What hapened on your most embarrasing day? (Page 2)

Date: 08-12-2009 11:42 am (14 years ago) | Author: PRINCE Nwachukwu
- plainheart at 16-12-2009 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princegem on  8-12-2009 11:42 AM
Angry...I was in a bible study session one sunday morning in my church when the cordinator mentioned a passage of the bible and requested somebody to read it out for the class. I was so quick to stand while I pressed a few keys on my mobile phone where I downloaded a soft KJV bible. I eventually scrolled to the passage. After reading the fisrt line of the first verse of the passage, devil struck!!! A call came in and I went dumb; I couldnt pick the call and I couldnt continue reading........see wahala!!!

And for what happened later, your guess can be as good as mine! But honestly it was the most embarrasing moment I ever had.

finking, I will let U wen I finish finking.
Posted: at 16-12-2009 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 16-12-2009 03:50 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 16-12-2009 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jussie at 18-12-2009 03:21 PM (14 years ago)
Do you want to hear mine? Have pity on me first before I download it. I was in standard 6 as per primary school programme of the Malawi Government. I had friends. But hey, friends can make you cry! We wre taking some notes and I was busy doing so. A friend offered a fruit, raw mango, already started. I think hunger beated me very much that I just eating it. Later I was very shocked and disappointed to see that the friend and his were laughing at me that I had eaten his saliva or phlegm. Hearing that, I just thrown the fruit away though I was more enthusiastic to eat it. I became very angry but could do nothing.
Posted: at 18-12-2009 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 18-12-2009 10:55 PM (14 years ago)
zzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Posted: at 18-12-2009 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- adedupcy at 23-12-2009 08:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: maxdan on 23-12-2009 07:33 PM
I was snurbed by a girl in front of my friend and two of her friends.
Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 23-12-2009 08:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chogzie at 28-12-2009 10:32 PM (14 years ago)
e be lyk say na you con be d devil
Posted: at 28-12-2009 10:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mapsman at 29-12-2009 05:24 PM (14 years ago)
I was in an elevator and i was so pressed that i had to fart. Just immediately 2 beautiful ladies that i've been mapping for so long came into the elevator. Boy! it was so embarrassing!
Posted: at 29-12-2009 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 29-12-2009 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princegem on  8-12-2009 11:42 AM
Angry...I was in a bible study session one sunday morning in my church when the cordinator mentioned a passage of the bible and requested somebody to read it out for the class. I was so quick to stand while I pressed a few keys on my mobile phone where I downloaded a soft KJV bible. I eventually scrolled to the passage. After reading the fisrt line of the first verse of the passage, devil struck!!! A call came in and I went dumb; I couldnt pick the call and I couldnt continue reading........see wahala!!!

And for what happened later, your guess can be as good as mine! But honestly it was the most embarrasing moment I ever had.
one of ma embarrasin day was when i was in secondary sch at assembly ground, i was downloading mojo with ma phone i forget to set it on silent, after da national antem the download was complete before i knw's it the loud sound keep every body silent. At dat moment all eyez on me!!

Posted: at 29-12-2009 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 2-09-2015 03:39 PM (8 years ago)
Can't remember any at the moment
Posted: at 2-09-2015 03:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bayonel3 at 2-09-2015 03:46 PM (8 years ago)
I got caught stealing meat in the pot

Posted: at 2-09-2015 03:46 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero