Yea u re rite, it need sum mood

Lollll.... Abeg e don do
Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-12-2009 06:13 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-12-2009 06:11 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-12-2009 05:59 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-12-2009 05:57 PM Yea.. I like Engima.. U know i think Classical speaks the same language. is for the soul,, got it's ways to penetrate the listener.. thats why some can weap while listening to it. is all cool.. Yeh u r right..but this type of music also need mood...to get into it well...Yea u re rite, it need sum mood ![]() ![]() ![]() Lollll.... Abeg e don do WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 10-12-2009 06:16 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-12-2009 06:13 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-12-2009 06:11 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-12-2009 05:59 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-12-2009 05:57 PM Yea.. I like Engima.. U know i think Classical speaks the same language. is for the soul,, got it's ways to penetrate the listener.. thats why some can weap while listening to it. is all cool.. Yeh u r right..but this type of music also need mood...to get into it well...Yea u re rite, it need sum mood ![]() ![]() ![]() Lollll.... Abeg e don do ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: blings_is_back on 10-12-2009 06:14 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-12-2009 06:10 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-12-2009 06:09 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 10-12-2009 06:01 PM who wan try? U have to try am oo. it will be good for ur bling blings ![]() who u dey pity? ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-12-2009 06:17 PM Quote from: Kennee on 10-12-2009 06:16 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-12-2009 06:13 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-12-2009 06:11 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-12-2009 05:59 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-12-2009 05:57 PM Yea.. I like Engima.. U know i think Classical speaks the same language. is for the soul,, got it's ways to penetrate the listener.. thats why some can weap while listening to it. is all cool.. Yeh u r right..but this type of music also need mood...to get into it well...Yea u re rite, it need sum mood ![]() ![]() ![]() Lollll.... Abeg e don do ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hope dat means there won't be more ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 10-12-2009 06:21 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-12-2009 06:17 PM Quote from: Kennee on 10-12-2009 06:16 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-12-2009 06:13 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-12-2009 06:11 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-12-2009 05:59 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-12-2009 05:57 PM Yea.. I like Engima.. U know i think Classical speaks the same language. is for the soul,, got it's ways to penetrate the listener.. thats why some can weap while listening to it. is all cool.. Yeh u r right..but this type of music also need mood...to get into it well...Yea u re rite, it need sum mood ![]() ![]() ![]() Lollll.... Abeg e don do ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hope dat means there won't be more ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Kennee on 10-12-2009 06:21 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-12-2009 06:17 PM Quote from: Kennee on 10-12-2009 06:16 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-12-2009 06:13 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-12-2009 06:11 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-12-2009 05:59 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-12-2009 05:57 PM Yea.. I like Engima.. U know i think Classical speaks the same language. is for the soul,, got it's ways to penetrate the listener.. thats why some can weap while listening to it. is all cool.. Yeh u r right..but this type of music also need mood...to get into it well...Yea u re rite, it need sum mood ![]() ![]() ![]() Lollll.... Abeg e don do ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hope dat means there won't be more ![]() Y d face like dat?? abi u didnt enjoy dat ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-12-2009 06:18 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 10-12-2009 06:14 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-12-2009 06:10 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-12-2009 06:09 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 10-12-2009 06:01 PM who wan try? U have to try am oo. it will be good for ur bling blings ![]() who u dey pity? ![]() same to u...:d
Quote from: blings_is_back on 10-12-2009 06:25 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-12-2009 06:18 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 10-12-2009 06:14 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-12-2009 06:10 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-12-2009 06:09 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 10-12-2009 06:01 PM who wan try? U have to try am oo. it will be good for ur bling blings ![]() who u dey pity? ![]() same to u...:d ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
lol Reply
SEE U PPL TOMOROW I DEY GO 4 TODAY..GOOD NIGHT Reply@DIRTYKID THANX FOR THE GOOD CHAT:-) "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
ok Reply
Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-12-2009 06:44 PM SEE U PPL TOMOROW I DEY GO 4 TODAY..GOOD NIGHT @DIRTYKID THANX FOR THE GOOD CHAT:-) is gr8 having u as welll.............Gdnite & Sleep tight.. I will be off too, have to go for workout.. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Good mornin to my forum ppl:-) weekend dey o :-):-) Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
passing!!!!!! bu still caming bak. i no fit shout jare. Reply
good morning pple of forum Reply![]() hows everyone
well i dont have a propblem getting black guys, so whatever am doing is working really well for me lol, but those of you having problem with getting the chocolate guys listen oooooooo Reply
Quote from: presdom2000 on 11-12-2009 11:16 PM well i dont have a propblem getting black guys, so whatever am doing is working really well for me lol, but those of you having problem with getting the chocolate guys listen oooooooo We re all listening... whats the breaking News ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Love is not a question of black or white. True love does not ask questions. ReplyIt is not good, to judge all black women as one neither to judge all whites as one of same character. It would not help anyone, but it would create unnecessary hatred. There r different ppl. One has to see each one as indoviduum. Black women r beautiful likewise there r white beauties too. It s all a question of taste, culture and destiny. No race and no culture is perfect. There r bad black nigerians, which r only taking advantages from the white ladies. As also u can find some good ones, which r having true love for them. Same with the white ladies. There r some cheap ladies, which r sleeping around and believing, that black men r the better lovers. Likewise there r many serious, educated, beautiful, white women, which fall in love to black man and which r doing anything for him. And it s all the same. Most serious white ladies r also shy in the bed like their black sisters. What is paining me is, that to many black guys coming here, pretending love to white ladies, even with evil spirits, taking well advantage of them; only cause they need resident permit, education and financially settlement. After they have gotten what they want, they will leave them including their halfblood children. Now they will show up their true face. They have forgotten then, that their white exwife was the angel who saved them, to provided them house, food, clothes and all other needs. Many useless nigerians r even not taking care for their own blood, which they have together with their white woman. many useless nigerians even forget, that they r having a wife and children already back home in nigeria. They dont care for anything again. They do misunderstand our culture of free life. They take every bad worst thing from the western world, instead the good ones. And trying to paint a bad picture of the white ppl. Many of those black guys r sleeping around, playing games, staying lazy and enjoying money from our government instead to get their ass up and looking for a job. Many r using their skin colour as excuse of not finding a good job. What do they expect, if they refuse even to learn our language, they cant show any certificate of education nor profession. Any white person without profession nor language knowledge of the country he stays in, will also not find a good job. Many black men and also women just staying here living a useless lazy life and even destroying our country with their attitudes. But thank GOD there r also good, responsible, GOD fearing black ppl coming here. Some r also falling vicitim to whites. No matter how "good" u r in the bed, how beautiful u r, if u r black or white, rich r poor, educated or not, in my country we do still believe in true love. We dont have that attitude to look for money and status to much like it s in nigerian culture. And true love will stick together to one and taking care of each other and lasting forever. Binational couples r nothing special anymore those days. Often it s by destiny bringing ppl from 2 different cultures together... cheers Kate from germany
Quote from: dolphinkate on 17-12-2009 02:49 PM Love is not a question of black or white. True love does not ask questions. It is not good, to judge all black women as one neither to judge all whites as one of same character. It would not help anyone, but it would create unnecessary hatred. There r different ppl. One has to see each one as indoviduum. Black women r beautiful likewise there r white beauties too. It s all a question of taste, culture and destiny. No race and no culture is perfect. There r bad black nigerians, which r only taking advantages from the white ladies. As also u can find some good ones, which r having true love for them. Same with the white ladies. There r some cheap ladies, which r sleeping around and believing, that black men r the better lovers. Likewise there r many serious, educated, beautiful, white women, which fall in love to black man and which r doing anything for him. And it s all the same. Most serious white ladies r also shy in the bed like their black sisters. What is paining me is, that to many black guys coming here, pretending love to white ladies, even with evil spirits, taking well advantage of them; only cause they need resident permit, education and financially settlement. After they have gotten what they want, they will leave them including their halfblood children. Now they will show up their true face. They have forgotten then, that their white exwife was the angel who saved them, to provided them house, food, clothes and all other needs. Many useless nigerians r even not taking care for their own blood, which they have together with their white woman. many useless nigerians even forget, that they r having a wife and children already back home in nigeria. They dont care for anything again. They do misunderstand our culture of free life. They take every bad worst thing from the western world, instead the good ones. And trying to paint a bad picture of the white ppl. Many of those black guys r sleeping around, playing games, staying lazy and enjoying money from our government instead to get their ass up and looking for a job. Many r using their skin colour as excuse of not finding a good job. What do they expect, if they refuse even to learn our language, they cant show any certificate of education nor profession. Any white person without profession nor language knowledge of the country he stays in, will also not find a good job. Many black men and also women just staying here living a useless lazy life and even destroying our country with their attitudes. But thank GOD there r also good, responsible, GOD fearing black ppl coming here. Some r also falling vicitim to whites. No matter how "good" u r in the bed, how beautiful u r, if u r black or white, rich r poor, educated or not, in my country we do still believe in true love. We dont have that attitude to look for money and status to much like it s in nigerian culture. And true love will stick together to one and taking care of each other and lasting forever. Binational couples r nothing special anymore those days. Often it s by destiny bringing ppl from 2 different cultures together... cheers i totally agree Kate from germany
i totally agree Reply