna jiggy and my girl refuses me we gon' fight till eternity so i dont need to know

Posted: at 1-12-2009 10:29 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AKINBUSOLA07 at 2-12-2009 06:10 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: adedupcy on  1-12-2009 10:20 PM
dat's not true............
definately not true......that might infer that she loves you but definately not that she wants sex..................
Posted: at 2-12-2009 06:10 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omofolake at 2-12-2009 02:03 PM (15 years ago)
there will be a change in voice, eye balls, Roll Eyes tongue,  Tongue drawing closer 2 u, trying 2 even romance d guy. BODY LANGUAGE Kiss
Posted: at 2-12-2009 02:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4